The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

btw any bros here know where i can get k1 accessories... haiz...old bike so hard to find accessories... :sian: :lol:

this mon or tues goin down motoworld.. :D

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

the highest i go was 220..with K7 ...then it start to light up..

when it start to blink means that it only left 1ltr.

the diff btw K1 and K7 is the tank capacity...

K1 is 18ltr while K7 is only 16.5ltr

it makes the diff.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

this mon or tues goin down motoworld.. :D

aiyoyo...mon or tues my mc finish oreadi leh...den on light duty...btw, motoworld i went b4...not much for old bike models...mayb they can get for me but must order le...hhmm...mayb dropping by later..motoworld or xtreme eqpt...c how la...abit itchy la nowadays...khekhekhkehkeheh...

the highest i go was 220..with K7 ...then it start to light up..

when it start to blink means that it only left 1ltr.

the diff btw K1 and K7 is the tank capacity...

K1 is 18ltr while K7 is only 16.5ltr

it makes the diff.

hhmm...now i see y...

newer bike more sexy mah...if tummy(tank) so big, not sexy...

but i rmb the manual stated tt it'll blink when hit reserve and the light stays 2 indicate tt there's only 1 litre of petrol left ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Of coz lah the bike is high in consumption see the capacity lah bros.... aiyoh :slapforehead: Want better Fc?? get KAWA

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3021/2612000951_f49e6cec10_o.jpg

Yamseng!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

but i rmb the manual stated tt it'll blink when hit reserve and the light stays 2 indicate tt there's only 1 litre of petrol left ...

Sorry if im wrong....is either way lah......

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

you are ABsolutely right....... +/- your weight, speed also plays apart....

Some of us rev more, thus will burn more fuel....:bow:

Some of us rev high, more fuel waste...:bow:

Some of us never rev at all..... BETTER SELL THE BIKE AWAY... :slapforehead:

Petrol nowadays up by 0.5 cents already and Pub utilities also up... Y no one make noise...

angry sia today..... macam like wan to change red,furry and orange nose sia..... :box:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

you are ABsolutely right....... +/- your weight, speed also plays apart....

Some of us rev more, thus will burn more fuel....:bow:

Some of us rev high, more fuel waste...:bow:

Some of us never rev at all..... BETTER SELL THE BIKE AWAY... :slapforehead:

Petrol nowadays up by 0.5 cents already and Pub utilities also up... Y no one make noise...

angry sia today..... macam like wan to change red,furry and orange nose sia..... :box:

if u guys wondering wat's red furry and has a orange nose...

look below...

el.bmp

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

if u guys wondering wat's red furry and has a orange nose...

look below...

Wat a joke...Hhahahahahahaha...POWER LAH....:weep:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

ninna yah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! like that you support me arh??? hey look like Ash sia if only with spec...

MR WHO SAYS;

Actually ah...he jelos with red and white....sian:sian: with the black.....:bouncefire:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

hey guys...who gt lobang on digital volt meter beside e mo in sbf...n oso brake hose

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

the Mo is by far the best i had seen bro........

MR WHO SAYS;

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3269/2342970754_8c177e9a87.jpg?v=0

Look FAMILIAR???Rodes a K7/600 RED AND WHITE SCHEME..... ALWAYS IN BERMUDAS....

MR WHO SAYS;

Izzit Bro Kaisal :lol: :lol: :lol:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

It wld lite up all da way 1st,wen it starts to blink dat's means ur bike's on reserve liao...

No nO NO !!! For the K5 600 model that you're using, the reserve light will NEVER blink ! It will stay just stay ON... from there, roughly can go roughly about 60km more. But as a word of advice, when the reserve light is ON, better to fill up the tank.

Not advisable for F.I. bikes to let the petrol run dry.

Hope this helps ah.. Hehe :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

No nO NO !!! For the K5 600 model that you're using, the reserve light will NEVER blink ! It will stay just stay ON... from there, roughly can go roughly about 60km more. But as a word of advice, when the reserve light is ON, better to fill up the tank.

Hehehe,thnks bro....

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3269/2342970754_8c177e9a87.jpg?v=0

Look FAMILIAR???Rodes a K7/600 RED AND WHITE SCHEME..... ALWAYS IN BERMUDAS....

Seems like see b4 ah......where is it ah.......:cheeky: :lol: :lol: :lol:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

Izzit Bro Kaisal :lol: :lol: :lol:

who's kaisal?? dunno lah...

yah... he's right... letting petrol run dry actually overheat ur fuel pump, injectors etc etc...

heard from some mech... the R6 06-07 has a design fault... by having the fuel pump too high... so it may overheat when u r running on reserve...

dunno whether true or not

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

btw my k7 hit only 170 plus rev start on loh!!! don't know wan to bring to hospital check up not cause now day petrol very ex haha going to broke already. i recently just put pc but it become more hard to start need to crank longer now day n i ask the mech hkl ah siong he say it normal do your guys face this problem ?