The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

scully u kena overtake by kuppies then how? the fast kuppies are doing juz over 2mins....we can lumbong 'em on the 2 long straights then u slowly see them creeping up behind u in the twisties... :p

theres is a track day June 13th... hopefully see u guys there..cheers

yah lor.. i think most likely the racer kuppies will overtake me.. :S

but nvm lah, just go n enjoy myself! kenna overtaken or lapped also ok one..

Hi Mates~

Viper suit at 200(slight scratches)

rs taichi suit at 300(normal wear and tear)

Which 1?

dun buy, cux i m going 2 view 2day or 2moro. if fit. its mine. hahahahaha

up 2 u , u have 2 try if it fit u, wear liao still got space to breath and stretch due to sportbike nature. thn if so. buy it.

lol.. both of u settle one each lah..

i think most importantly need to find one that fits u generally lor.. 2nd hand ones quite hard to find a good fit.

leather suit made in Paskitan...call dragon ...i think can get about $400...i seen it before.quite alright leh...

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

hello bros , ohlin damper use on k7 600 can be use on k81000 ? is the bracket the same ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

try searching online or ebay. .

USD rate is good now. grap it fast. regarding the price i think not good to declare online incase nextime i wana sell it.

try online for a gauge

icic .. wait for u sell then i see how buy from u los haha

wah... looks like i m not the only 1 hunting for exhaust pipe!! wanna be my partner to search??? hahaha

haha i oso hunting for exhaust.. which brand u looking at?

and btw last time u ride RVF ar bro??

hello bros , ohlin damper use on k7 600 can be use on k81000 ? is the bracket the same ?

u selling ar?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

yea i'm selling

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

good afternoon gixxers.. well have decided on my exhaust liao... finally.. now looking for other mods.. hehehe... ride safe all... any gatherings coming up?

wat exhaust u decided on bro?? i looking forward to arrow soon or later.. lol

leather suit made in Paskitan...call dragon ...i think can get about $400...i seen it before.quite alright leh...

bro, you track on week days?

maybe can guide us along?

actually is i wanna see ur bike. :cheeky:

Hey bro Kaii69, yes i previously ride RVF...

me too me too :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Hey bro Kaii69, yes i previously ride RVF...

haha are u de 1 i sell u my HID??

bro, you track on week days?

maybe can guide us along?

actually is i wanna see ur bike. :cheeky:

me too me too :angel:

u last time oso ride RVF??

I'm a boy !

yup, givi paint work that was on sale last few months. but ride for ard 5 months oni.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

yup, givi paint work that was on sale last few months. but ride for ard 5 months oni.

haha.. de LV pipe de??

I'm a boy !

yup, how u noe sio? u noe me?

dono..

but got see ur thread tat time..

haha wad bike u riding now??

I'm a boy !

oh ya gixxers... need to enquire wats the tire pressure u guys usually pump.. frnt 120 rear 190.. thanx ya

shldnt the recommended tire pressure be stated on the sticker on the chain guard?

at least, mine is stated there. for 120/180, they state 36/36psi for lonely riding.

but i also wanna know the recommended tire pressure for track..

shldnt the recommended tire pressure be stated on the sticker on the chain guard?

at least, mine is stated there. for 120/180, they state 36/36psi for lonely riding.

but i also wanna know the recommended tire pressure for track..

lols i pump 34 nia for mine

I'm a boy !

haha gixer 600 FTW! lol.

u?

lols i pump 34 nia for mine

i see in gixxer.com, they pump 30 for front n back.

but dunnoe how true la

haha gixer 600 FTW! lol.

u?

FTW?

BMW =) haha

NS :angel:

I'm a boy !

serious? i tot u were riding k8 750?

tat was my fren de bike =)

I'm a boy !