The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/Image0025.jpg

The endcans look abit too long for the tail? :?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wanna meet near aim place tonight for coffee...

easy for him also...

near ma place coffeshop very2 far if i using crutches..even wanna went down oso like hell to me..:lol: nemind u guys go ahead.

thats wad i felt also.. so far arrow seems to be the shortest.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

jus happen to see e small sized voltmeter @ a bike shop jus now... wow.. realli e small...

bt e owner nt ard sia.. if nt can ask him where he gt it fr.. it looks pretty nice n small.. blue LED... pls pls if ani1 else sees dis, or knws where to get it. do let me knw by PM...

thx thx in advance....

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/06022009082.jpg

in dis thread u post twice liao..i tink in every sportbikes thread u post...try dis link juz came across 2mins ago..http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=223529

Nowadays very much better can log in and see how u peeps doing mah.... muahahahha how tires sell already or not?

still using it hee. :angel:

jus happen to see e small sized voltmeter @ a bike shop jus now... wow.. realli e small...

bt e owner nt ard sia.. if nt can ask him where he gt it fr.. it looks pretty nice n small.. blue LED... pls pls if ani1 else sees dis, or knws where to get it. do let me knw by PM...

thx thx in advance....

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/06022009082.jpg

u can get it here!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=223529

Relax!

wanna meet near aim place tonight for coffee...

easy for him also...

best la we go his hse...free makan free kopi....LOL :angel:

tonight yishun dam 10pm.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
best la we go his hse...free makan free kopi....LOL :angel:

tonight yishun dam 10pm.

makan?? wifey not cooking tonite..kopi?? long time neva drink kopi at hm...:lol: u all buy makan n kopi lah for me...:lol: wah..so bored cant join u guyz...:cry:

The endcans look abit too long for the tail? :?

Hahahah... If long, den can cut mah .. heheheh.... Arrow very short .. hahaha .. lai lai lai ... change to Arrow pipes...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

if any of u going track on tues or fridays, pls jio me! im dying to get back there.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

if any of u going track on tues or fridays, pls jio me! im dying to get back there.

I'm going on 17th feb(Tues) .... feel free to join... But my frens and I are all beginners...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

my mini write up. these prices i got from shops themselves, not hearsay, so its reliable.

Endcan (carbon fibre plus Y-pipe)

leovince-2080 with installation and tuning

akrapovic-2450 with installation and tuning

arrow-1972 cash and carry.

akra-sp -1750 installation and tuning

remus - 1750 with installation and tuning

scorpion- 1650 with installation and tuning

giannelli - 1780 with installation and tuning

Kr tuned full system- 2.6k

hey.. great info...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

I'm going on 17th feb(Tues) .... feel free to join... But my frens and I are all beginners...

pmed u... ...

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i've got a qns for u guys.

i've just got a k7 600.

may i noe wad is the norm temp for the bike?

i've heard tht its particularly high in temp.

Italians - Overly Passionate, Always Dressed To The Nines, Always Over The Top.

pmed u... ...

Replied bro...

makan?? wifey not cooking tonite..kopi?? long time neva drink kopi at hm...:lol: u all buy makan n kopi lah for me...:lol: wah..so bored cant join u guyz...:cry:

we buy for u makan n kopi la but u pay for us for all our makan and kopi k :thumb:

or u can give me ur OHLINS and GILLES

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

ok:thumb: but i pay using ya money...:thumb: thanxs ehk bro...:lol:

can can after i sell away ur parts :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

can can after i sell away ur parts :thumb:

wah gd investment...i 50-50 with u ok? i got apparels. :angel:

i've got a qns for u guys.

i've just got a k7 600.

may i noe wad is the norm temp for the bike?

i've heard tht its particularly high in temp.

what's the usual temperature you have on your bike?

85degrees celcius at its lowest.

avg 90.

observed during nite riding.

avg temp in the day will be arnd 95-100degrees celcius.

isit a norm?

Italians - Overly Passionate, Always Dressed To The Nines, Always Over The Top.

Hey guys, anyone using Yoshimura slip on carbon tip or leo vince slip on. (for k8 600) I don't know which 1 to choose. Any reviews?

We are Protectors of Lives on the Roads.

Hey guys, anyone using Yoshimura slip on carbon tip or leo vince slip on. (for k8 600) I don't know which 1 to choose. Any reviews?

dun buy yoshi..:angel:if wanna buy yoshi,buy e illegal...if not buy akrapovic if got money, better in performance..:lol: ooooh...ma yoshi...:cry: ANIWAE ALL E EXPERTS NOT AROUND THEY WENT OUT FOR A MIT UP..

85degrees celcius at its lowest.

avg 90.

observed during nite riding.

avg temp in the day will be arnd 95-100degrees celcius.

isit a norm?

it's a norm... no worries...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'