The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hi guys,i bought my bike 2nd hand and it's still under installment,is it a must tt my shop must have a spare key?cuz I lost my key and now I hv to chg the cdi and no other way out.

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi guys,i bought my bike 2nd hand and it's still under installment,is it a must tt my shop must have a spare key?cuz I lost my key and now I hv to chg the cdi and no other way out.

go back to ur bike shop n ask them for the key to dup.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

always full of crap ah u. anyway, now u can come my plc if u want to tune/change ur map.

finally........ i WANNA CHANGE MY MAP!!!!

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

yes like so sobeit said, have u gone to your bikeshop yet? have u get the key from them to duplicate? dun early early already say no way out. unless u want us to tell u ya no way out. :angel: u need to get key from bikeshop, bring to agent, buy new key and will require their services to program the new key into your cdi. ok? dun worry too much. but need to spend some money.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

looks like moto2 is more exciting than motogp

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
go back to ur bike shop n ask them for the key to dup.

Ya but the problem is they don't have a spare key, so nth much I can do already?

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif
Ya but the problem is they don't have a spare key, so nth much I can do already?

As what rosey bro mention, bring ur bike to the agent..And get they to program a key for u..They dont need the masterkey to do so...

yup...tow ur bike to agent...or ask them for towing services. buy new key and program that key. if u scared lose again...buy two. i think at any one time only two keys can be programmed in. but i may be wrong. in any case, u're not doomed brudder.

I tink his bike should be with him instead since he participating @ the SMSA race series..

yup..my bikey is garaged in my friend's shop ..

the specs i have requires quite a substantial amount of mods,u need ..

a full race system,of course

increasing compression to 14.2 (stock is 12.8)

polishin n skimming of cylinder heads

revamping of whole engine block(Sukuki tuned K8 n K9 block more towards low n mid hence modding it to race spec is highly unlikely)

the main disadvantage is weight...our bikes are heavy...thats y u seldom see sukukis in supersports races..

Supersport Hondas n Yamahas are very close to 150bhp..suzukis race prep bikes are in the mid 140s...

but in superbikes,Gixxer thou' are awesome..Alstare/Suzuki is currently on top in WSBK n National Guards/Suzuki n Micheal Jordan Team Suzuki are leading the pack in AMA superbikes n Worxs/Suzuki are doing pretty well in BSB..

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

looks like moto2 is more exciting than motogp

the exhausts all funky funky...hahaha

*edited* pai say....kekekeke!!!!

Edited by personified

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

nice bro..

Thanks brooo

After so long left zook, now its time to back, I'm feel this bike is awesome

Awesome light, awesome fast, and a beast

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

nice.. but watsupps with the rim colour...gold??

Yes its gold , its stock

The white silver k9 1000 has gold rim from factory

Yes its gold , its stock

The white silver k9 1000 has gold rim from factory

welcome to suzuki family n k9 family... k9 r still quite rare on the road.. :cheers:

thanks Khuboy...

my last gsx is k6 3 years ago....

why its quite rare on sg road..??

in my country indonesia, i have not see k9....maybe (im maybe wrong) im the one and only that ride k9 in my area.....all is k6.....

yup...tow ur bike to agent...or ask them for towing services. buy new key and program that key. if u scared lose again...buy two. i think at any one time only two keys can be programmed in. but i may be wrong. in any case, u're not doomed brudder.

i think can up to 4 per bike. when you turn on to ignition, the key light flashes, how many flash=how many keys programmed to your bike.

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

thanks Khuboy...

my last gsx is k6 3 years ago....

why its quite rare on sg road..??

in my country indonesia, i have not see k9....maybe (im maybe wrong) im the one and only that ride k9 in my area.....all is k6.....

seriously i dunno y, for 1000cc, R1 is more common than any other brands.

hiii...just receive this k9 1000 4 days ago

its a very nice bike, single side r77 yoshi installed since day one...i havenot hear stock exh sound...

Thats a very nice 4-2-1 exhaust double upZ

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Thats a very nice 4-2-1 exhaust double upZ

You put in SG = $500 fine.. :p

So buy already?? What's the quote global gave u??

seriously i dunno y, for 1000cc, R1 is more common than any other brands.

Singaporean young girls only know SP, RvF, R6/R1.

Older ones only know WrX , Evos and GT-R

Which explains why everyone go for r1 lol which is relatively cheap compared to the wrx and evos

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

wah like long time u mia in sbf liao..

ya lor. need to recuperate. =p

You put in SG = $500 fine.. :p

So buy already?? What's the quote global gave u??

haben.. still looking around. deciding between this or that... =p

global gave 24.5k machine for k10.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

global gave 24.5k machine for k10.

With everything up, near 30k liaox...