The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Yeah, whole unit has been removed, so just straight thru! with the mech now, should be fine, he's going to strengthen a bit also. get it back tomorrow... interesting someone else had that prob, I just figured it was me, maybe a friday made exhaust??? If I had the choice, I'd still buy the same one stilll think it's the best looking...

heh i think so too. :lol:

but still cannt compare to your leovince gp style *cough**cough**cough*

hey why are all changing their signature and avatar to this chikibuaya?? hahaha who designed it??? owns the track....:thumb:

ya he designed it. :lol:

sorri bro, i finished about four plus.. totally forgot. when i got home i fallen asleep le. sorri keke...

win liao loh :lol:

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Steady lah Yamaha :clap:

I think Suzuki should maybe change their tagline. I don't really see them 'own the racetrack'... :cheeky:

wah

inviting a flame war here ah :thumb:

you should know there are all sorts of ppl out there

later someone "invite" you to test see who "own the racetrack" :popcorn:

yeah yeah.. and knowing them,,, once they have, it won't be 11K anymore...LOL

haha ... so many stories abt them ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

but still cannt compare to your leovince gp style *cough**cough**cough*

hey why are all changing their signature and avatar to this chikibuaya?? hahaha who designed it??? owns the track....:thumb:

*cough*cough*cough....

the design is by who else...MR.Who.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

is all depend on urslf..see u prefer short or long pipe bro..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

in this case, shd i get a k5 for ard 9k or a k6 which cost ard 13k-14k.

the diff is quite large despite 1 yr difference in production.

K5 ard 9K?

Grab it man!!!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

sianzzz, my bike keeping slanting to the right when i free hand, just change a tyre and went 500km with it, check wif ah beng at bikeworkz, say nothing wrong with the balancing...

any idea where would be a gd place to go for a good check on my bike ?

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

wah

inviting a flame war here ah :thumb:

you should know there are all sorts of ppl out there

later someone "invite" you to test see who "own the racetrack" :popcorn:

Not inviting a flame war. Just a tongue in cheek comment. Someone can invite me to test who 'own the racetrack' but I won't turn up. No point entertaining such egoists... :p

sianzzz, my bike keeping slanting to the right when i free hand, just change a tyre and went 500km with it, check wif ah beng at bikeworkz, say nothing wrong with the balancing...

any idea where would be a gd place to go for a good check on my bike ?

wah u say ah beng no good :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
i mean is there any short pipe for k5 600

I dun think so bro,but for a 1 ltr bike the newer K5 1000 specs is similar to k6 600..

Means the design of the whole bike and the outlook is more compact compared to the older ones

thanks for all the reply and info.. if anyone plans to sell their K6 600 pls drop me a pm...

If u're fast enuf u might be able to grab one..

Dat guy sold off his K7 600,nick is 'foryou'...

HKL den good.

HKL bestest :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

really ar, think they can do a gd job in balancing my bike ?? a bit far for me to go HKL :pity: but i will still do it if they can really do something about my slanthing

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!