The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Suspension settings...

Need to look at rider's weight, tyre compound, area ridden on most of the time, solo rider or not..

Recommend u to rebuilt ur fork before doing so..And you will need to give good feedback after each adjustment...

whr 2 do this???

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

whr 2 do this???

Rebuilting of fork can be done @ Bikelab..

While for suspension adjustment, will recommend you to look around your friends to see if anyone has the basic knowledge to adjust it..That's what i did last time with a friend of mine, he base set before i rode out to test and feedback to him and he fine tune again.

Shop usually unwilling to do this as it's time consuming...

thanks buddy.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Rebuilting of fork can be done @ Bikelab..

While for suspension adjustment, will recommend you to look around your friends to see if anyone has the basic knowledge to adjust it..That's what i did last time with a friend of mine, he base set before i rode out to test and feedback to him and he fine tune again.

Shop usually unwilling to do this as it's time consuming...

freelance suspension fine tuner @ bedok reservoir view. :lol:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
freelance suspension fine tuner @ bedok reservoir view. :lol:

Yupx...That lei chek guy...

quick enquiry... light tech or vortex rearsets?

Individual preference??

But do see alot of my track friends on Lightech....

hey guys.. i got this CARBON FIBRE YOKE PROTECTOR that i got from Sobeit the other time . No time to install on my bike and its kept in my drawer. wanna sell it @ $30. Brand new. for K7 600/750.. not sure abt other models.. if interested call/text me @ 96448723

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs235.snc3/22252_293875782221_800452221_4828223_4204738_n.jpg

Go fast to be safe!

is it. maybe some parts onli la. planning to sell whole cos veri troublesome to remove some parts leh.

u go track also nv jio. then sell bike liao how to go track

Congrat Bro, Sorri cant attend the ur ceremony. Mm.. you c which wan can take out easily wan like exhaust , damper can sell to him lo.

I go track is weekday le and you are working lo. How to jio. Wait til Changi track is build then buy back bike lo.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

bro, any idea what's value of the resistor?

Think less than 3 buck. If i not wrong, it should be 8 ohm Resistor.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

quick enquiry... light tech or vortex rearsets?

Light tech. Moto Gp are using that brand

Congrat Bro, Sorri cant attend the ur ceremony. Mm.. you c which wan can take out easily wan like exhaust , damper can sell to him lo.

I go track is weekday le and you are working lo. How to jio. Wait til Changi track is build then buy back bike lo.

Ducati rite bro?? hahaha... jus buy it now!!

Its ok.hope to sell bike as full set leh cos quite troublesome to remove some parts leh. maybe hopefully when changi is built n budget allows then maybe can buy back la.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

stupid question: any brother knw, which model of light bulb we're using, H7? also can share me which model of white wif blue vision bulb u guys recommand?( nt HID )

The nearest to white(6000k) which you can get is from Philips Diamond Vision(At 4500 or 5000k)..

There's a MO going on for Philips thou..

Which model you riding?? For K6/7 600/750, mainbeam is H7 while highbeam is HB3..

mine 600k8 same rite?

K8 should be a pair of H7 for both main and high..

However, do check the bulb physically if unsure..

k8 n k9 is h11.

Today is a good good day. :lol:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

k8 n k9 is h11.

Means no Philips Diamond Vision...

DV only have H1, H3, H4, H7, 9005, 9006...

k8 n k9 is h11.

lolz it was a good day.. :angel:

but then i got drenched.

n my recently washed bike is filthy again. zzz

stupid question: any brother knw, which model of light bulb we're using, H7? also can share me which model of white wif blue vision bulb u guys recommand?( nt HID )

fellow k8 600 brudder, maybe u can check out limbat's CMO..

i remember seeing quite a selection of white with blue bulbs on his list.

btw wat colour is ur bike?

lolz it was a good day.. :angel:

but then i got drenched.

n my recently washed bike is filthy again. zzz

yeah, me too.

btw is it better to open mirrors or close it on the track?

yeah, me too.

btw is it better to open mirrors or close it on the track?

I usually close so that no distraction from the rear buden i have this habit of knock the mirror with my helmet(Lower cheek area) when i shift my body out or when i bend down...