The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Fellow bikers, I have fairings for R1 from year 2000 to 2009. Interested, please PM me for details. Thank you. :thumb:

nice...how much for 09 one ...?? is it oem or after market ???

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

http://www.superbikeplanet.com/yamiow/image.jpg

by sean bice

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Colin Edwards II, then 19 years old, is carried to the podium at Mid Ohio after his first Superbike win.

image by dean adams

It has already been noted that Josh Hayes' Superbike win in Saturday's race was the first victory for Yamaha at Mid-Ohio in 15 years.

But, for those captivated by history, numerology, and irony, make note of this. It's also been 15 years since Yamaha finished 1-2 in a Superbike race at Mid-Ohio, as Hayes and Ben Bostrom did on Sunday.

Back in 1994 at Mid-Ohio, when the series only ran one Superbike final in a given race weekend, Vance & Hines Yamaha's Colin Edwards II won the event and his then-teammate, the Ragin' Cajun, Jamie James came in second.

And, while Colin won a total of three Superbike races that year—Mid-Ohio, Sears Point (now known as Infineon), and Brainerd (now known as no longer on the schedule), Jamie James was in contention for the Superbike Championship right up until the final race of the season when a rare mechanical problem forced him out of the race and Troy Corser captured the title for Ducati.

Also on Sunday, Hayes and Bostrom finished first and second in a race in Ohio while, a few hours earlier, Valentino Rossi and Jorge Lorenzo finished first and second in MotoGP at the Sachsenring in Germany. By all accounts, that's a feat that's never been accomplished before in Yamaha's 54-year history.

ENDS

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Onzzz!! we play loser burn bike ok :angel:

Better loser pay for the game...:thumb:

Hahaha..!! Burn backside?! Bro u danger man.. :bouncefire:

He bian tai mah...o_O

u wif ur video... :slapforehead: neber finish sia.... hahaha... the guy that kena kick KO sia.... :lol:

Alamak Apit Bluff also dun say 220 oni lor. Hard 2 believe sia :angel:

haiyo rain bro.... really lah.. i run the max 220. tats why im always behind u... :angel: u diff... out from checkpoint like got rocket siak the bike... just like the bullet train... fast n neber look back... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Fellow bikers, I have fairings for R1 from year 2000 to 2009. Interested, please PM me for details. Thank you. :thumb:

only 5 design???

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

u got my hint :lol: :lol:

Onz!!!:cheer:

Fellow bikers, race fairings in various designs and colours are available for your beloved GSX R600, GSX R750 and GSX R1000, from year 2001 to 2008 are available. if interested, kindly PM me. thank you. :thumb:

these are street bro....not race...o_O

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Better loser pay for the game...:thumb:

u got my hint :lol: :lol:

Onz!!!:cheer:

see u at the alley tonight :cool:

WOW! It's heating up.. :bouncefire:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

juz met with a minor accident last 2 days. was waiting behind this car to enter the carpark. dunno why but the barricade dosent want to open and dunno why this bloody driver go and reverse. i horned and he kept on reversing. hit me and the bloody car pinned my bike on the floor. wah damn heart pain. the funny thing is when i asked him did u hear my horn, he said yes and i was like wtf why didnt u stop. :faint:and he offered my $50 for repairs. :faint::faint:damn. damaged caused :- broken front fearing, broken meter bracket, scratched motovation balancers, broken MRA bubble, scratched left fearing and tail and scratched left side mirror. all the broken parts are all broken in half. damn heart pain. bro's, usually if i claim the other party insurance how long will it take? already went idac to assess and send bike to shop.

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

juz met with a minor accident last 2 days. was waiting behind this car to enter the carpark. dunno why but the barricade dosent want to open and dunno why this bloody driver go and reverse. i horned and he kept on reversing. hit me and the bloody car pinned my bike on the floor. wah damn heart pain. the funny thing is when i asked him did u hear my horn, he said yes and i was like wtf why didnt u stop. :faint:and he offered my $50 for repairs. :faint::faint:damn. damaged caused :- broken front fearing, broken meter bracket, scratched motovation balancers, broken MRA bubble, scratched left fearing and tail and scratched left side mirror. all the broken parts are all broken in half. damn heart pain. bro's, usually if i claim the other party insurance how long will it take? already went idac to assess and send bike to shop.

Take pictures, secure witnesses and claim the pants off him.

Don't forget to shove that 50 up his. :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Take pictures, secure witnesses and claim the pants off him.

Don't forget to shove that 50 up his. :)

done all of the above except for the 50 up his...haha :cheeky:

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

done all of the above except for the 50 up his...haha :cheeky:

Typically, an insurance claim takes 3 months-a year to process.

In the past, one could have your motortiam carry out the needed repairs first, sans payment, while they do the claims for you.

Not sure if that's still the procedure now that the "die die must report" rule has come into play.

I wish you best of luck in claiming against these beep beep beep type of drivers.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
nice...how much for 09 one ...?? is it oem or after market ???

I think you have to PM him.... Should be the same as those for sale on Ebay.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

In the past, one could have your motortiam carry out the needed repairs first, sans payment, while they do the claims for you.

Not sure if that's still the procedure now that the "die die must report" rule has come into play.

I wish you best of luck in claiming against these beep beep beep type of drivers.

hehe thanks bro...fingers crossed :cheeky:

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

i hope you had photographic evidence and witness (or at least a b&w he say he reversed into you)

later he make banana prata and claim you bang into him

$50 for repairs? tell him you'll need at least 20 more of those

i had a clear cut case where the driver was 1,000% in the wrong

2 years down the road, receive a letter from other parties' insurance offering a settlement

case not yet close as of today

if your case is a 100% sure win case, many shops/agents will come to you and offer you their repair services with promises of they pay for you first, provide you lawyer, transport claim, blah blah

you can treat them as scavengers flying around an accident scene looking for free food

i'm guessing a price of at least 800

seen many on ebay

Edited by Aie
i hope you had photographic evidence and witness (or at least a b&w he say he reversed into you)

later he make banana prata and claim you bang into him

$50 for repairs? tell him you'll need at least 20 more of those

yup i have all the pics and witnesses. im nt too worried bout this case only wondering usually hw long will it take to claim..cause this is my first insurance claim in my 6yrs of riding

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

yup i have all the pics and witnesses. im nt too worried bout this case only wondering usually hw long will it take to claim..cause this is my first insurance claim in my 6yrs of riding

At least 2 months i presumed...

Hope everything goes smooth for yr claim :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg