The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

oh he is your frd? i never see him before even during transaction.

Not really, just happen to see him every morning i reach camp @ the parking lot.. :lol:

Power siax, nv even see him during the transaction..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

MC28: u also change bike liao?

Yea bro, switch to a K7 750 in 2007..Wanted to wait for the launch of K8 but prefer the looks of the K7 so i went ahead lorx..

damn nice vid bro.... the honda cant keep up with the wheeling R1.... and even the duke cant keep up with the timing.... as wat i can say... yamaha bike really different from others.... :thumb:

cannot really say that lah cause the rider plays a part also :)

What say u :angel:

For those who are interested to watch SBK Live streaming online, timing(Local time) as below..

13th Mar Friday

Superpole @ 2000H

14th Mar Saturday

Race 1 @ 1700H

Race 2 @ 2030H

http://www.worldsbk.com

hahah...can can...i take out my bmx also...we open one bmx race team :cheeky:

Muhahaha!!! Need Full suit and Full face ma... haha!!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Motoworld should have

hmm tried asking, they have no stocks now. Even if they were to get stocks, they will be getting the clear ones. No worries i will try to call biketech later.

Thanks guys!~

discharged...and ready to race...Lol. heard ur ehem ehem reach'ded :angel:

reach but not here yet leh. hope today can get. itchy already

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

i would love to choose the dark side too.

then go for it. can try racefit :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Principle of supply and demand.... if no one buys, the price will naturally drop.

R1 is more of a need than must, do not rush in blindly to buy simply because the salesmen say so. They are trying their best to make a sale commission for themselves.

haha but de boss told me

still got quite a few of pple asking abt de R1

maybe tats de way of him to psycho me buy it

cos its de last piece already

it all depends.. an 08 which was in the shop for quite sometime or kept in sg will still be cheaper ard 20k+ mp.. if a shop has to order an 08 from japan now the price wont be much differ from an 09 because of yen.. it all applies to all new jap bikes..

i was quote 19300 for de MP

but everything add up near 27k haven include interest..

but bike production quote me 22.5k OTR

i wanna ask de is 1st hand bike got ARF??

wads tat.. de boss told me ARF 2.3k sia!!

My fren juz collected his 09 R1....blue colour

he told me he paid $30K+/- OTR.

So base on his age...36.. estimate...machine $27k.

he is a indian guy right?

Edited by kaii69

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

wah all change pipe..later all scared to go town...:lol: scaredy cat......:lol:

hahah....yoz ur bracket has arrived at ma place :thumb:

subframe when u buying?

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hahah....yoz ur bracket has arrived at ma place :thumb:

subframe when u buying?

:slapforehead: subframe huh...mayb ma bike will be ready by 2mnths time...:slapforehead: u noe i noe ahk y...if onli money drop from sky sure i buy straight away..:lol: tanxs boss for ya help...:thumb: i ask guan hoe bout the tank,subframe n killer swith plus handle all those will cost me 2.5k at least...:faint:

cannot really say that lah cause the rider plays a part also :)

yup... but the new R1 got alot of BANG.... haha.

Edited by Aie

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

no more "own the racetrack" for suzuki liao :(

too early to say that...wait for the real shootout come out.....

i heard k9 also a beast

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

:slapforehead: subframe huh...mayb ma bike will be ready by 2mnths time...:slapforehead: u noe i noe ahk y...if onli money drop from sky sure i buy straight away..:lol: tanxs boss for ya help...:thumb: i ask guan hoe bout the tank,subframe n killer swith plus handle all those will cost me 2.5k at least...:faint:

subframe n kill switch no worries la...once money drop from sky we can get from cheaper sources...but tank :faint:

juz :pray: dat fat di did not sell his tank in 2mnths time...:lol: or else i :faint: liao.....:lol:so ma mirror stay u gonna pass to norman tomolo ezit???

yup yup...tomolo...think last i check it's still on sale :angel:

too early to say that...wait for the real shootout come out.....

i heard k9 also a beast

What do you mean real shootout? That was the real shootout!

K9 report here:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Ah... dark side for me....

I stay on the "bright side" because no $$$ for my Darth Exhaust.

Or when you tio Big Sweep ot Toto... :angel:

Supplier haven give u anything yet??

I never buy that kind of thing one... No chance.

I just got the list last night. Try to sort it out and let you have it ASAP! :)

wah all change pipe..later all scared to go town...:lol: scaredy cat......:lol:

dun need to scare la. they not station there 24hrs wat.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

dun need to scare la. they not station there 24hrs wat.

but during operation they may be stationed there..... ahakz

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O