The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

got what.. saw u at dam! admired your new pipe also LOR!

=x

but i lost my freedom le.... go out but think twice le

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

but who is ok with it? if majority ok i also ok :cool:

if those who don't have their bikes beside them, do they have to pay as well?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

bike out from crate and already layin at the showroom CANT be bought and export to indonesia anymore....coz Mah already paid the spore import tax etc....

yeahhh....i know there still 1 R1 in black at the showroom, but i cant buy that black...:(

i have some argument with the boss (mr Lee), but still cant buy the black one....

White with red frame is not bad either.....

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

it's ok bro...at first like that...then it's normal.. :angel: or best buy skipper ride everywhere and anywhere...shiok...not hot also. :D

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
This idea is kinda cool!! :clap:

I'll ask a friend of mine whether he'd like to take our R1 gathering pix as its his hobbie taking pix and editting to HD Pictures.... :thumb:

Will revert back to you guys :cheers:

if hav, plz beep me... lolxx

@ pic who's the one with HAGA paintwerk???

Edited by Aie

wanna start ride again, since driving was bored

haha thats what u get when u go over to "orh orh hip pin" (hokkein for "black black that side")

it's ok bro...at first like that...then it's normal.. :angel: or best buy skipper ride everywhere and anywhere...shiok...not hot also. :D

wave~!

Relax!

if hav, plz beep me... lolxx

@ pic who's the one with HAGA paintwerk???

er .... he's er ...... er ...... er ..... the one with the ........

What say u :angel:

yup ... imagine us riding together, suddenly got a few lambo rush out, cutting us abruptly missing u by inches. U are damn pissed off by their actions and drop 2 gears and chased, with the group of us following behind u. We cut the lambos at 120km/h on a corner and they cut us back once we hit the straights. Then u full blast the throttle and managed to cut one of them and block him. The group caught up and surround the lambo. All the lambo could do is to honk and blow at us while the group of us keep on staring at the driver.

We then forced the lambo to a stop and then driver came out, demanding what the hell are we doing. U then pull out a gun and grin,"it will be over in a minutes time dude!!" U are about to pull the trigger when suddenly some headlight shine strongly at our direction, blinding everyone of us there ......

"Wake up! Or u going to be late from work!" says your wife as she pulls the curtain and the sunlight shines brightly unto your face :lol: :lol: :lol:

No one can say that you are lo-on imagination...:cool:

Just like the one in your signature. :lovestruck:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

u know i know larh...how long already ride bike u...Lol...shop all the same mah...unless i open my own shop half day also can take out already...

hahaha then ur skipper leh??

Halow , i not a racer ok.... If i am, i already participate in the MSS and FIA

Nb, so long nv c you now wan to 'Suan' me liao hor....:dot:

Now all wan to target me hor... When the 'BOI' is not around...:gun:

wat is MSS to u. i thought u aiming gp or WSBK?

i thought u not scare 1

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

yup ... imagine us riding together, suddenly got a few lambo rush out, cutting us abruptly missing u by inches. U are damn pissed off by their actions and drop 2 gears and chased, with the group of us following behind u. We cut the lambos at 120km/h on a corner and they cut us back once we hit the straights. Then u full blast the throttle and managed to cut one of them and block him. The group caught up and surround the lambo. All the lambo could do is to honk and blow at us while the group of us keep on staring at the driver.

We then forced the lambo to a stop and then driver came out, demanding what the hell are we doing. U then pull out a gun and grin,"it will be over in a minutes time dude!!" U are about to pull the trigger when suddenly some headlight shine strongly at our direction, blinding everyone of us there ......

"Wake up! Or u going to be late from work!" says your wife as she pulls the curtain and the sunlight shines brightly unto your face :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahaha:thumb:

guys..if that happen at us when we riding in indonesia,it will be different...

the car driver will back at home without nose and his face is like mashed potato at least...im sure....coz in every our riding group, we always take 1-2 medium-high level police with us....always....thats why NO BODY can touch/disturb our lane on the road....:)

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

hahahaha:thumb:

guys..if that happen at us when we riding in indonesia,it will be different...

the car driver will back at home without nose and his face is like mashed potato at least...im sure....coz in every our riding group, we always take 1-2 medium-high level police with us....always....thats why NO BODY can touch/disturb our lane on the road....:)

er by doing so doesnt that promote violence?

already bought the blue one.....im a little boring with white red scheme coz now my 08 is white red.....btw thanks for ur idea bro...

is ur sig pic is the last meet up..?? whoooaaa....that will be nice riding with so many r1 together:thumb:

er by doing so doesnt that promote violence?

violence is allowed here at certain condition....:p

Edited by Aie

violence is allowed here at certain condition....:p

but in the first place, my imagination states that the lambo only tried to have some fun with us and never did they tried to knocked down anyone of us dont they?

so if in your country, does that action lead to violence, necessary? Intention is just want to understand better thats all :cheeky:

already bought the blue one.....im a little boring with white red scheme coz now my 08 is white red.....btw thanks for ur idea bro...

is ur sig pic is the last meet up..?? whoooaaa....that will be nice riding with so many r1 together:thumb:

That's the previous meetup at Kallang KFC when our brothers and sister got their new 09's delivered.

It's like a WSBK grid when all the bikes are fired up. :cheeky:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
but in the first place, my imagination states that the lambo only tried to have some fun with us and never did they tried to knocked down anyone of us dont they?

so if in your country, does that action lead to violence, necessary? Intention is just want to understand better thats all :cheeky:

u said the lambo cut off abruptly untill several inches left.....is it just a fun or make dangerous condition for the rider ????

for me , that is not a fun....this is dangerous bro....

u said the lambo cut off abruptly untill several inches left.....is it just a fun or make dangerous condition for the rider ????

for me , that is not a fun....this is dangerous bro....

:lol: :lol: :lol: u are right :smile:

but he may not be the one who cut u abruptly isnt it? :cheeky:

That's the previous meetup at Kallang KFC when our brothers and sister got their new 09's delivered.

It's like a WSBK grid when all the bikes are fired up. :cheeky:

if im there w/o bike, just staring....i think i will piss my pant wet.......hahahaha

any clue...where i should buy pipe for 09 that has instock in their shop..??

i call akra, leo vince, yoshi agent spore....they have no stock, need to order....please help me....

thansk bro

Edited by Aie

already bought the blue one

any clue...where i should buy pipe for 09 that has instock in their shop..??

Like I've always say. It's DAMN nice to be rich...:lovestruck:

Hi riders, i was thinking of organising another outing on the 13th June 2009 ( 2 saturdays from now ).

Here is how it goes:

1) a local outing ( bring passports in case our NS riders cannot make it then we'll go malaysia )

2) Malaysia outing ( if those NS riders really cannot make it and let us know before hand )

Please plan and list down your names so that we can gauge.

13th June 2009 Meetup at Kallang Leisure Dome at 8pm

1) lo-on

2) maxbg

3) LeonHaslam

4) fufu (TBC)