The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Overslept!!! just wake up... T_T apolgised ~

Sorry! lol~

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Met someone who bought a 2nd hand G6K7 about 3 months back for like $13.8K machine price...

machine $13.8K?? so OTR shld b abt $15K?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Ride for 3 months oredi ma... :angel: and since the time I start to get active at GSX600 thread

oic ... i suppose i knw who u guys toking abt liao ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good morning everyone...

where's Mr Who??

can't find the thread? haha~ had the same prob... changed of thread title...

Mr Who PMed me...

Mr Who: like what like tat....

i give up bro.... still cannot.....

post cant post............. arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhh hhhhhh must tame myself.....

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Good day all Gixxer bros, anyone know where to get the following touch-up paint?

1) Deep Pearl Blue 1LF

2) Pearl Blue 1LE

Went to Autobacs, they have alot of colors but not color code 1LF and 1LE.

Is it car and bike touch up paint code is different even though same color?

Any help will be greatly appreciated. :)

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

haizzz......

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Based on the feedback given, I've changed the thread title to unite all GSX R600 models regardless of production year. Hope that it is acceptable to all... :angel:

Well just got a reply from Motorworld and it cost just $12 for the clamp.

Their customer service is fantastic. But still wish to customise a bracket to stabilise the exhaust. Thanks WW.

Actually i wish to purchase the clamp that hold the link-pipe and the header exhaust. The guy who sold me didnt give it to me and give me crap excuses when i realise after that and asked for it. I have being temporarily using an ineffective hardware shop clamp. DO they customise the clamp as well as the bracket? Or do i have to order from Motorworld that promote Yoshi.

I like the new thread tittle too....:thumb:

Kai....Mr Who....What happen...I tot going to fill the page by 2 of you.......

hehehehe....nice outing yesterday night......:cool:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Good day all Gixxer bros, anyone know where to get the following touch-up paint?

1) Deep Pearl Blue 1LF

2) Pearl Blue 1LE

Went to Autobacs, they have alot of colors but not color code 1LF and 1LE.

Is it car and bike touch up paint code is different even though same color?

Any help will be greatly appreciated. :)

how does touch up paint work ???? i am curious

oh ok thx bro for the info. Any 1 here got any friends interested in getting k7 g6 thinking of letting go mine .interested can drop mi a msg . thxx

u got pm :thumb:

good morning everyone...

where's Mr Who??

can't find the thread? haha~ had the same prob... changed of thread title...

Mr Who PMed me...

Mr Who: like what like tat....

i give up bro.... still cannot.....

post cant post............. arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhh hhhhhh must tame myself.....

LoL he still cannot post arh.

hehe ya good name change lucky the weblink still the same otherwise i would have this problem too.

haizzz......

Dun haiz... u lucky u nv come... track closed today for private practice... went to eat A&W instead. Sianz... the weather damn good today loh!!

Relax!

how does touch up paint work ???? i am curious

Its a bottle with a brush like those nail polish. You have to find the closest color to your paintwork, it will be best if you know the paint code. Apply a thin layer over your scratch or chip offs to minimise the appearance of it. :)

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Mr WHO HAS COME BACK TO THE GIXXERS' DEN AND HIS MILLIONS AND MILLIONS OF FANS AWAITS HIM!!!!

It was fun last night and i know now where to go to PG ikea... muhahahaa

Well what i can say is next meetting will be plan by black dot orite bro?

by the way i like your style.... :cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

I called him... the senior SBF bro, sempai... nice chap..

Mr andrew was explainnig that he advise us all to log off after using the forum.

this is to avoid any unwanting posts all the above and below..

Thanks KUSHinger/bro andrew..

muahahaha.... hey i saw a k8/600/750 this morning at bt road heading to pie... darn my bike feels old..... :dozed: oh yes..... one more thing GSX-R 600....... i am being out casted again........ :cry:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

hi guys any one here got any idea how much does a k7g6 worth now ???

Date of reg is feb 2007 .. Can drop mi a msg thx ..

sm1 selling @$14K in Garage Sales. r u the 1? o_O

I called him... the senior SBF bro, sempai... nice chap..

Mr andrew was explainnig that he advise us all to log off after using the forum.

this is to avoid any unwanting posts all the above and below..

Thanks KUSHinger/bro andrew..

muahahaha.... hey i saw a k8/600/750 this morning at bt road heading to pie... darn my bike feels old..... :dozed: oh yes..... one more thing GSX-R 600....... i am being out casted again........ :cry:

huh? sure or nt? since when K8 600/750reach sg? :confused:

the new thread name ....... any kind soul 2 explain wat's the meaning of Gixxerfied? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

hhmmmm i think add 'fied'to the gixxer so to look good maybe?

after today i saw two times already the K8 on road(different days) but bukit timah area... dont ask when, who or how it out in shop or wat..bro.... cause i saw and just say lor....and further more bikes are not like cars which will advertise on tv or wat .

Some folks got money and can always order stuffs from online impossible is nothin man... WHO KNOWsss ... hehehe :p

MR WHO SAYS;

haha.... ok.... u train mi for track lah..... like that confirm can.......

Onz! later u dont compliant like heartace21 arms pain.... but he likes it.... muahahaha

def nt me ... i always watch u fm behind ... rmb PIE Steven Rd ... :D
_------- with speed trap camera right??:dozed:

MR WHO SAYS;

hmm i m not the 1 :cheeky:

WHAT DID YOU DO?

MR WHO SAYS;

You guys nv check Johor Ciruit web or call them before going ar?? Usually the web is just a guide, best to call them up the day before going..

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

the new thread name ....... any kind soul 2 explain wat's the meaning of Gixxerfied? :confused:

You know words like Petrified,Crucified etc etc..Something like that...

And apparently the slogan for the upcoming gixxer polo..