The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

isolation..?

ermm.....

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hey guys...

found some really good food for reasonable prices... check it out...

http://astonsspecialties.blogspot.com/

Joo chiat area...But some ppl didnt give good reviews bout it..

i have no idea what u talking about :lol:

Rem at Kulai Yew Meng??Eh, u know if Kulai Dim Sum opens in the morning??

guys to pg on stock tyres.. my advice 2 u is get ur tyres warmed up.. n then do not go 5 or more laps continuously as stock tyres warm up very fast n also overheat fast.. its risky.. u will lose the grip.. n remember to change ur TYRE PRESSURE.. must set on cold tyres.. meaning arrive then let it cool down then adjust.. gd luck and haf fun.. wish can join u guys...

So wats the pressure U'll suggesting Bros :confused:

try dunlop tyres :D

u won't regret and value for money oso

Dunlop = Alpha10 izzit :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Friday - 4th July 2008

MeetUp [Dam] - 2200hrs

Slack [:confused:] - Till Late :cheeky:

-Rain - 94882214

-Icey

C'mon lets MeetUp & have some Fun :bouncefire:

tried the one at nus today... the chops were good...

not sure about the steak... must try...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

tried the one at nus today... the chops were good...

not sure about the steak... must try...

Which canteen??Science?Business??Megabites Cafe??

Oh? Why is that so?

Sca/2

As the factory coolant is poured in once everything is assembled, you would expect particles leftover from the parts production..Nearly the same thing as why u would change off the OEM EO under 100km(I change off under 50km), except the damage isnt that serious..

And most of the time, it seems so that 3rd party manufacturer coolant have better cooling effect than stock. :smile:

Tyre pressure for me is 30psi frnt n rear set on cold... on pirelli dragon supercorsa sc2..

U meant Cold as in before U enter Track rite? Which also means when i reach PG after Resting etc, then i go check the Pressure rite ???

Oh? Why is that so?

Sca/2

u still dare to ask ah mr iron balls?

Rem at Kulai Yew Meng??Eh, u know if Kulai Dim Sum opens in the morning??

i still have no idea y u used the term isolation in this case. Yes it opens in the morning.

As the factory coolant is poured in once everything is assembled, you would expect particles leftover from the parts production..Nearly the same thing as why u would change off the OEM EO under 100km(I change off under 50km), except the damage isnt that serious..

And most of the time, it seems so that 3rd party manufacturer coolant have better cooling effect than stock. :smile:

hmmm i changed mine couple of months after i bought the bike as engine ice was out of stock at that point of time... finally i could not wait any longer as my balls could not take it anymore (i dun have iron balls thats y,,,) so i just changed. Way way better than wat the stock coolant...

Relax!

Friday - 4th July 2008

MeetUp [Dam] - 2200hrs

Slack [:confused:] - Till Late :cheeky:

-Rain - 94882214

-Icey - 82006628

C'mon lets MeetUp & have some Fun :bouncefire:

c'mon gixxer.....

We can talk more when We meet Up tomorrow. Who else coming sia for 2morrow Slack Session at Dam :confused:

Hey , any friends here tried the legal akrapovic endcan for K7 600 ?

any feedbacks? am planning to get one =)

my RXK

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h132/lazydanymofo/smallrxk.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10711;4/st/20071121/e/Class+2+licence%21+/dt/13/k/a6ef/event.png

[/url]

i still have no idea y u used the term isolation in this case. Yes it opens in the morning.

hmmm i changed mine couple of months after i bought the bike as engine ice was out of stock at that point of time... finally i could not wait any longer as my balls could not take it anymore (i dun have iron balls thats y,,,) so i just changed. Way way better than wat the stock coolant...

They sit somewhere?

Hey , any friends here tried the legal akrapovic endcan for K7 600 ?

any feedbacks? am planning to get one =)

IMO, it's a good quality muffler..Use it previously on my k4 600 but the thing is their street legal muffler for k6 600/750 onwards doesnt come in shorty which means standard mount onto the pillion footrest..

try dunlop tyres :D

u won't regret and value for money oso

D208, Qualifier or Sportmax GP-A ??

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

D208, Qualifier or Sportmax GP-A ??

Qualifier is a street tyre...for our size cost about $320 +- , for street use its ok

There is a beta dunlop model going abt $360 :D

We can talk more when We meet Up tomorrow. Who else coming sia for 2morrow Slack Session at Dam :confused:

Count me in.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
c'mon gixxer.....

On la!!How about red rose ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

I'll be there......

1986 - Honda Cup C80

1987 - RX125

1988 - RXZ135

1989 - FZR600

1995 - ST1100

1997 - Transalp 400

1999 - VFR800FI

2003 - Tmax500

2005 - STX1300

2008 - Click110, GTR125, GSXR1000 K6

Everyday scratching lehx... :lol:

But then, guess nt gonna change also..Abit bored to change every now and then also..Channelled my $$$ for bike accessories to r/c hobby already..Next is saving $$$ for my education.. :smile:

sheesh i do not need to know abt ur scratching fetish! haha

saving up for education is gd n also nv know when u need $$ for rainy days too right?

changing bike is always a headache...hv to go inspection la, change parts, run in blah blah blah.....n yes sure loose money one.