The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wa..hackers1 bro..the pipe maddness sound..cb deafening ears..lol..but bottom when i blow got lao hong..tighten liao still got..think must bring bike shop do liao

yeah pls bring to shop as im not a profesional....

he is the steady 1 who got my pipe.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

saterday night. which is sunday morning, 2.30am got world cup 3rd placing match. uruguay vs germany. and i hate the paul octopus who pick spain!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr wan watch? turf club, big and free carpark/.. but muz bet thn can watch.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

hey,anyones g6k7 black/blue parking near jun yuan sec in tamp?

Please retrieve your bike fast as its on "park" mode or ......

hackers1: your bike? lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

nope.... hehe

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

saterday night. which is sunday morning, 2.30am got world cup 3rd placing match. uruguay vs germany. and i hate the paul octopus who pick spain!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr wan watch? turf club, big and free carpark/.. but muz bet thn can watch.

Watch soccer i don tink so can make it.. lim kopi.. can la.. but sunday nite.. :cheers: if noting goin on..:cheeky:.

Anyway, does any1 know k5/6 1000 front fork tube can fit into k4 1000 mod...???:help::help::confused:

Any 1 brought after markets lever?

im unable to fit the spacer from my OEM clutch into those aftermarket lever i brought.

Which it turn out to be quite loose.

did i got the wrg 1 or is it normal?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Hi bros & Sis out there... Can i know where can i get Suzuki OEM spare parts.. example like Honda can get at FJT.. Hope someone can advice me.. Thanks..

http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss268/ramdan_ang/SNC00510b.jpghttp://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss268/ramdan_ang/SNC00507b.jpg

wa..hackers1 bro..the pipe maddness sound..cb deafening ears..lol..but bottom when i blow got lao hong..tighten liao still got..think must bring bike shop do liao

haha de pipe too power le la

haha wad u mean by park mode?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha de pipe too power le la

haha wad u mean by park mode?

ur ignition. imagine ur on steering lock. turn right to unlock and right to on ignition. park mode is turn left from steering lock. ur bike will have brake light and small led at front light up. go try if u have a suzuki,.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

yuppie intended to downgrade but....

Welcome to STOC !!! :angel:

did i hear a topic of gathering?? hmm... ok, keep me inform leh.. i am new to the gixxer family... stay at serangoon area..

You too busy for the outing.. Allow me to go on ur behalf..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

ur ignition. imagine ur on steering lock. turn right to unlock and right to on ignition. park mode is turn left from steering lock. ur bike will have brake light and small led at front light up. go try if u have a suzuki,.

oh okay but will tat suck alot battery?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

if week days im ok with it.

Any way, for sgpools 'pick the score' only count till 90mins rite?

this morning spain's game score during the extra time given is not counted rite even if i pick 0-1 ?

only if i brought 0-0 den win rite?

Any way, for sgpools 'pick the score' only count till 90mins rite?

this morning spain's game score during the extra time given is not counted rite even if i pick 0-1 ?

only if i brought 0-0 den win rite?

Yes, only 90mins for both SGPools and illegal bookies..But online bookies probably have alot of special bets..

thanks buddy :cry:

Guys, after a long time searching for track boots and i could not find a suitable one.

Any beginner boots to intro?

Budget ard 200 and below.

If possible please intro model, where to buy and price.

Thanks!!!!:cheeky: