The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Not really, just happen to see him every morning i reach camp @ the parking lot.. :lol:

Power siax, nv even see him during the transaction..

actually i was wondering whether he had a bad accident or not, if not how come he cannot meet me. anyway i spend a bomb repairing the bike after few months ride.

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Yea bro, switch to a K7 750 in 2007..Wanted to wait for the launch of K8 but prefer the looks of the K7 so i went ahead lorx..

but i prefer the looks of the k8 so i waited haha :cool:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

I stay on the "bright side" because no $$$ for my Darth Exhaust.

I never buy that kind of thing one... No chance.

I just got the list last night. Try to sort it out and let you have it ASAP! :)

Yes sir..Thank you.. :smile:

actually i was wondering whether he had a bad accident or not, if not how come he cannot meet me. anyway i spend a bomb repairing the bike after few months ride.

The only thing i heard was he got the Micron and Race Farring from a insurance claim against a car..

Heard only, nt sure hw zhun..But anyway, you change bike already..

I heard about the conrod issue thou when u were riding it..

but i prefer the looks of the k8 so i waited haha :cool:

Different taste brudder... :lol:

i was quote 19300 for de MP

but everything add up near 27k haven include interest..

but bike production quote me 22.5k OTR

i wanna ask de is 1st hand bike got ARF??

wads tat.. de boss told me ARF 2.3k sia!!

he is a indian guy right?

if MP w/o arf shd be much much lesser than 19k

yup.... very rich indian guy...

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

For those who are interested to watch SBK Live streaming online, timing(Local time) as below..

13th Mar Friday

Superpole @ 2000H

14th Mar Saturday

Race 1 @ 1700H

Race 2 @ 2030H

http://www.worldsbk.com

Thanks very interested..

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

dun need to scare la. they not station there 24hrs wat.

Maybe you free, you can station there , help them look out in case go Tps of LTA Petrol ma.... haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Maybe you free, you can station there , help them look out in case go Tps of LTA Petrol ma.... haha!!!

gd idea...lik tis i dunnd scare speeding kana caught again...:angel:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

how is my bro phudzlee doin???? hope u recover asap my bro.... :thumb:

Hey bro ... Thanx for your concern... I just checked out from Changi General Hotel... Dogtor says my brain is ok n still functioning and there's no fracture on my chest n ribs .. Only bruised muscles on my chest area dats causing me pain on every movements I made .. Now on MC til 25th ... I really need the rest bro .. Very painful... But I need to go settle my bike at the shop also .. sigh ... Dat's another headache for me.... Hopefully the repair figure dun jump so high....

Edited by Aie

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

this wont work for u. cos u too fast liao

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

but during operation they may be stationed there..... ahakz

during operation, they will station at ur home.

cos its illegal for a boi to ride a bike :p

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

All the biatching posts have been removed. Kindly refrain from doing so. Want to carry on, PM... :rolleyes:

Hey bro ... Thanx for your concern... I just checked out from Changi General Hotel... Dogtor says my brain is ok n still functioning and there's no fracture on my chest n ribs .. Only bruised muscles on my chest area dats causing me pain on every movements I made .. Now on MC til 25th ... I really need the rest bro .. Very painful... But I need to go settle my bike at the shop also .. sigh ... Dat's another headache for me.... Hopefully the repair figure dun jump so high....

??? Rest well.... :angel:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

alamak aie...wasted... u noe i like to engage in kiddy activities wif kiddos.

but graves, y the indian guy rich?

??? Rest well.... :angel:

Thanx bro.... BTW, ur fren who bought the R1 09 is Rama issit?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

this wont work for u. cos u too fast liao

hw u noe dun work for me...i not fast liao...nowdays me ride veri slow de...hit 120 onli i close throttle liao...bo ji liao me...hahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

hw u noe dun work for me...i not fast liao...nowdays me ride veri slow de...hit 120 onli i close throttle liao...bo ji liao me...hahahaha

Yea Yea....this i can be his withness...he hum ji already...but he did says if nutting happen,he will make a comeback...haha...makan all of u all away....yamaha rocks!!!!lol....

especially: Icey, ben,rose,yh,blueblood...haha..u all better becareful...haha...

hi guys, may i know the insurance for a 21yrs old guy for gsxr600?

dun mind any kinds souls can pm to me?

cos i rarely chk this thread.

thx so much in advance and i really hope to clear this doubt.

2nd party will be roughly 900 plus gst

once i start to ride i cant stop

1 19 Spies B. (USA) Yamaha YZF R1 1'58.886

2 65 Rea J. (GBR) Honda CBR1000RR 1'59.177

3 7 Checa C. (ESP) Honda CBR1000RR 1'59.731

4 3 Biaggi M. (ITA) Aprilia RSV4 1'59.826

5 9 Kiyonari R. (JPN) Honda CBR1000RR 1'59.937

6 67 Byrne S. (GBR) Ducati 1098R 1'59.980

7 96 Smrz J. (CZE) Ducati 1098R 2'00.024

8 84 Fabrizio M. (ITA) Ducati 1098R 2'00.101

9 55 Laconi R. (FRA) Ducati 1098R 2'00.232

10 56 Nakano S. (JPN) Aprilia RSV4 2'00.238

11 41 Haga N. (JPN) Ducati 1098R 2'00.254

12 66 Sykes T. (GBR) Yamaha YZF R1 2'00.283

13 76 Neukirchner M. (GER) Suzuki GSX-R 1000 K9 2'00.345

14 44 Rolfo R. (ITA) Honda CBR1000RR 2'00.374

15 71 Kagayama Y. (JPN) Suzuki GSX-R 1000 K9 2'00.398

16 11 Corser T. (AUS) BMW S1000 RR 2'00.455

17 111 Xaus R. (ESP) BMW S1000 RR 2'00.610

18 23 Parkes B. (AUS) Kawasaki ZX 10R 2'00.769

19 91 Haslam L. (GBR) Honda CBR1000RR 2'00.799

20 100 Tamada M. (JPN) Kawasaki ZX 10R 2'01.222

21 31 Muggeridge K. (AUS) Suzuki GSX-R 1000 K9 2'01.224

22 33 Hill T. (GBR) Honda CBR1000RR 2'01.336

23 25 Salom D. (ESP) Kawasaki ZX 10R 2'01.464

24 77 Iannuzzo V. (ITA) Honda CBR1000RR 2'01.560

25 99 Scassa L. (ITA) Kawasaki ZX 10R 2'01.607

26 24 Roberts B. (AUS) Ducati 1098R 2'01.779

27 86 Badovini A. (ITA) Kawasaki ZX 10R 2'02.272

28 15 Baiocco M. (ITA) Kawasaki ZX 10R 2'02.917

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

wats the point of going slow since already kanan liao. might as well make the most out of it :cheers:

Yea Yea....this i can be his withness...he hum ji already...but he did says if nutting happen,he will make a comeback...haha...makan all of u all away....yamaha rocks!!!!lol....

especially: Icey, ben,rose,yh,blueblood...haha..u all better becareful...haha...

u think u not involve ah. ur name is also included

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

if MP w/o arf shd be much much lesser than 19k

yup.... very rich indian guy...

ermm.. no eh

i was quote 19300 for M/P

then arf 2300.

add up 21600.. haha.

i was quote 18k for a 08 R1 with LV pipe slip on and head light protector

with full sliders..

worth de deal anot.. thou its a second hand la interest higherr...

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

aniwae all dis while he mkn me all e way mah..:slapforehead: he always e lead mah if we go aniwhere...

dun need to scare la. they not station there 24hrs wat.

k u say ahk..nxt time we make a trip to orchard rd k..we go riding to town k....:thumb:

WAT? You kana...? Told you dun put turbo charged le, c la...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wats the point of going slow since already kanan liao. might as well make the most out of it :cheers:

eh..if lets say nv kana den i speed again suay suay kana caught leh..tio bo..cos my letter still haven come leh...

u think u not involve ah. ur name is also included

he everyday work oso kana makan by me liao...lol

120 still speeding what.

eh but i hit 120 i close liao not maintain leh me..so drop till 100..hahahaha

aniwae all dis while he mkn me all e way mah..:slapforehead: he always e lead mah if we go aniwhere...

k u say ahk..nxt time we make a trip to orchard rd k..we go riding to town k....:thumb:

wtf...i m force to lead cos of u..keep poking my back

Bu11y me or i bu11y u