The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

85degrees celcius at its lowest.

avg 90.

observed during nite riding.

avg temp in the day will be arnd 95-100degrees celcius.

isit a norm?

night riding still 90? my night riding avg at most 85. daytime unless kenna jam or what arbo cfm still less than 90. think u gotta change your coolant.

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

avg 90.

isit a norm?

different bikes varies slightly...shud be quite alright. but if u worried then it doesnt hurt to change coolant like what evil mentioned.

Hey guys, anyone using Yoshimura slip on carbon tip or leo vince slip on. (for k8 600) I don't know which 1 to choose. Any reviews?

what happened to the full system da?! between the two i'd rather spend my money on lv since its performance is gd and shud be cheaper than yoshi. but that's my preference. it is best u see both pipes and go with ur gut feeling...which one u'll be happier blowing ur ride. The look and feel of it on ur bike. Cos no point hearing so many ppl say this pipe performance is gd...but everyday u keep thinking wah the other pipe wud have look nicer on ur bike...that kinda thing la.

Cos at the end of the day, if we talking about pushing up performance, exhaust alone is not enough. In fact, just throwing exhaust in alone might throw ur bike settings off balance. correct me if im wrong bros and sis. so my advice is, at the current moment if u're looking at placing an exhaust on ur bike...choose the one u'll be happier to see on ur bike everyday. just my three.one cents worth. :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hello guys here... wondering if ani 1 of ur have come across a veri small sized voltmeter.. i saw it on a bike a few days ago.. nt too sure wat bike izzit, bt e volt meter is realli veri veri small..

its even small than e Dynamyx voltmeter which is sold out there..

dis is a pix of e Dynamyx voltmeter..

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll287/keong957/Shadow_Volt_21.jpg

bt i'm looking for e voltmeter which is smaller.. seems like half of e size of e Dynamyx 1...

wondering how much izzit n who sells it..

Bro someone selling voltmeter on the garage section , very small , might be the one you lookin for .....

avg 90.

isit a norm?

mine the same as yours... till date no problem...

just maintain 120km/h the temp will be 85degree...

mine the same as yours... till date no problem...

just maintain 120km/h the temp will be 85degree...

wah..120km/h dats fast on spore rd...:cheeky::cheers: if u want lower temp den try go 260km/h sure low..:thumb: cnfrmd...:lol:

Wow .... juz checked out some bike machine prices.. all went up by $3-4k

This is crazy!!!!

caused by higher Japanese Yen.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

haha.. ya i noticed also.

but for 85-88 degrees, it'll only happen during optimum conditions and at 120km/h.

day time very easily hit mid 90s.

anyway guys, i've got a bottle of maxima cool-aide.

isit enuf? im not so sure abt the amt the radiator can hold.

Italians - Overly Passionate, Always Dressed To The Nines, Always Over The Top.

oh ya.. is the top speed for stock 260km/h?

i was wondering aloud with my mech for my spark.

BRO U TRY GO 2ND LINK TONITE AHK...DEN U TRY,NO USED ASKING HERE..WAIT LETTA U CAN C ALOT OF FIGURE OF THE TOP SPEED..:lol:

I'm going on 17th feb(Tues) .... feel free to join... But my frens and I are all beginners...

beginners meh??? hehe... like tat im a strater lor if u say ur a beginner... :cheeky:

guys still looking 4 buyer

M4 + Ypipe = $800 Neg

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

wah $800 only.... damn cheap lah but still cannot used on s'pore road.... sure catch ppls eyes when u pass by... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

:angry: juz came bck kena :gun: :faint::faint::faint:

haha, aiya bro aim just be happy tat we never forget u lor. as long u have frens ur blood pressure will neber rise 1... :angel: dont use the crutches lah bro.... just hold on to the wall or railing.... fast recovery ppls say... :lol:

wall?? :lol: :faint::faint: cant put weight on ma rite leg lah bro...dis mon gotta go specialist for a check up..ask whether can downgrade to pes e...:lol:

wah bro... u teasing me isit... i know lah im still in the NS... if u wanna drop pes use my name can... :lol: pes E is the best.... after 2 yers not ord... its ROD OH!!! haha... but for ur case i tink cannot drop pes e, the most is c9L9 unless u permenently cripple..... :angel:

i think something bad on my laptop...i cant open this sbf site from my laptop since 2 weeks ago (new face of this front page), but i can open at my office computer....anybody can help...?? i dunno anything on computer world.....the only thing i know is copy paste...LOL...

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

wah bro... u teasing me isit... i know lah im still in the NS... if u wanna drop pes use my name can... :lol: pes E is the best.... after 2 yers not ord... its ROD OH!!! haha... but for ur case i tink cannot drop pes e, the most is c9L9 unless u permenently cripple..... :angel:

:angry: cripple u ahk....:angel: can get pes e lah..u c later how i do k...:lol:

haha.. ya i noticed also.

but for 85-88 degrees, it'll only happen during optimum conditions and at 120km/h.

day time very easily hit mid 90s.

anyway guys, i've got a bottle of maxima cool-aide.

isit enuf? im not so sure abt the amt the radiator can hold.

u can mix the cool-aide, so it will be enuff.

oh ya.. is the top speed for stock 260km/h?

i was wondering aloud with my mech for my spark.

if i nv remember wrongly, my stock went up to the mid 270s.

hi bros n sis, selling away exhaust pipe for k7/k8 1000. Interested parties do check out the link. Thanks.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=223650

i am the first one to up for u. thanks for giving me the chance to clock post :lol:

yh....i want my nasi lemak share...:angel:

Relax!

i think something bad on my laptop...i cant open this sbf site from my laptop since 2 weeks ago (new face of this front page), but i can open at my office computer....anybody can help...?? i dunno anything on computer world.....the only thing i know is copy paste...LOL...

Tink u surf too much SBF during work so ur IT guy block the website...LOL.

try clearing ur internet temp files and cookies....

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr