The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

I haf become vip sia. :cool:

Power lah dei.....bcom VIP already.....ups lah.....:popcorn:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wa..shiok leh work oso gt amak sia..wahahahaha

That's y, he is my Lao Ban mah. I don mind being his personal driver.

Lao Ban, Tonite going where?

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

Good afternoon peeps. Enjoy the meet up today. Hope to meet you all soon. :thumb:

u everytime say hope to mit us soon but u always areoplane us...rather go msr mit up oso dun mit us..alamak:gun:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

no time to go riding, most of the time in office, so free to post ma :p

btw, was talking to a guy riding a 08 r1 with arrow or leo vince full system at bp and heard that he comes to the forum also, wonder he visit here ??

This thread got a lot of lurkers http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/icon_idea.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
u everytime say hope to mit us soon but u always areoplane us...rather go msr mit up oso dun mit us..alamak:gun:

YA LOR U RED_GIXXER,PM U BOUT E ALARM NEVA REPLY SMS YA HP NEVA REPLY...HAYOI...:angry::gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

Member bz la bro...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

k guys i'm on for e combination....who u go n tell ayie........rookie wah nw u shoot me huh....fri i'm on...

i where got :gun: u. i dun dare leh :p

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

A proposal to merge this thread with the Gixxerfied 600/750 and put it under one thread heading. Any objections from the bros here??? :?

no objecton here

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Guys I have to cancel, one of my family member just admitted to NUH... Sorry..

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

met someone on the road today and he wants to sell his ohlins damper for 06 r1

anyone interested?

its supposingly brand new with box, never mounted and he's selling for $450.

*note that i'm not liable for any disputes which may happen between the you and the seller, nor am i related to the seller.

met someone on the road today and he wants to sell his ohlins damper for 06 r1

anyone interested?

its supposingly brand new with box, never mounted and he's selling for $450.

*note that i'm not liable for any disputes which may happen between the you and the seller, nor am i related to the seller.

Osim damper? :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Free country bro .. I can meet anyone I want. :thumb:

You SMS which number bro? I changed my number ....

Guys I have to cancel, one of my family member just admitted to NUH... Sorry..

No need to apologize lah bro. Family much more important. Hope everything is ok on your side.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Getting my 04 R1 on monday.

Need help to know what kind of issues I need to check.

From what I see so far, it seems to be problem free.

Engine sounds healthy, mileage low, doesn't look like it has any accidents before, wheel alignment is good.

Any other thing I should look out for?

too bad nite shift didn't see u after i joined at 3am.

It's ok bro,maybe next time though....

Btw morning to all Gixxer!!!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Getting my 04 R1 on monday.

Need help to know what kind of issues I need to check.

From what I see so far, it seems to be problem free.

Engine sounds healthy, mileage low, doesn't look like it has any accidents before, wheel alignment is good.

Any other thing I should look out for?

04....hmmm...check the TPS....:thumb:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p