The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wah de tp comfirm oso ride class 2 one..

ok sms u alrd

oh.. look like those yoshi on R6 @ motoworld 1

errr...i think it looks more like those yoshi on K9 @ racewerks....hahahaha!!!

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

errr...i think it looks more like those yoshi on K9 @ racewerks....hahahaha!!!

haha nv been to racewerk =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

I recommend usa yoshi

Sound more fierce than japan yoshi

My r77 on my k9 sound killer, screamin up top even from 500m far away...coz I chopped it half size...

Waaa I really need a earplug now.....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

I recommend usa yoshi

My r77 on my k9 sound killer, screamin up top even from 500m far away...coz I chopped it half size...

chop half? power le..so now same length as R55 lo...

hey bro...does yer full system have the small box below also?

Call 97978686

I recommend usa yoshi

wow sounds shiok.. got pic see see? :angel::angel:

chop half? power le..so now same length as R55 lo...

hey bro...does yer full system have the small box below also?

wah yoshi F S oso got box de meh?

I'm a boy !

wad time ur shop close?

shop will close when my eyes going to close...:faint:

sms me when u wanna drop in..97978686

there will be couple of CF (100%) rear hugger for Gixxers 600/750 K6-K9 n 1000 K5-k9 (2 different shapes) n also CF airbox tank cover which will arrive in abt 2 weeks time

Call 97978686

hey gixxers... anybody here know wats the h for k7 1000? high beam n low beam? and also the pole lite? thanx

H7 for low and H9 for high Bean

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

there will be couple of CF (100%) rear hugger for Gixxers 600/750 K6-K9 n 1000 K5-k9 (2 different shapes) n also CF airbox tank cover which will arrive in abt 2 weeks time

oh okok tats cool!!

H7 for low and H9 for high Bean

is it de same for K7 750??

I'm a boy !

where ur shop?

2007-2008 == Honda (FX^^^M)

2008-2008 == Kawasaki (FV^^^^M)

2008-2010 == Honda (FU^^^^K)

2010-201? == Suzuki (FBB^^^D)

where ur shop?

21, geylang lor 19 =) if i not wrong

I'm a boy !

where ur shop?

sms me bro 97978686.once arrive will let u know.

btw i'm putting an ad on SBF real soon..i'm in discussion with SBF admin...

Call 97978686

anyone with rear hugger (doesnt need to be cf) for k5 600 want to let go..??or does anyone noes where i cld get 1 from?? many thanks...

yo bro, I have a pix of CF rear hugger for K4/K5,its comes together with a chain guard? u wanna check around if yes then i can put an order thru for u.

Call 97978686

is it de same for K7 750??

The same for K7 750...

gsx-r 1000 using rear tyre 180/55 instead recomended 190/50.. will it affect our riding or any thing, short term & long term...?

good for cornering but not that stable when going high speed. try using 190/55.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

sms me bro 97978686.once arrive will let u know.

btw i'm putting an ad on SBF real soon..i'm in discussion with SBF admin...

So bro personified.. u are selling acc for gixxers.. coz i might need something for my gix..:cheeky:

good for cornering but not that stable when going high speed. try using 190/55.

Noted with Thanks...:cheers:

So bro personified.. u are selling acc for gixxers.. coz i might need something for my gix..:cheeky:

Noted with Thanks...:cheers:

not juz Gixxer bro..all bikes but slightly more Gixxer cause I sort of have an attachment to GSXR since young.:faint:..sms me 97978686

oh btw abt the tyre sizing..i sell my tyres (rear is 180)after couple of trackdays n theres once i sold to a cbr1000 guy, he say its ok cause he only use his bike for touring up north...i not so sure abt tyres but this is wad he says,but to me i rather use wad the manufacturer says...:cool:

Call 97978686

oh ya and CF body parts for K6 onwards...600/750/1000 ...

n i have a almost new full original set of K9 600/750 to sell..its blue/white

tail piece

fairings

rear seat

rear cowling

mirrors

etc etc..

u get the idea

Call 97978686

oh ya and CF body parts for K6 onwards...600/750/1000 ...

n i have a almost new full original set of K9 600/750 to sell..its blue/white

tail piece

fairings

rear seat

rear cowling

mirrors

etc etc..

u get the idea

Mind giving me the price for front and rear fender and single seater for k9 600?

Any brands?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.