The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

No one is in contention with the 09 R1's power and technology. It's the look that is the issue...:cheeky:

y bro??? u lont like the popping eyes isit??? :lol: but dont forget engine wise lots of BANG..... :angel:

wah yesterday saw a group of yammies at dam.... who r they??? :slapforehead:

Edited by TinyTanic

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

(blurzzz's queen) hmm... heard from uncle ben tt SMALL BOI described me as AUNTIE to daddy... wait till i get my hands on u... u will not know hell till u experience it... *rolls sleeves* hmmph! :box:

wah wah... sum1 is mentioning bout me... who sia auntie??? why must u get ur hand to me??? wat i do sia??? im just being me... :lol: whos tis guy??? hmmm.... must find out.... :angel:

no problemes bros :thumb:

lucky u were not there last nite.... and maybe luck falls on ur site.... :thumb:

Actually the CBR1000RR also nice larx...From certain view of cos..Just hate that head...

Kena poison by Mark ar??? :angel:

I am refering to 4 wheel honda R, not 2 wheel, for 2 wheel it will only be a suzuki. Gixxer power

wana ask u guys something.. i just passed and just got my bike like less than a week ago.. its a new bike but whenever i go slow speed for sometime, eg in a traffic jam or multi storey carpark where high speed is not possible and the temperature goes up to around 104 or 105, my red light will light up.. then after i stopped the bike and tries to restart it.. I cant.. what is the problem? i hates it when this happens.. and since i started riding this bike.. it had happened twice.. y like that? new bike leh.. can someone help me??

It a new bike??? By rite 104 degree,wont cause the light to be up. As it still not overheat , mind telling us wat bike you riding??

You might want to check your temostat.

I am refering to 4 wheel honda R, not 2 wheel, for 2 wheel it will only be a suzuki. Gixxer power

Wah, Euro-R????

It a new bike??? By rite 104 degree,wont cause the light to be up. As it still not overheat , mind telling us wat bike you riding??

You might want to check your temostat.

If i'm not wrong, she's riding a K8 600..

wrong hee k8 750 :p eh.. i oso read the manual is 120 and above then will light up leh..

Rich !!!!

But seems like the K8 series for 750 more popular with riders than the K6/K7 series..I got 2 friends riding it too..

But it's nt normal to see the red light lighting up upon hitting 104..And technically the fan should be set to run once the temp hits 104-105 on the display..Did ur fan ran??

Like what WW said, might be your thermostat???

yup the fan was running when i off my engine.. usually i will try to restart but i wun.. the meter will off itself then on back again..

my best advise, push it back to agent...explain the problem and let them run a test...who knows ur thermostat or sumthing else faulty or defact...still under warranty so they will replace or rectify. cheers`

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
lucky u were not there last nite.... and maybe luck falls on ur site.... :thumb:

haha...yeah...heard the news...glad to be serving the country :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
haha...yeah...heard the news...glad to be serving the country :angel:

:lol: UR DAMN LUCKY GUY..... HAHAHA... TATS ALL I CAN SAY.... :thumb::thumb:

y bro??? u lont like the popping eyes isit??? :lol: but dont forget engine wise lots of BANG..... :angel:

Not as much as the short stubby tail end... :angel:

Bikeshop say my R1 09 june then can collect. :cry:

WAH!!! So long ah bro?? How come?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

wah wah... sum1 is mentioning bout me... who sia auntie??? why must u get ur hand to me??? wat i do sia??? im just being me... :lol: whos tis guy??? hmmm.... must find out.... :angel:

u die la.... call my gf, auntie.... she gg to get u...

i hope it will be ok after it come out of the agent... i oso suspect its the thermostat.. mine is the k8 new one... probably dunno put in the store for how long liao.. so.. hope no other things will go haywire man..

nxt time for all those illegal pipes juz stay at home if u wanna be lucky..coz nxt time luck wont be wit ya at all times...:lol: :cheers:

ya... they still physco me join them...

u die la.... call my gf, auntie.... she gg to get u...

now i know who r u..... hehehe.... my daddy's fren... :lol: why must be serious??? tell her im sorry aite... if sure cant take joke i wont joke animore... like now, i accept the fact tat ppls call me BOI. and im still happy cos when my fren feel happy, i feel the same. for me, i can tell u im still in the learning stage so theres notink serious to talk about... and if ur gf cant accept the fact, let me talk to her and apologise on my behaviour.... :thumb:

Edited by TinyTanic