The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

assuming:

number plate is on the bike which is - GSXR

number plate buyer is called - A

A's bike that he wants to put the number plate on is - CBR

i believe it is like this:

- u transfer ownership of ur GSXR to A

- A will then transfer the vehicle registration number from the GSXR to his current/new CBR

- ur GSXR will be issued a new 'FBE 1234 Z' number by LTA

- A will then transfer back the ownership of ur GSXR to u.

shld be roughly like this.. kindly correct me if i got any part wrong..

Provided the bike isnt under any sort of finance. if not lta wont allow for transfer. bike shop gotta release it from finance 1st before it can be transferred.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

maybe we can do it this way?

those interested in PG in june, kindly enter ur name/nick under the preferred day below..

and we'll go on the day with the most response lor..

most likely we'll do a morning session, 1 or 2 hours? to be confirmed closer to the day itself..

SUN 13jun - mussel

MON 14jun - mussel

TUE 15jun - mussel

WED 16jun - mussel

THUR 17jun -

FRI 18jun - mussel

SAT 19jun - mussel

Y not we see when those pros free den we decide.

lol, got whu interested ar?

Come come, dun b shy :lol:

1. mussel

2. Sobeit

good morning to all gixxers... :clap::clap::clap:

Morning all~

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hi all... would like to enquire regarding end cans.. which is a better buy in term of sound.. leo vince or arrow gp style for a gixxer 1k..dual exhaust..thanxxx :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

wah... looks like i m not the only 1 hunting for exhaust pipe!! wanna be my partner to search??? hahaha

hi all... would like to enquire regarding end cans.. which is a better buy in term of sound.. leo vince or arrow gp style for a gixxer 1k..dual exhaust..thanxxx

depends on who is riding. diff ppl have diff taste. i say nice mayb u feel diff.

go youtue hear all kind of pipe lo. if u wan nice and stylomilo 1, get termignoni lo. rare, nice , ex , powerful ...etc etc. like a racer here who once own 1...

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

wah... looks like i m not the only 1 hunting for exhaust pipe!! wanna be my partner to search??? hahaha

Get the level one racing.. Never regret.....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

bros..my k5 600 fork oil is leaking...unique quoted me $120 which is a good price to me....anyone got any idea if $120 is inclusive of replacing the fork oil after the repairs..?or do i need to pay extra for the fork oil..?

thanks..

Provided the bike isnt under any sort of finance. if not lta wont allow for transfer. bike shop gotta release it from finance 1st before it can be transferred.

ah yes.. i forgot to consider this aspect.. thks for bringing it up!

Y not we see when those pros free den we decide.

lol, got whu interested ar?

Come come, dun b shy :lol:

1. mussel

2. Sobeit

yah also can.. since i'm pretty flexible with the dates anyway..

bros..my k5 600 fork oil is leaking...unique quoted me $120 which is a good price to me....anyone got any idea if $120 is inclusive of replacing the fork oil after the repairs..?or do i need to pay extra for the fork oil..?

thanks..

Bikelab charges around $160-$170 for rebuilding the front fork with fork seal + fork oil replacement..Stripping the whole fork and cleaning everything...

They are probably the only shop i trust my shocks with...

Bikelab charges around $160-$170 for rebuilding the front fork with fork seal + fork oil replacement..Stripping the whole fork and cleaning everything...

They are probably the only shop i trust my shocks with...

thanks bro...for info sake...HKL quoted $180...

wet wet tues aft... ride safe all... ya bro dbl.. im looking for exhaust too... still thinking which one to get.. haiz...

i m looking forward to Arrow for now... Akra is way to expensive for now... 2.5k for slip on only...

ani1 selling their arai helmet cheap? wan to try. like so ex. wear spec can wear?

any specific Arai u looking for? i have TX motard,rapide,V cross,RR5 now in stock..pm me dude

fyi..its all brand new ..u be surprise ... :)

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

true true.. i dun mind track day as well.. haha.. can overtake cubs! :angel:

but june got no track day leh.. so we gotta make do with otot..

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/images/2010%20cal%2006.jpg

scully u kena overtake by kuppies then how? the fast kuppies are doing juz over 2mins....we can lumbong 'em on the 2 long straights then u slowly see them creeping up behind u in the twisties... :p

theres is a track day June 13th... hopefully see u guys there..cheers

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

any specific Arai u looking for? i have TX motard,rapide,V cross,RR5 now in stock..pm me dude

fyi..its all brand new ..u be surprise ... :)

u had been PMed by ME..................

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Hi Mates~

Viper suit at 200(slight scratches)

rs taichi suit at 300(normal wear and tear)

Which 1?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Hi Mates~

Viper suit at 200(slight scratches)

rs taichi suit at 300(normal wear and tear)

Which 1?

dun buy, cux i m going 2 view 2day or 2moro. if fit. its mine. hahahahaha

up 2 u , u have 2 try if it fit u, wear liao still got space to breath and stretch due to sportbike nature. thn if so. buy it.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

which 1 u looking at?