The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wah now u so cleva huh to push to otha pple huh...:angel:

i'm always so clever. how come u so late then discover it :angel:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

today at a famous shop in bukit merah, a top mech tried to snook me. quoted me 350 for a rear set. luckily i asked the boss, he quoted me $50 less..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

for those who want to get block off mirror plates, today i went down to unique motor and they custom made one for me, using a spec3 block off plate. looks nice and its good for those of u who go track.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

coz m slow like ma bike..not like u....:lol:

of cos u not like me la cos i'm even slower then u ah. u going to be pro-racer soon liao la. all these days at home rest then go youtube see all those racing lectures rite

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

for those who want to get block off mirror plates, today i went down to unique motor and they custom made one for me, using a spec3 block off plate. looks nice and its good for those of u who go track.

How much bro? Any pix of the block off plates?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

today at a famous shop in bukit merah, a top mech tried to snook me. quoted me 350 for a rear set. luckily i asked the boss, he quoted me $50 less..

So u bought the 'Hunter' rearset?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

oh..izzit ken??sent my concern for him..hope him get well soon..thanks bro :-):cheeky:

ok.... Np..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

hi guys, any of the K8 600 owner here change exhaust to a full system? Just fixed on the arrow full system on my bike and now there is a FI indicating on my meter...any idea who can solve this issue. thanks

of cos u not like me la cos i'm even slower then u ah. u going to be pro-racer soon liao la. all these days at home rest then go youtube see all those racing lectures rite

ya lor so bored at home sia...:lol: c alot of funny things sia at u tube..knn even in spore mrt alot of stoopid things sporean do..lucky i ride....:p

hi guys, any of the K8 600 owner here change exhaust to a full system? Just fixed on the arrow full system on my bike and now there is a FI indicating on my meter...any idea who can solve this issue. thanks

Might be the SET valve pin which isnt remove from the connectors, does K8 models come with one??

Cos once u install a full system, the wires will remain there but it doesnt function..

Check out this link, this is a problem face by lots of K6/7 600/750 riders the other time...

http://www.biker.ie/forum/showthread.php?t=33711

nah i didnt get the rear set.. i've ordered the light tech one...

hmm the block off plates are the cb400 spec3 ones. will try to post pics soon.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Might be the SET valve pin which isnt remove from the connectors, does K8 models come with one??

Cos once u install a full system, the wires will remain there but it doesnt function..

Check out this link, this is a problem face by lots of K6/7 600/750 riders the other time...

http://www.biker.ie/forum/showthread.php?t=33711

thanks pal, thats the one. have found out which wire to disconnect. thanks alot pal

nah i didnt get the rear set.. i've ordered the light tech one...

hmm the block off plates are the cb400 spec3 ones. will try to post pics soon.

U ordered the Lightech rearset from JR?

Guys, can i cheack with u guys, where can i get quick release screw for race fairing and quick release screw for tank? Thanks for helping

quick release for tank i think i saw equipment extreme selling...

for the fairing quick release, Biketech21 is selling at $11 per piece...

i bought from my fren at about $45 for 6pcs...

but i'm not sure if he still hav any stocks left...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

yup..

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/Image0003.jpg

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yup..

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/Image0003.jpg

Dats nice ... It came in dat color or it was sprayed for u? Wats the damage like?

it came in chrome. then the mech help me spray. damage was $55. but im an old customer so maybe they didnt charge me the labour. Still, its better than paying 70 plus for an evo tech and need to order and w8 3 months.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

it came in chrome. then the mech help me spray. damage was $55. but im an old customer so maybe they didnt charge me the labour. Still, its better than paying 70 plus for an evo tech and need to order and w8 3 months.

Hahahaha ..... So the screw span between each screws match perfectly with our R1's side mirror holes?

the width b/w the 2 holes is the same, but size of screw is different. It doesnt matter cos all u need is washer and size 7 nut. (the smallest spanner size).

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

the width b/w the 2 holes is the same, but size of screw is different. It doesnt matter cos all u need is washer and size 7 nut. (the smallest spanner size).

IC IC... Thanx for the info bro.... so u've 'window shopped' for ur race fairrings olready?

not so soon..

im gonna risk it hehe:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

not so soon..

im gonna risk it hehe:angel:

Hahahahah ... Funny lah u .....

hey guys..

just asking ar.

since u all say 07 08 problem bike

06 de can take ma??

a guy offer me his @ 16k stock

with a 4 digit nice plate number

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey guys..

just asking ar.

since u all say 07 08 problem bike

06 de can take ma??

a guy offer me his @ 16k stock

with a 4 digit nice plate number

3 yrs old. Soon to be 2 generations behind.

Try to push for 14+ or 15.