The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

27 dec .. i wanna try... never been there b4... but i dun know if my gear is enough or not

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Woah showing off his car'S' .. salesman in a used car dealer ? :cheeky:

His claimed figure made for company or his pocket ?

Does he buy his cars on loan so he can get rid of his extra cash by paying interests too? :lol:

He's really rich la. Came from a rich family. What to do?

But the point is... LOL... the rich need not necessarily be humble abt it.

what to do??? so what u gona do about it?? o_O

Hey! I'm doing something about it OK!!!

I'm complaining to you all in here. :D

... but i dun know if my gear is enough or not

Borrow from The MillionDollar Man lor, since he's not going :lol:

hope to see u there :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Thought that he is going there as a camera man???

Please lah....

Rossi volunteer to be cameraman for u,

If u accept, u not shy meh???? :faint:

Please lah....

Rossi volunteer to be cameraman for u,

If u accept, u not shy meh???? :faint:

what's there to be shy about furball!!! but my only concern is that can the camera keep up with my pace :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

what's there to be shy about furball!!! but my only concern is that can the camera keep up with my pace :cheeky:

u using aftermarket pipes right?

then u confirm lose lah. :lol:

u using aftermarket pipes right?

then u confirm lose lah. :lol:

wrong! i using current market pipes ... which means that there is still a 50/50 chance moukhead!

What say u :angel:

wrong! i using current market pipes ... which means that there is still a 50/50 chance moukhead!

u still lose.

coz pple using stock, confirm tiah u left right centre.

but u lucky, pple be cameraman nia, give u face :angel:

27 dec .. i wanna try... never been there b4... but i dun know if my gear is enough or not

Ok lah if gear not enough borrow lor .. unless u're talking abt borrowing an R1 :cheeky:

If I'm not wrong the minimum requirement shud be :-

armoured jacket + jeans(might need knee guard) + high-cut boots + glove + full face helmet

Let the good times roll .

Ok lah if gear not enough borrow lor .. unless u're talking abt borrowing an R1 :cheeky:

armoured jacket + jeans(might need knee guard) + high-cut boots + glove + full face helmet

thx^^ i think i have them... must find though.. SSDC knee guard can mah?

Hey there brothers, I'm getting my suzuki k8 600 soon. Any common problems or any tips that I should pay more attention too?

We are Protectors of Lives on the Roads.

hi guy , i tot of buying a K5 600 .... but i really have no idea what to look out for. i got some qns to ask, is it true that suzuki bikes has low resale value, and the parts are made from china? And how do you guy check whether a EFI bike has any faulty? thx in advance , really a noob of class 2 EFI bike :(

I already sold off my R1 and gear. Can I borrow 'em all from you?

cibei all so fast. i only have a S3 IS. how sia... camera not gd enuff.

hi guy , i tot of buying a K5 600 .... but i really have no idea what to look out for. i got some qns to ask, is it true that suzuki bikes has low resale value, and the parts are made from china? And how do you guy check whether a EFI bike has any faulty? thx in advance , really a noob of class 2 EFI bike :(

Error code would show on the console immediately after u switch it on if there's any..All 4 strokes bike is roughly the same, warm up the engine, place ur hand on the handle and feel for any knocking...If there is, move on to the next available bike..

Resale value is dependent on the age of the vehicle and condition..And i tot Kawa is alot worse??

Parts make where i'm not sure..But if the cost/labour there is cheaper & still able to produce the same stuff, why not?? I believe most parts be it from a motorcycle or electrical goods, they are bound to be manufacture somewhere before being ship over to the main factory for assembly...

If I'm not wrong the minimum requirement shud be :-armoured jacket + jeans(might need knee guard) + high-cut boots + glove + full face helmet

No need knee guards. First time I went PG also never wear knee guards... :)

Hi any kind soul out there riding a 750 can help to ans tis quest? i had a friend riding K1 750. His RPM reading at speed of 100kph is 5500rpm at 6th gear. Is this normal?

Life is short n its even shorter when you are a RIDER, so ride safely my fellow mates.

Error code would show on the console immediately after u switch it on if there's any..All 4 strokes bike is roughly the same, warm up the engine, place ur hand on the handle and feel for any knocking...If there is, move on to the next available bike..

Resale value is dependent on the age of the vehicle and condition..And i tot Kawa is alot worse??

Parts make where i'm not sure..But if the cost/labour there is cheaper & still able to produce the same stuff, why not?? I believe most parts be it from a motorcycle or electrical goods, they are bound to be manufacture somewhere before being ship over to the main factory for assembly...

error code ? how does it look like.... knocking or a vibrating feeling ? thx for your help... :thumb: