The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Wah ryans... tot u sold your PGM liao? haven't get new bike?

still sourcing & deciding..

seen any 750cc k4,k5 for sale?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hmm... i think 80 cents kopi i can afford la. but if kulai nasi lemak i got no money.. how how?? *hint hint* hahha

*hint hint* noted. See when we go lor... :thumb:

still sourcing & deciding..

seen any 750cc k4,k5 for sale?

Nope..... 600 have.... not 750 yet.... not many ride it so far i know..:giddy:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Which model is that huh MC????? macam k5 1000 lah....

Bro, a Crescent Suzuki tuned GSXR1000 K7...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3243/2336852554_97a51bc66f_o.jpg

RYANS!!!NICE>>>>>>>>> RIGHT??

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Bro, a Crescent Suzuki tuned GSXR1000 K7...

woah...... if only strike toto.......... muahahaha:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3243/2336852554_97a51bc66f_o.jpg

RYANS!!!NICE>>>>>>>>> RIGHT??

This is the Suzuki 20th Anniversary Edition

woah...... if only strike toto.......... muahahaha:cheeky:

If tio toto, i go buy myself a Duc 848.. :angel:

lol.. i seen it before ard the net also.. 20th annivesary..

sigh.. den how about u guys seen shop selling? k4 , k5 750cc

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

The wait is over.. R1 Polo T collected... Yayness... Thanx everyone involved in the production of the polo T.

Hi .. Just a little question here.. Let's say I buy a 2nd hand st legal exhaust, is there any fee incurred to change the ownership of the exhaust? Or just the normal $53 inspection fee?

If really must change ownership, how does the process goes about? Must take the previous owner NRIC aso like how bikes ownership is transferred?

I hope anyone can enlighten me on these matters. Thanx a million.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Hard bike to find..Cos not much ppl gt it out otr when it was launch..Although i seen a few otr..

Tonight going to JB first link for petrol....anyone following.....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

hello everyone!!

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

hmm... i think 80 cents kopi i can afford la. but if kulai nasi lemak i got no money.. how how?? *hint hint* hahha

no prob bro.. kopi AT geylang..so when?

*hint hint* noted. See when we go lor... :thumb:

ok ok....wait i collect enough money, then i will fly to spore....

my dream is meet with all of u guys....

what day do you think is the best to meet ...??

i see u guys always meet at friday at kkfc right..??

tell me what is kkfc.......

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Yup MC that is the 20th anniversary paint work...

hehehe well actually if i were to strike toto big time i will buy a lot around LIM CHU KANG and BUILD a track for all of us to play..... hehehe get nice powderful bike if the track is across the borders also no good.... hehehe... Tats My DREAM....... muahahaha

RYANS Nah i dont see it in any of the shops recently or so... If i do i will holla at ya!

Hmmmm whoa now adays our dear metaspieces hehehe so so busy 1 is it?

Kal got a neu ride....... power :cheeky: ar.......

MR WHO SAYS;

And I believe you would recommend Unity while I would recommend Tachyon... :cheeky:

NO more unity. I recommend dun do teh valve cleareance unless really necessary. and also test the compression after you had done it.

I answer him for you ok:

"Go Unity see Ah Xiong & mention my name"

Said my name also no power laio lor. Boss change laio.

ok ok....wait i collect enough money, then i will fly to spore....

my dream is meet with all of u guys....

what day do you think is the best to meet ...??

i see u guys always meet at friday at kkfc right..??

tell me what is kkfc.......

KKFC= Kingdom of Kallang Farking Centre. also same like geylang ah bro. so when u come.. pls bring long many helmet for ur snake. prefer arai coz the gals there worry it might 'break' if use normal inferior ones.

i've seen it at yishun.... but that was 1 or 2 months back... i'll checked it out and get back to u whether still have or not.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

any plans to go to bikeasia together???

u pillion me there can .. lol

kopi and geylang ...ok???:thumb:

got special or not ?

Hi .. Just a little question here.. Let's say I buy a 2nd hand st legal exhaust, is there any fee incurred to change the ownership of the exhaust? Or just the normal $53 inspection fee?

If really must change ownership, how does the process goes about? Must take the previous owner NRIC aso like how bikes ownership is transferred?

I hope anyone can enlighten me on these matters. Thanx a million.

eh i tod u buying mine? heehee

juz need to go inspection and get the exhaust registered under ur bike no.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

i've seen it at yishun.... but that was 1 or 2 months back... i'll checked it out and get back to u whether still have or not.

Yishun industrial area there??

must be u rite??? :sweat:

i pay b4 u leh ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

if u build a track at lim chu kang..den i wil apply for lifelong membership de :cheeky:

sooner or later i wil join u guys as a Gixxer

Yup MC that is the 20th anniversary paint work...

hehehe well actually if i were to strike toto big time i will buy a lot around LIM CHU KANG and BUILD a track for all of us to play..... hehehe get nice powderful bike if the track is across the borders also no good.... hehehe... Tats My DREAM....... muahahaha

RYANS Nah i dont see it in any of the shops recently or so... If i do i will holla at ya!

Hmmmm whoa now adays our dear metaspieces hehehe so so busy 1 is it?

Kal got a neu ride....... power :cheeky: ar.......

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight