The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Press the 2 button on your speedo and hold for 3 sec, before you turn on your key. Than from there , you can select the brightness of the speedo, the type of light for your shift lamb, it 3 type only, 1) off 2) stay on 3)binkle. And after that you can change your shift rpm at which rpm you want your shift light to light up.

Hi WW, is the above method applicable for

K7 600 ? Thanks. :D

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Maybe....

Boss, could you please buy for me 1st?:cheeky:

Next month paycheck, you deduct from there, can?:cry:

Now i do not have enough cash.:(

Later we further discussed with you at Dunlop st.

C ya...

How much you need boss? 5K enough?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wahh...what a kind boss. Like that i call u boss can give me 5k?! :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Should be, if i am not wrong, anyway no harm trying.

ya actually you off it, when i activate it back again, it was presetted to 11,000 so no need to do anything.

nOpe .. it wOnt blink when its gOIng tO dry up ..

thanks bro..

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Hi WW, is the above method applicable for

K7 600 ? Thanks. :D

Should be, if i am not wrong, anyway no harm trying.

yes ... the same thing applies ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Guest yanani18&27
i always "ON the run" .. but MOSTLY i'll be at chevrOn a.k.a caltex .. at west cOast highway tOwards jurOng island :thumb:

wow,wanna add in more devil to ure bike ah?

er .. see hOw .. nOt yet cOnfirm :cheeky:

anyway , just saw yr bike . park at pavement :angel:

which pavement bro

where n what time????

anyone selling 04-06 R1 exhaust?

what exhaust do u really interested in?

dOnt like that lei .. my mOtive dOnt crash with yrs ma .. u selling slip On titantium . i selling carbOn full system .. can help me if u alsO pOsting ma .. :cheeky:

wow,got full system still wanna sell ah?

GSXR 600 Gathering/Meet Up

Date: 29th Feb 2008 (Friday)

Time: 2200hrs(TBC)

Meet Up Venue: Yishun Dam (TBC)

Plan: Meet up-->Mass Ride off for Makan at Arab Street-->Midnite Movie.

Open to OTHER suggestions. Dun be shy hor!!

Guilty Parties:

1. metastasis57 (Organiser) - 91493310

2. genez - 97906699

3. kaisal - 92255393

4. adria - 90016868 (don mind k4 going??)

5. kaka321- 81334758

6. heartace21 - 96883722

7. FunkyChicken - 91255079

8. BLacK.dOt - 92345627

9. LanceR-Evo - 90010912

just asking... wat movie r we watching?? hehe~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Boss???:confused:

YOU are my BOSS lehx. :angel:

5K should be enough. I had already ordered liao...

Around 2 wks, the stock will be coming soon...

Boss, later i come down take from you, ok? :cheeky:

Boss, i check for you. 2 pipes weigh around 3 kg.:thumb:

But the difference of stock is 1.5kg only.

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

5k, to him, is a little...

Maybe can try ask for more, because my Boss is a very kind and helpful person. Moreover, he own many properties in singapore. He just being too humble... haha

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

its legal...

look at my avatar...

anyway all aftermarket wheels are legal its just whether u choose alum, mag or carbon fibre...

okok. thanks. Do you know how much is it?

because i need to submit to my Boss.:cheeky:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

guys..i hv a offer on K6 750..

so wats the price in ur mind..??

can give mi some idea...

u are lucky u found one bro... 750 is s

scarce find.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i'm buying so maybe i found a gd deal..

anyway reloan is a problem..do u guys hv any lobang..??

mayb u can try bike production as per bro neslo said.... i think reloan interest 5% niah......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Well I can recommend the taylormade, but it's not legal. personally I think it's the best looking pipe on the market... but I'm biased :-)

Agreed, tm is the best and yours is still the best....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Suzuki GSXR Gathering/Meet Up

Time: 2200hrs

Meet Up Venue: Yishun Dam

Guilty Parties:

2. genez - 97906699

3. kaisal - 92255393

5. kaka321- 81334758

6. heartace21 - 96883722

8. BLacK.dOt - 92345627

9. LanceR-Evo - 90010912

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

But BP if i'm nt wrong reloan at a max of 10k, Hitachi can go higher but the terms is different and you would need to produce a payslip..

Suzuki GSXR Gathering/Meet Up

Time: 2200hrs

Meet Up Venue: Yishun Dam

Guilty Parties:

2. genez - 97906699

3. kaisal - 92255393

5. kaka321- 81334758

6. heartace21 - 96883722

8. BLacK.dOt - 92345627

9. LanceR-Evo - 90010912

Edited by WuYa

改天

can.. Np... First you need to deposit 5k into my bank account before i can give you another 5k..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Boss???:confused:

YOU are my BOSS lehx. :angel:

5K should be enough. I had already ordered liao...

Around 2 wks, the stock will be coming soon...

Boss, later i come down take from you, ok? :cheeky:

Boss, i check for you. 2 pipes weigh around 3 kg.:thumb:

But the difference of stock is 1.5kg only.

Alrite thanks for your info..later i will transfer another 5 k to you..

thanx guys...

i went to bike production..they can loan up to 11K with 5% interest..

which i think is pretty gd..

nw i headache on the top up..considering..

hope i can join u guys on 750..!!!

UPZzzzz..!!!!

Anyone have changed the front plastic portion of the tank to carbon fibre ones? Wat's the price like?

why change it when its not spolit ....

wan a date?? --->> look for Grave65 (a true gentleman R1 rider)

:faint: :faint::dot:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr