The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i got an sp but i juz buang and the repair fee is v high. ard 1 plus k..

and as its on hire purchase the installments still on going but i defaulted for few months as the bike is in their shop.

as my 2A tp is on june

my question is will i b able to but another bike(class2A) on hire purchase from another shop and juz leave my present bike at my old shop..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Tentative 2nd May Sat.... @ KKFC Early evening.. 7pm sharp!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/the-r-one-visual_tcm26-230495.jpg

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - maxbg, lo-on

2002 - Aie

2003 -

2004 - LeonHaslam

2005 - shaunz

2006 - Tyræl, danbad, NUT

2006SP - MI_R1 (To be confirmed)

2007 - gucci , pum9kin

2008 - phudzlee, alpine.fufu, Hells, apit, Banana83

2009 - Corse (Bike will be ready sometime End-April), goose (To be confirmed), Han^SiaM (confirmed)

ani 1 noe the rough price for a 04-08 r1 for a 20 years old?

I bought my r1 06 insurance ,2nd party (fire and theft) for $1300+.

Today renew = $1500+

Edited by Aie

Went to i-motoring just now and finally get to see the 09 r1...

looks better in real life than on photos...

The sound was really :thumb:

Think everyday some1 will start Han^Siam's bike. Cos when i got there some 1 just started it.

BUt 30kOTR w/o insurance is kinda :giddy:

Today renew = $1500+

WOW... My 07 also due for renewal,

but they send me a quote my renewal for TPFT $700.

heehee

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Today renew = $1500+

bro, how old r u?

so i guess if i buy den my insurance will b ard 2k.

im planning to get a 04-08 model. which model is more recommended comparing of maybe horse power, spec, worth for money.

pls recommend mi as im still quite new to a class 2 bike.

from my research. r1 frm 07 haf slipper clutch.

n wat i haf heard 06 r1 has the most hp comparing 04-08( pls correct mi if im wrg.

n i guess i still got alot to learn about FI.

can sum 1 tell mi wat the diff between dyno run n balancing of injectors?

wat do u do when the fuel comsuption or bike isnt as smooth as b4.

for carb model, i suppose we wash them.

thks for the help in advance!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

and as its on hire purchase the installments still on going but i defaulted for few months as the bike is in their shop.

as my 2A tp is on june

my question is will i b able to but another bike(class2A) on hire purchase from another shop and juz leave my present bike at my old shop..

The old shop dont care which shop u want to buy the class 2A bike from. They only want u to pay for the installments .... if not they will add here add there, wait for the right time and sent u a lawyer letter to sue u .... Best is dont own the bikeshop anything

bro, how old r u?

im planning to get a 04-08 model. which model is more recommended comparing of maybe horse power, spec, worth for money.

n wat i haf heard 06 r1 has the most hp comparing 04-08( pls correct mi if im wrg.

dyno run ( for singaporean's purpose ) is to measure the hp on the rear wheel.

Balancing of injectors is when the timing of the injectors is out. Meaning that there is an uneven distribution of petrol into your engine chamber. Which means to say that u meed to calibrate your FI already which is rare for FI technology. For carb we wash, for FI is to calibrate.

Edited by Aie

What say u :angel:

Quite hard to find a K7 750 nowadays..

imotor recently sold 1 K6 750 black..

Went to i-motoring just now and finally get to see the 09 r1...

looks better in real life than on photos...

The sound was really :thumb:

Think everyday some1 will start Han^Siam's bike. Cos when i got there some 1 just started it.

BUt 30kOTR w/o insurance is kinda :giddy:

yeah.. at least they help me to warm up the bike.. tomolo last day coz saturday i'm picking her up... Yahooooooo...

Edited by Aie
bro, how old r u?

I m 22 now. :cool:

no next already....the LOR is all i need :thumb:

So no damage for ur exhaust? hey can help me order ma?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

got recall meh?

y mine dun hav?

You change ur frame how to recall you.... chassis also buay gum....

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Wonder if that 09 will still be there this Sat when i head down..

u can head down i'm taking it out this saturday... plate no issues.. so have to wait a week + to bring her home..

Yours are bro?? Upx for you...Heard from my friend who went down ytd to fix his Akra on his 600 that yours sounds sweet..

Will be there to fix my chain and sprocket thou... See ya there..

as my 2A tp is on june

already defaulted money still go buy another bike?

seems that you need to go for some financial management course

yeah.. at least they help me to warm up the bike.. tomolo last day coz saturday i'm picking her up... Yahooooooo...

gong xi gong xi

we got 1 uncle here want to test rollo-on with you

Edited by Aie
sorry to ask this noob question .... i am currently thinking of getting a gixxer 6or maybe a 750 but is it true that suzuki has weak frames that cracks easily ???

Nowadays bike getter more and more lighter. Manufacturers will start to restructure the frame first follow by other parts like engine, wheelbase etc. Once the frame gets lighter, it might properly getting weaker, thus i can say that any bike which has a direct impact on its weakest points will crack eventually. Worst broke in half.

It depends how the bike fall. I ever c a Haya broke into two in NSHW.

Yours are bro?? Upx for you...Heard from my friend who went down ytd to fix his Akra on his 600 that yours sounds sweet..

Will be there to fix my chain and sprocket thou... See ya there..

yup it's mine.. yah the sound is amazing.. damn shocked when fired it up the 1st time.. still got afew things to do to ma bike on sat.. might be there till late afternoon..

heres a clip on the shop itself juz after istalling the exhaust...

Performance gains not an issues of consideration. Purely on AGGRESSIVE sounding.

ANY feedback appreciated ! :D

Race baffles :)

i got an sp ...

as my 2A tp is on june

my question is will i ...

What if you fail?

Then the insurance for Hayabusa will be damn cheap!!!!! :cheeky:

Edited by Tyræl
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Think have to hear it in person..

Perhaps this coming Sat will be a prefect time to meetup for those wanting to see the real thing.:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

yours is PI one or agent one?

i nt sure wor

how to see?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4