The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wah dont say till like that leh .... i just bowl for 4 frames only and u guys say till like i am remy ong like that :giddy:

Wah, if the swinging of the ball and gelek got style, get three strikes in a row is not like Remy Ong, I dunno what is...:rolleyes:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Wah, if the swinging of the ball and gelek got style, get three strikes in a row is not like Remy Ong, I dunno what is...:rolleyes:

:sian: u are a frequent bowler also .... u should know that to get turky needs a bit of luck also right ....

What say u :angel:

:sian: u are a frequent bowler also .... u should know that to get turky needs a bit of luck also right ....

Nope. I'm not a frequent bowler. I bowl once in a blue moon. Actually if 10 strikes need a bit of luck for someone of your caliber. For turkey, Malays say kacang (literal meaning, nut. Figurative meaning, easy) lah.:angel:

:btw: dunno whether anyone noticed. I bowl better when got girl around (in this case, the girl at the next lane)...:lol:

juz met with a minor accident last 2 days. was waiting behind this car to enter the carpark. dunno why but the barricade dosent want to open and dunno why this bloody driver go and reverse. i horned and he kept on reversing. hit me and the bloody car pinned my bike on the floor. wah damn heart pain. the funny thing is when i asked him did u hear my horn, he said yes and i was like wtf why didnt u stop. :faint:and he offered my $50 for repairs. :faint::faint:damn. damaged caused :- broken front fearing, broken meter bracket, scratched motovation balancers, broken MRA bubble, scratched left fearing and tail and scratched left side mirror. all the broken parts are all broken in half. damn heart pain. bro's, usually if i claim the other party insurance how long will it take? already went idac to assess and send bike to shop.

if i not wrong, u can call the car insurer if u know which company it was from..

cos last time i met wif a minor, shop claim but wait n wait.. i fed up, i call the insurer straight, the insurer settle that claim amount wif me instantly.. end up after the calling process only took few days..

but ur is more damage plus if u do that, it will sort of disrepect ur bikeshop.. cos that time i was still new, go to the bikeshop who do claim also give half pass standard n it was a bike fren random intro..

Nope. I'm not a frequent bowler. I bowl once in a blue moon. Actually if 10 strikes need a bit of luck for someone of your caliber. For turkey, Malays say kacang (literal meaning, nut. Figurative meaning, easy) lah.:angel:

:btw: dunno whether anyone noticed. I bowl better when got girl around (in this case, the girl at the next lane)...:lol:

ic ic ... well whatever the case .... i will be there on time the next round and we can play loser pay right :lol:

Wrong. I clever liao. I am not your standard so no point having that wager with you. Confirm I lose one. You wager with Hellsfury. He is also your standard. Throw ball got stylo-milo style and it curls swee swee before hitting the pins...:p

yup he is good :thumb:

guys quick question. if my idling is low can i go for the conventional way (meaning plugging the four air tubes ) to tune it higher or go for dynojet..

if i not wrong, u can call the car insurer if u know which company it was from..

cos last time i met wif a minor, shop claim but wait n wait.. i fed up, i call the insurer straight, the insurer settle that claim amount wif me instantly.. end up after the calling process only took few days..

but ur is more damage plus if u do that, it will sort of disrepect ur bikeshop.. cos that time i was still new, go to the bikeshop who do claim also give half pass standard n it was a bike fren random intro..

its ok...i think i'll juz wait for the bikeshop to do the claim. they have already started to do my bike. still waiting for the front cowling to arrive.

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

guys quick question. if my idling is low can i go for the conventional way (meaning plugging the four air tubes ) to tune it higher or go for dynojet..

what do you mean...lol...in detail please....what does plugging the 4 air tube mean?

idling can adjust..your injectors can set...hahaha...me losy dont understand what u mean ?:cheeky:

hi

i want buy good exhausts for yamaha r1. i want try scopion or mivv. anybody pls give me advice. tks so much

i wanna sell my LV evo2 carbon. u want?

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

thx for the outing guys:cheeky::cheeky:

only if u go like a rocket and keep up wif me n phudzlee at the front....

now we noe whos the pro bowlers...

its me rite??? hehehehee... almost lost my finger sia.

Ya. Lucky for me, he came late. If not, lan lan suck thumb kena hustle by him. Can still say by luck when he struck a turkey. o_O The other guy, wah, the bowling ball can curl here, curl there one...:lovestruck:

ur bowling ball like giving up when u when u trow it.... :thumb: ups for ur pro bowling skills.

Just woke up....got sad news....

Posted to join u guys last 2 days...misread the outing as 25th (Sat)...getting ready for tonite...skali its 24th(yesterday)!!! Yikes!!!....did i miss the event or my eyes playing tricks on me this morning :weep:

yeah... i know u fly kite rite yesterday.... i was hoping u were there wif us.... :(

Great outing yesterday for all R1ders :thumb:

At least now i know who is who n y lo_on :lovestruck: to play bowling loser burnt bike...

Play with him ah...

Confirm lose one :sian:

hahaha... now u knw the best bowler... hehe... nice to know u my frens.

hi

i want buy good exhausts for yamaha r1. i want try scopion or mivv. anybody pls give me advice. tks so much

can try mivv wif power bomb.... very the nice.... :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

what do you mean...lol...in detail please....what does plugging the 4 air tube mean?

idling can adjust..your injectors can set...hahaha...me losy dont understand what u mean ?:cheeky:

haha meaning the carbtune... jus now he plug the four black tubes to my injector den see the air flow... hmmm maybe when we meet up i can explain to u,, haha don know how to explain this way,..

Wa... Spore Malay Backstreet gang sia.....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Ours is Fuel Injection le.. Not Curb.... Dun think so.. If you wan, there's only one way. TAKA.

Since you have PC, got for Dyno.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

I believe that you're referring to something similar to Carb Sync whereby the compression level of the 4 cylinders is connected to a Carb Sync tool and then balance out..

http://www.carbtune.com/Images/carbopening2.jpg

It doesnt affect the idling speed i believe, but the compression output sounds better and more kick.

there a screw on the throttle body that can manually adjust ur idling speed if i'm not wrong but i'm not sure if they can be overide when u have a pc or u do teka mapping

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

haha i wanted to but i dunno the way so stay behind follow..

Bro, PM me your HP number so that any future outings, I can sms and jio you along...:thumb:

hahaha... now u knw the best bowler... hehe... nice to know u my frens.

Cheers :cheers:

haha i wanted to but i dunno the way so stay behind follow..

Don worry bro, once u r familiar with the roads n finished yr run in....

Mayb u will b the rocket :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

[quote name=can try mivv wif power bomb.... very the nice.... :thumb:[/quote]

i found mivv distributors from singapore address:

Singapore

MOTOVATION ACCESSORY

53, UBI AVE 1

PAYA UBI INDUSTRIAL PARK

#03-29 SINGAPORE 408934

SINGAPORE

Tel./Fax +65 6382 3477

is true??

i wanna sell my LV evo2 carbon. u want?

at this time im from vietnam, september i will go to singapore, when i in singapore i will meet u??

Edited by Aie