The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

oh. i have a legal pipe. intend to take out silencer. but i have 2 pipes.

so let say both take out, does tat means $500+$500=$1000?

wanna do some financial planning before i take out! haha..

thx dude!

Wah brother.. don't assume like tat leh.. if some bike got 4 "barrel".. = $2k.. jialat lei.. :lol:

Anyway from what i know also illegal 500 no matter how many "barrel" u have.. but to take out silencer even ur pipe is legal with cert, they can chop u for tampering.. more jialat..!!.. but best to check with authority.. my 3 cent..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

oh. i have a legal pipe. intend to take out silencer. but i have 2 pipes.

so let say both take out, does tat means $500+$500=$1000?

wanna do some financial planning before i take out! haha..

thx dude!

Wah brother.. don't assume like tat leh.. if some bike got 4 "barrel".. = $2k.. jialat lei.. :lol:

Anyway from what i know also illegal 500 no matter how many "barrel" u have.. but to take out silencer even ur pipe is legal with cert, they can chop u for tampering.. more jialat..!!.. but best to check with authority.. my 3 cent..

seems u urself cannot forget the incident huh.. :sweat:

don't angry² ah.. :cheeky:.. later this weekend race lose to stoner... u go alone ah..?

Go where? MotoGp ehk? Goin wif another 4 more Guyz...

Dahui wanna find cash for wedding isit? Or finding cash for getting a litre bike? :lol:

Saving $$$ for Phuket Trip...

Tampering also charged under Illegal Exhaust...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Go where? MotoGp ehk? Goin wif another 4 more Guyz...

Saving $$$ for Phuket Trip...

Tampering also charged under Illegal Exhaust...

Wah.. see got black/grey k4 participate.. :lol:.. gd luck and haf a safe trip..!!

Had asked 1 of the enforcement officer quite some time ago.. Tampering, if caught on the road n saman on the spot they take it as illegal.. but caught tampering n being pull back to "base" full inspection, or we usually heard "balik base".. den the saman may 3x or 4x for tampering.. which is very seldom. Anyway this enforcement peepz also "see face".. if u kuai-lan type den prepare for the worst .. tats y we hardly hear tat..

If a REAL Street Legal then muz b wif the Standard Baffle, no Mods watsoever. The Cert also gt written on the Top Left Hand Corner whether its a SlipOn Only / Full System Exhaust. Complete wif Serial Number & LTA Stamp. Then onli cn pass Officer's Checks ezly...

btw U Intrested following 2 Phuket izzit :confused:

i think tat saman, legal or not.. just leave it.. whoever kena want to share experience u are most welcome :cheeky:.. just advise eac other.. if wana join the dark side, den be brave..:lol:

Phuket, yup interested.. but still quite early to conform.. i'm still testing my bike whether is ready for long distance.. so time being just do some lil mods.. any advise for long distance travel... :confused:

Dahui wanna find cash for wedding isit? Or finding cash for getting a litre bike? :lol:

that i do not need much cos my family is in this business wedding,deco,mak andam, cameraman and all so i abit safe haha now search money to do bike and future uses

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

uncle ben cya tonight woohoo fixing my v stack argh......

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

i think tat saman, legal or not.. just leave it.. whoever kena want to share experience u are most welcome :cheeky:.. just advise eac other.. if wana join the dark side, den be brave..:lol:

Phuket, yup interested.. but still quite early to conform.. i'm still testing my bike whether is ready for long distance.. so time being just do some lil mods.. any advise for long distance travel... :confused:

Standard Wear & Tear Servicing. Maybe a Valve Clearance & Throttle Body Adjustments :confused:

[Correct Me if i'm WrOnG]

phuket. cfm juz tell me the date and hope it wont crash with my sch days. my holiday stay 14dec to 2jan and the 19feb all the way to april.....

Alamak liddat January cannot... If Dahui iz ok wif February :thumb:

that i do not need much cos my family is in this business wedding,deco,mak andam, cameraman and all so i abit safe haha now search money to do bike and future uses

Future Uses o_O

At Last Decided oredi uh...

Race where. Sepang ah :lol: :lol: :lol:

ingat juga kau pat aku hahaha anyway start bz liao no more raya so now work work sigh~ anymore riding pls tell early2 if i can make it i will try my best to be there to as usual follow now got many work work work when sia wanna become millionaire no need to work haha

ehh... i tot normally say i m the busy wan... lu dah start malas ape?? hahaha

Wah.... V stacks siol...

eh. ty bro. tampering wat the charges. i check lta website, dun seems to have tampering of pipes? any website to see?

Alamak liddat January cannot... If Dahui iz ok wif February :thumb:

i am ok u all can set the date i try to get the hotel as long as it is next year new year new leave amt haha

phuket... so whats the initial plan..? if Feb i dont tink whether can make it or not.. anyway just keep update..:thumb:

Initial Plan Hatyai...

Dahui muz make a Trip 2 Thailand b4 he cn Plan for his Marriage. So tiz Trip iz fer Him :cheers:

ok.. found!

Vehicle owners found modifying or tampering with the exhaust system may face a Court fine of up to $1,000 or 3 months' imprisonment upon conviction in Court.

[urlhttp://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/lta_information_guidelines/modifications_and_vehoffences/modification_guide/modification_allowed_lta.html#MainPar_0006[/url]

Way until so jialat ah :faint: :faint: :faint:

i am ok u all can set the date i try to get the hotel as long as it is next year new year new leave amt haha

Wohoo :bounce: Accomodations iz on Bro Dahui :bow:

Go Phuket? Riding up ah??

Yup. Intrested Bro .....???

Yup.. ridin up..most probably is early january.. wait for rain.. h is the organiser.. :angel: