The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

  jacky80 said:
HAHA, hope no tp then can reach early lo

yos..did u ride on tpe jus now...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

  icey_specIII said:
tomolo mit up.....26 july 08,ys dam 10pm... anione??????????????:sian:

if hav den u post out..me see e post n i will show up if nth on for me...upz..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

  Mot0rN0oBs said:
yos..did u ride on tpe jus now...

Didnt pass by TPE yesterday n i can count , my bike touch TPE less than 2 times since i took my bike last aug '07 hehe

  jacky80 said:
Didnt pass by TPE yesterday n i can count , my bike touch TPE less than 2 times since i took my bike last aug '07 hehe

oh...den i paiseh liao la...tot is u..go say hi...alamak..tat guy mus b tinking i m crazy...die die die

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

  Banana83 said:
Jus bought an r1 08...

collecting nxt mth...

is there any must do mod on the bike?

anyone send it for dyno run in? any difference for normal run-in?

wha.. congrats.. i also plan to get one...

wonder how much is your instalment and u down how much and u get from which shop??

i am still thinking either R1 or R6...

wah all stil slping ar..Gixxers life gd sia...all slack ...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

  genez said:
ya... only u so on... :cheeky:

nt i on...is i cant slp..nd to work leh...not like u ...gm of e company..can dunnd work de...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

  Skywheel said:
you solved ur tire problem le? if repair by fixing worms on the outside, then advise you not to go. if not it will fly out. :giddy:

but if you wana have a kick of how track day is, you can go and have a try. but rem dun push too hard. Just leave ur mirrors on and you will be fine. :smile:

ya hor i forgot bout it
  Kino said:

wonder how much is your instalment and u down how much and u get from which shop??

Dun tink BUY BOTH !!!! LOL

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

  Kino said:

Hi..

gt mine from bike production..

25.5k excluding iu but i retain my no. plate

i downpay 11k(wanted to downpay more but min loan is 3yrs)interest 4%

depends on ur needs...

if you intend to go track, than i think get r6 better.

hi guys. anymore track outing this coming august?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

  icey_specIII said:
tomolo mit up.....26 july 08,ys dam 10pm... anione??????????????:sian:

OK ben also coming right how about the rest?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
  blueblood said:
hi guys. anymore track outing this coming august?

Next track outing would be Aug.

date and timing yet to confirm.

For more info pls contact our track supervisor ICEY SPEC :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
  Banana83 said:
Jus bought an r1 08...

collecting nxt mth...

is there any must do mod on the bike?

anyone send it for dyno run in? any difference for normal run-in?

must do mod? sliders lo ...

if u intend put race fairings, then no need sliders

Banana83 said:
Hi..

gt mine from bike production..

25.5k excluding iu but i retain my no. plate

i downpay 11k(wanted to downpay more but min loan is 3yrs)interest 4%

depends on ur needs...

if you intend to go track, than i think get r6 better.

U can DP more and still loan 3yrs mah, where got shop prevent u from paying more dp.

u can also dp $20k and loan balance for 3yrs, the shop also LPPL wat .. haha

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

have a great outing guys 2nite...

me not joining...

bike already torn down for repairs, nothing jialat, all is well..

so far got some quotation:

endcan : ard $800+

linkpipe: ard $300+

if knocked back: ard $200+

clutch lever: $52(from KS)

fairings(patched up + paint): havent sourced yet

one left frame slider: havent sourced yet

having great feeling: priceless :angel:

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

  shaunz said:
i thought its the gamma sensor :confused:

That one only the Hulk's bike has it... :cheeky: