The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

08 750 ???? hmmmmmm tomorrow lah we go and see.... hmmm tomorrow off, i want to go to many places to survey..... like go to new dainese shop lah.... helmet shops lah... hmmmm who want to follow? We can go look look for stuffs too.. neba mind tonight then talk... now i want to shut eyes.... muhahaha easy job....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

i also wan outing.. local if possible cos lost my passport.. hehe.. maybe tat selamat guy stole my passport.. wa ha ha

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Meta...I suggest you buy another 2 packets.(my suggestion only...

i also thinking of buying OTAK2.....how.....

I already bought 1 extra pack. Can buy the otak2 also .. I also buy that but 1 pack only. :cheeky:

GUYS...

meeting point will be 11pm at SPC... those coming late... please give us a call and check wif us where r we... maybe at 12 midnight we're still at SPC... haha~

yah...another 1 or 2 packet will be enough...

Roger that bro. By the way, who is coming?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

GIXXER Gathering

Objective : BBQ @ Dam cum Farewell Party for Kaka

Date : 4th April 2008

Time : 11pm

Meeting Point: SPC Petrol Kiosk - Yishun (see map)

Plan : All will meet up at stated point, then proceed to buy food.

Metastasis need not pay as he's in charge of the wings *buying and marinating*.

Food and pit wise, should be $10 per pax.

Please leave ur name if interested...

1. KaiSal (Co-Organizer) **Auto Add**

2. genez (Co-Organizer) **Auto Add**

3. mrWho & partner(Co-Organizer) **Auto Add**

4. kaka321 (VVVVVVIP!!)

5. heartace21 (and partner???)

6. metastasis57 & partner

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Interesting Outing for Interested Riders - 040408

1) Milan

2) danbad007

3) slowpoke

:btw: where are we going?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
tonight i will come at 12 midnight. just wanna see you guys for the very last time. Those interested, i will be selling off these accessories if you are keen

(those interested to purchase can sms me at 81334758 or talk to me during the bbq):

Accessories (original parts will be on sale too):

One Seater Seat

Pillion Seat

Bike Manual

Diablo Corsa 3 tyres (3 weeks)

3* HID H7 (white bulb) for Front Headlight.

Hel Brakeline Front and Back

Afam front spocket -1

Denso Iridium spark plugs (1 month)

Pipercross Air Filter

Motovation Sliders (Bar End/Rear/Side)

Zero Gravity Double Bubble Windscreen

Power Abuser 2 with grounding

Neon Light System

MHR brand new half face helmet

Riding Glove (2 month)

Bike Cover Brand new

i m selling everything at discounted price, price negotiatable.

I WANT THE ZG DB!

Not sure any of u guys already knew bt the K8 750 is already in bike shop

liao.... anyone interested can go and take a look.......:thumb:

'

When u changing?

08 750 ???? hmmmmmm tomorrow lah we go and see.... hmmm tomorrow off, i want to go to many places to survey..... like go to new dainese shop lah.... helmet shops lah... hmmmm who want to follow? We can go look look for stuffs too.. neba mind tonight then talk... now i want to shut eyes.... muhahaha easy job....

I wanna go!

Relax!

Not sure any of u guys already knew bt the K8 750 is already in bike shop

liao.... anyone interested can go and take a look.......:thumb:

u mean ur order is here le??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Interesting Outing for Interested Riders - 040408

1) Milan

2) danbad007

3) slowpoke

:btw: where are we going?

LETS GO KL?

yes i am....wow how do u know??? :)

lucky guess..... :lol: :lol:

i suggest kkfc :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/o_rly.jpg

west woast mac?

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

west woast mac?

AMK mac?????

am ok with anywhere.... :) west coast would be fine also... haha. since i stay west...

If still cannot decide, then it will be.....

KKFC :clap:

Of Coz, boss.

you so famous, 1 looks can easily identify its you.

hahaha. today no work?

huh!!!you sure!! Working le... Not like you shake legs at home...:dot:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

yupz.. on da way work saw u talking to ur pillion...

oh... i pillion my friend to bike shop.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

oohh no... my boss kena caught on the road...:dot:

boss, bo jio never ask me out...

anyway, tomolo u going 2 shah place? the shipment very slow...

sian:(

ya.. think i need to make a trips down there.. I more sian....