The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Im trying to bring it to an affordable range...

im a rider too...I bought a GB racing cover case for my Gixxer n it cost me over $300!!!! that made me sit up n review the market n now all riders can get a case cover from me for below $300 ...:cheeky:

thanks buddy.

pls keep me updated.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

gd night all..

bro..u pm me and i replied liao,,,now waiting for your reply..:cheeky:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

hi bro...i was wondering if i would be fined during road blocks if have an aftermarket exhaust that comes with a certificate...thanks...

always bring along ur cert with u. u wanna save the trouble n they might ask u go for an inspection. if the exhaust is not register under ur name, even u have the cert is consider useless. better to transfer immediately

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

bro..u pm me and i replied liao,,,now waiting for your reply..:cheeky:

i will head down to ur shop this few day. depand whn im free. now schooling monday to frieday.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

the 1 in ur dp is so pretty and hot .

haha thanks! too hot liao!

hi bro...i was wondering if i would be fined during road blocks if have an aftermarket exhaust that comes with a certificate...thanks...

don think so will kana ba cos got cert

As long with cert that inspected and approved by LTA on your bike then shouldnt be a problem.. but from what i heard even its legal and approved.. but when u took out the silencer consider tampering.. can kena also..:sian: maybe others shud know better..

haha cos got alot pple pass le then go mod ma

but normally they see u got cert they dun really care

unless they wan promotion or wad los hahah then suay los

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha cos got alot pple pass le then go mod ma

but normally they see u got cert they dun really care

unless they wan promotion or wad los hahah then suay los

Original baffle is fix on = ok..

Original baffle remove = tampering with a street legal exhaust = the same fine as using a non street legal exhaust + inspection.

Original baffle is fix on = ok..

Original baffle remove = tampering with a street legal exhaust = the same fine as using a non street legal exhaust + inspection.

if use a aftermarket illegal oso same fine?

hello gixxers, i have a few k2 gxsr 1000 accessories for sale. pls take a look at my thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=292050

upss for ur bike!!

I'm a boy !

so in other words.. Wana use st legal but take out muffler better use illegal.. Fine both same mah..:cheeky:

yes. Might as well buy illegal 1. Cheaper. No point pay so much 4 a cert and take out silencer.,

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

So in other words.. wana use st legal but take out muffler better use illegal.. fine both same mah..:cheeky:

but street legal de wont so easy they catch ma

cos u @ least got the cert there to show them ma

yes. Might as well buy illegal 1. Cheaper. No point pay so much 4 a cert and take out silencer.,

yeah agree. but can say silencer drop?

I'm a boy !

but street legal de wont so easy they catch ma

cos u @ least got the cert there to show them ma

"silecer are diff or impossible to drop

i tried sloting in without screw wack bike still won't drop.

i think even if really drop... they would give u all sort of excuse and book u!!!

cux we are young. unless we are ard age 40. mayb tp respect give chance. haha

but to me, attitude whn u kena caught is very impt

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

i think even if really drop... they would give u all sort of excuse and book u!!!

Hahaha.. silencer drop.. then they shoot you back with reason

"failing to secure.."...

Pen n paper in the tp/rov hand.. cannot siam if kena caught..:cry:

Pre ride check during ur class 2b??

It's the rider sole responsibility to ensure that things should be where they are before riding.

Unless the baffle has been stolen, police report make and receipt from exhaust distributor that you have make a payment for a replacement baffle.Provided that there's no stock.

haha i agree. de attitude very important..

Pre ride check during ur class 2b??

It's the rider sole responsibility to ensure that things should be where they are before riding.

Unless the baffle has been stolen, police report make and receipt from exhaust distributor that you have make a payment for a replacement baffle.Provided that there's no stock.

haha lidat de ar.. so leh chey..

or go SK make fake silencer...

I'm a boy !

lol, make fake silencer is can.

but if they use that mic tingy to test ur sound decibels and it exceed even with a silencer.

High chances you are going back with them :lol:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

anyway must see wats their mood... even if no silencer but riders not kuailan & yah yah on the road.. they sure close 1 eye.. unless kena at the worng time like tp raod block or operation... :sweat:..

lol, make fake silencer is can.

but if they use that mic tingy to test ur sound decibels and it exceed even with a silencer.

High chances you are going back with them :lol:

say last time pass le wad. lols. haha

anyway must see wats their mood... even if no silencer but riders not kuailan & yah yah on the road.. they sure close 1 eye.. unless kena at the worng time like tp raod block or operation... :sweat:..

haha ya los go out @ de correct time only los =x haha

I'm a boy !

haha i agree. de attitude very important..

haha lidat de ar.. so leh chey..

or go SK make fake silencer...

You see..If u are using a exhaust from Akrapovic..The manufacturer cert will have a diagram of the original baffle..And how it's fitted in..

So go SK to make a fake silencer which looks the same as the original?? Might as well dont do...

You see..If u are using a exhaust from Akrapovic..The manufacturer cert will have a diagram of the original baffle..And how it's fitted in..

So go SK to make a fake silencer which looks the same as the original?? Might as well dont do...

oh okay..

cos i dono they got show diagram de

cos last time my yoshi de don have leh

but my fren de silencer same as original

but is very very short nia for his s4 micron

I'm a boy !

oh okay..

cos i dono they got show diagram de

cos last time my yoshi de don have leh

but my fren de silencer same as original

but is very very short nia for his s4 micron

Ppl like to cut short Micron's baffle...Dunno why..My fren did the same for his K4 last time..

So far i know Akrapovic got show..Other brands not sure..

Ppl like to cut short Micron's baffle...Dunno why..My fren did the same for his K4 last time..

So far i know Akrapovic got show..Other brands not sure..

haha okok noted.. cut short like will abit more obvious eh..

I'm a boy !