The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

cannot leh bro..work nd me to drive..lol..wher bro ben...acting bz again..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

i veri safe driver leh...lol..so hw on ur job hunting? any luck

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

hahaha...when busy..really busy...when free...also busy(in here)...lol

b3ar...slipper clucth...lol....

yes i come with...but the not so gd type...STM BEST...but ex and no point for normal riding....if wanna upgrade..clucth plate n spring can ordeay...$$$...shop sure happy.

oh at last u come in liao ar..we can jiao wei in here again

flood post in here...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

wah traffic jam in sbf sia...worse den cte jam..is massive jam..omg

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

ben...in gs gt 1 guy selling e rjax suit or wad la..u go check see can buy or not?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

see lah tats y you neba get it...................... heheheheheeh kai, eugene... see this beng... slow sia

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

see wad see..ltr i claim ur face ar...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

TYRE PRESSURE MINE IS 36/40,FOR MA EYES STILL GUD MAH,JUZ CHANGE.....IMPOSSIBLE WORN OUT...JUZ PLAY AN HOUR SESSION ONLI...EVEN EXPERT USED AT LEAST 3TIMES HEAT CYCLE ONLI MAH..

ur 1hour is diff to others ma..u pro other is novice leh..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Selling bcoz might be seliing off e bike. Are you interested ? :D

Thinking..cos I have heard some reviews about the Titax.. And thinking cos you're giving a good deal.. :lol:

any one here use BAZZAZ fuel management ( Bazzaz Z-F1 + AFM) on their bike..??? bazzaz zfi+afm is a self adjusting fuel management (closed loop)..

good or bad feedback..????

plan on buying bazzaz for my next bike.....

You should! :cheeky: It's brilliant stuff bro... Some people may call 'play-cheat', but it avoids the hassles of finding a good map.

what part make u sigh about mapping..???

i think its a cool features...no need to go to dyno....bazzaz will adjust the bike according ambient temperature, humidity, etc.....

Yeah.. brilliant, eh? Btw I thought your K8 didn't pass off to Indon? :nobuaya:

hmmm... hi may i know does k7/8 oem come with slipper clutch? thanks.

yupp... i think its good enough even if you're frequent trackie... STM would cost you a bomb me thinks..

nottigixxer...in spore ar....haha...think tyre pressure lah...and maybe also tyre wear...kekeke..fast rider mah...lol

yeah he's too fast la...

TYRE PRESSURE MINE IS 36/40,FOR MA EYES STILL GUD MAH,JUZ CHANGE.....IMPOSSIBLE WORN OUT...JUZ PLAY AN HOUR SESSION ONLI...EVEN EXPERT USED AT LEAST 3TIMES HEAT CYCLE ONLI MAH..

Sepang Circuit waiting for you bro... mai tu liow

yeah i agree..:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

see lah... who ask u move to sengkang... stay yishun sure can catch alot of things one...

wa...bro kai~~~dun like tat leh...i also live at sengkang...but i can catch leh...real reason y k6noobs cannot catch is his is ltd edtion sp mah...i 600cc...still able to catch up loh...not becos live at sengkang lah..haha...cheers...