The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

in a way we are riding in circles cos we end up in the same place where we started :cheeky: hehee

in that case wherever we ride is always in circle, becos the planet is round.. :) :)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hello all gixxer 1000s here... can i please know if anyone invested on e ENgine covers (to withstand e fall without having e engine covers being damaged)

i on e K6 and i had used sibi moto carbon fibre for my previous bike.... really didnt know what to get for my K6 .... any pros here could guide me ? as i know know e cover protector is very important (had all my sliders fixed le) and also i just wanna get all those ready available in singapore de... tk

reason for the rxz is i got plans for my K........

hehehe i think someone know..... :cheeky:

Anyway we all bikers mah..... i still prefer here then anywhere else no doubt mine is diff...

anyway tis z can bite u.... hehehe especially while u walking..... muahahaha

wah...down engine and send to japan for porting and stuff??

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

KK? eeeeeekkkkkkkksssssssss... or u meaning the nurses there=adorable babes? wah aie so tricky..for a moment i really thought u refering to those infants.

my coffee shop auntie also u know? btw its not Dua Liap Ni.. it's Si Beh Dua Liap Ni

I was really referring to the babies lah bro. :cheeky: Si beh dua liap ni??? :faint:

Spiritual Riding Excursion Trip To Pasir Gudang

Date : 21.03.08

Time : 0715 hr

Please bring along your PPE

Confirmed Going list

Milan

Tyræl

Vincent

BackMarker

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/dog_spy.jpg

go somewhere to ride around in circles o_O

circle? no lah

its a combination of right and left corners

in that case wherever we ride is always in circle, becos the planet is round.. :) :)

well said, you two einstein and edison :clapping:

aiyah its a figure of speech laa....

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/motivator43825305cj.jpg

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

let say i wanna sell off my 4 mth old gpr thunderline and less than 1 mth old light smoke zero gravity db screen..

how much u guys think can get back ar?

still got hel carbon brakelines (3 lines), motovation bar ends, sliders etc..

dammit.. got da fever for motard..

tomorrow go survey.. confirm will tio big time from my fiancee.. my k7 only 6 mths old.. lol

no confirmed yet..

just wanna test market 1st :D

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Woohoo!!!:cheeky: Got back my darlingz.

Ok, guys meet the new canadian '08 model

Batman Beyond '08 Model (Limited Edition):cheeky:

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium
I heard the bike same princing as the aprilla. 10k. Anyway u guys collecting my bike today. Woohooo. Post the pics later.

Woohoo!!!:cheeky: Got back my darlingz.

Ok, guys meet the new canadian '08 model

Batman Beyond '08 Model (Limited Edition):cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=55889&stc=1&d=1205946313http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=55891&stc=1&d=1205946708

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/NPNT.png

i drilled holes too. but not on my bike. my pocket instead. buying accessories for the bike.

Mine is drill until cannot drill already.

reason for the rxz is i got plans for my K........

hehehe i think someone know..... :cheeky:

Anyway we all bikers mah..... i still prefer here then anywhere else no doubt mine is diff...

anyway tis z can bite u.... hehehe especially while u walking..... muahahaha

U like kaka wanna do up the bike izzt... do what sia need to get another bike?

wah...down engine and send to japan for porting and stuff??

I think so!

let say i wanna sell off my 4 mth old gpr thunderline and less than 1 mth old light smoke zero gravity db screen..

tomorrow go survey.. confirm will tio big time from my fiancee.. my k7 only 6 mths old.. lol

no confirmed yet..

Bro, my friend interested in trading a 07 DRZ for a K7... mebbie can work out a deal?

Anyway, i'm interested in your ZG DB.... :p

Relax!

hello all gixxer 1000s here... can i please know if anyone invested on e ENgine covers (to withstand e fall without having e engine covers being damaged)

i on e K6 and i had used sibi moto carbon fibre for my previous bike.... really didnt know what to get for my K6 .... any pros here could guide me ? as i know know e cover protector is very important (had all my sliders fixed le) and also i just wanna get all those ready available in singapore de... tk

You can try motovation. Get the frame protector! Frame also vry important. damage to the frame and you can write off your bike liao.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

no confirmed yet..

wah...everything also got ppl book already...none for me??

It's all about the 'K'

Genez: i'm also interested in trading my k7 for a Drz.

can ask ur friend to give me a call @ 92345627 ?

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Genez: i'm also interested in trading my k7 for a Drz.

can ask ur friend to give me a call @ 92345627 ?

y downgrade??

It's all about the 'K'

Hi Guys.....

Being busy lately and on medical yesterday......No plan for tonight or tomor.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Pasir Gudang track session on Good Friday...

10am to 12pm session...

meet up at white house at 7am (to avoid the jam)

Anyone interested??

It's all about the 'K'

y downgrade??

Thought of..Haven confirm.

If the deal works out fine, most prob

will switch. Had been riding sportbike since

2B. Time for smthg new.:D

Anybody wanna join me ?? :D

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

The YZF R125 looks like a smaller 07/08 R6... :)

wif a P-plate on some of dem................

or shud i say most of dem?????????

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

wif a P-plate on some of dem................

or shud i say most of dem?????????

YZF R125 got P-plate, OK. :thumb: If R6 or R1 put P-plate, :faint: ... :cheeky: