The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

cos today is mother's day.. who wanna lose a son on mother's day.. :giddy:

Who wanna lose a son on any other days, for that matter??? :confused:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Who wanna lose a son on any other days, for that matter??? :confused:

nobody wans to lose one, but rather on a non mother's day than on mother's day... :giddy:

Muahahahahaahahhahahahahahaha.......

muahahahahahahahahhahahah......

mauahahahahahahha.....

soso soso the common thing to hear from the 2b platers....

wonder why sia....

i do recalled when i was a 2b plater i had always think my bike is slow (rxz 10 years ago sia) and thus always keep a bloody low profile.. i recalled tat time got tis frens were ridding the tzrs and and rxbengs (rxz often spotted with colorful firey paintworks with the handle shortened and and hell loud off pipes) Every day at school talk about cut here and there and some even said that their 125 can bike the pgm250 sia.... hehehehehhe i told my self, wah.... racer sia better start my bike quietly and siam them before kena lap.... muahahahah

I guess it neba change lah .... every life time there bound to be ppl like theses.... then was the mbxs and the rxbengs,,,,, nowadays the SPs and the KrrMats..

i wonder 10 years later what bike sia....

Any way what is Tua Gus???? Old wat??? muahahaha

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Muahahahahaahahhahahahahahaha.......

muahahahahahahahahhahahah......

mauahahahahahahha.....

soso soso the common thing to hear from the 2b platers....

wonder why sia....

i do recalled when i was a 2b plater i had always think my bike is slow (rxz 10 years ago sia) and thus always keep a bloody low profile.. i recalled tat time got tis frens were ridding the tzrs and and rxbengs (rxz often spotted with colorful firey paintworks with the handle shortened and and hell loud off pipes) Every day at school talk about cut here and there and some even said that their 125 can bike the pgm250 sia.... hehehehehhe i told my self, wah.... racer sia better start my bike quietly and siam them before kena lap.... muahahahah

I guess it neba change lah .... every life time there bound to be ppl like theses.... then was the mbxs and the rxbengs,,,,, nowadays the SPs and the KrrMats..

i wonder 10 years later what bike sia....

Any way what is Tua Gus???? Old wat??? muahahaha

Tua Gus = Big Cows = Class 2 Bikes.

haha, joke of e day sia...Eugene show off your shortie pipe n the gals sure wow so cute le.. Dear can your pipe become Tua Gus pattern pipe.. if is taylor made, the ah beng sure blur , where is e pipe har..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Don't laugh at those kids too much lah. You have to be young and stupid first before you get to be experienced and wise mah. :angel: :btw: may I know who Mr R1 is??? :confused:

quite right.

Well said ... :thumb:

Who never gone through "that stage" before

reaching where u are now. Right ?

Not boasting or anything but, i do like to think i have never been this stupid to say anything like that before...

Ermmm, a friend who doesnt frequent the forum i think..

I post in SP thread, i was once a p-plater riding a SP but yet we were nv boastful infront of friends..Regardless of what bike we see going past us :angel:

Bro, with Caix equals to Additional BHP..

Then next time i buy 1 SP, that rider upgraded to class 2, i walk over and say i tot u say SP lap tua gus, why u buy tua gu ar??

Same same... i will only admire the bike, not boast how i will lap it! :lol:

As one of our friend says, every 1 sticker = +5hp

every cai u pillon = +1000hp

Yea sis, Balls HorsePower...

But this kind of ppl really spice up my life.. :lol:

Yeah, simply love this kind of ppl!

Relax!

wat!!!! big cows???? Nb....... if i hear them say tat personally i will laugh at their face loudly sia..... muahahahahha

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Ya lah when kopi? heeheheheheh lots of 1000cc riders neba check in the forum sia... alll busy saving $$ for parts is it???..... is it?? hehehhehee

MR WHO SAYS;

hahahak.....well juz ride safely bro everydae

like mine....????? :D :D :D

dont buy from HL, HL no stock, need order, 1 month waiting time....why a big company like HL didnt dare to stock a cheap thing like this....o_O

i bought mine from US site, 2 weeks only and cheaper a lot.....:)

lurrrrve ur single seater dude..........:thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

hahahak.....well juz ride safely bro everydae

Had you posted this in the first place, me and milan wouldn't be in contention... :cheeky:

Yea sis, Balls HorsePower...

But this kind of ppl really spice up my life.. :lol:

haha well at least tat made e day for you :)

And make someone nearly drop along with his bike... :lol: :lol:

Ya lah when kopi? heeheheheheh lots of 1000cc riders neba check in the forum sia... alll busy saving $$ for parts is it???..... is it?? hehehhehee

you are one of them rtie.. haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

I think your laughter, those standing out Cheers also can hear... :lol: :lol: :lol:

morning everybody......i love monday....:cheeky:

some pics of my yesterday sunday ride....nice weather, not hot at all, 27 degree C, very sunny......ride for 200 km, all is small back road, i explore new route at the mountain i usually ride.

take the pics when i stop for pee.....:p

IMG_1313_resize.jpg

IMG_1309_resize.jpg

IMG_1311_resize.jpg

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

And make someone nearly drop along with his bike... :lol: :lol:

:lol: that is serious loh....

omg, if cai = +1000bhp, then we have a lot of extreme green horns (or er....extremely horny dudes) on the road sheesh :lol:

Sunday, 11th May 2008

Full World Superbike race results (1) from round five of the 2008 championship, held at Monza in Italy.

http://pix.crash.net/thumbs/437446.jpg

1. Max Neukirchner GER Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 18 laps

2. Noriyuki Haga JPN Yamaha Motor Italia YZF-R1 +0.058 secs

3. Troy Bayliss AUS Ducati Xerox 1098 F08 +0.672 secs

4. Yukio Kagayama JPN Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 +0.771 secs

5. Max Biaggi ITA Sterilgarda Go Eleven 1098 RS08 +3.869 secs

6. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Hannspree Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR +5.995 secs

7. Fonsi Nieto SPA Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 +8.788 secs

8. Carlos Checa SPA Hannspree Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR +9.374 secs

9. Michel Fabrizio ITA Ducati Xerox 1098 F08 +10.667 secs

10. Jakub Smrz CZE Guandalini Racing by Grifo's 1098 RS08 +10.771 secs

11. Gregorio Lavilla SPA Ventaxia VK Honda CBR1000RR +12.180 secs

12. Troy Corser AUS Yamaha Motor Italia YZF-R1 +14.719 secs

13. Shinichi Nakatomi JPN YZF Yamaha YZF-R1 +32.734 secs

14. Lorenzo Lanzi ITA RG Racing 1098 RS08 +36.550 secs

15. Sebastien Gimbert FRA Yamaha France Ipone GMT 94 YZF-R1 +36.607 secs

16. Russell Holland AUS D.F. Racing - Bertocchi CBR1000RR +52.464 secs

17. Luca Morelli ITA Alto Evolution Honda CBR1000RR +56.929 secs

18. Shuhei Aoyama JPN Alto Evolution Honda CBR1000RR +1min 27.543 secs

19. Michael Beck USA Yamaha France Ipone GMT 94 YZF-R1 +1min 28.342 secs

DNF:

Makoto Tamada JPN PSG-1 Kawasaki Corse ZX-10R lap 16

Lorenzo Mauri ITA Spring Ducati ASD 999RS lap 14

Vittorio Iannuzzo ITA Team Pedercini ZX-10R lap 13

Ayrton Badovini GBR Team Pedercini ZX-10R lap 8

Ruben Xaus SPA Sterilgarda Go Eleven 1098 RS08 lap 7

Regis Laconi ITA PSG-1 Kawasaki Corse ZX-10R lap 3

Loic Napoleone FRA Grillini PBR Team YZF-R1 lap 2

Karl Muggeridge AUS D.F. Racing CBR1000RR lap 1

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Sunday, 11th May 2008

http://pix.crash.net/mastheads/wsbk-hagamonza.jpg

Full World Superbike race results (2) from round five of the 2008 championship, held at Monza in Italy.

http://pix.crash.net/thumbs/437394.jpg

1. Noriyuki Haga JPN Yamaha Motor Italia YZF-R1 18 laps

2. Max Neukirchner GER Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 +0.009 secs

3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Hannspree Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR +0.051 secs

4. Fonsi Nieto SPA Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 +4.489 secs

5. Michel Fabrizio ITA Ducati Xerox 1098 F08 +10.272 secs

6. Karl Muggeridge AUS D.F. Racing CBR1000RR +10.376 secs

7. Ruben Xaus SPA Sterilgarda Go Eleven 1098 RS08 +10.496 secs

8. Troy Corser AUS Yamaha Motor Italia YZF-R1 +12.498 secs

9. Ayrton Badovini GBR Team Pedercini ZX-10R +19.429 secs

10. Gregorio Lavilla SPA Ventaxia VK Honda CBR1000RR +26.373 secs

11. Lorenzo Lanzi ITA RG Racing 1098 RS08 +26.544 secs

12. Shinichi Nakatomi JPN YZF Yamaha YZF-R1 +26.895 secs

13. Russell Holland AUS D.F. Racing - Bertocchi CBR1000RR +27.761 secs

14. Sebastien Gimbert FRA Yamaha France Ipone GMT 94 YZF-R1 +29.661 secs

15. Michael Beck USA Yamaha France Ipone GMT 94 YZF-R1 +1min 29.001 secs

16. Shuhei Aoyama JPN Alto Evolution Honda CBR1000RR +3 laps

DNF:

Makoto Tamada JPN PSG-1 Kawasaki Corse ZX-10R lap 17

Max Biaggi ITA Sterilgarda Go Eleven 1098 RS08 lap 15

Jakub Smrz CZE Guandalini Racing by Grifo's 1098 RS08 lap 15

Carlos Checa SPA Hannspree Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR lap 9

Loic Napoleone FRA Grillini PBR Team YZF-R1 lap 9

Troy Bayliss AUS Ducati Xerox 1098 F08 lap 8

Regis Laconi ITA PSG-1 Kawasaki Corse ZX-10R lap 6

Yukio Kagayama JPN Alstare Suzuki GSX-R1000 lap 4

Vittorio Iannuzzo ITA Team Pedercini ZX-10R lap 3

Luca Morelli ITA Alto Evolution Honda CBR1000RR lap 1

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
morning everybody......i love monday....:cheeky:

some pics of my yesterday sunday ride....nice weather, not hot at all, 27 degree C, very sunny......ride for 200 km, all is small back road, i explore new route at the mountain i usually ride.

take the pics when i stop for pee.....:p

nice pics bro.. u ride alone?

......ride for 200 km, all is small back road...

The roads really very small :lol:

Any wide & winding mountain passes?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg