The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Andr3w@Apr 27 2006, 11:02 PM

wah...all change bike sia....:giddy:

U also change High Mount wad..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Can our stock damper be rebuilt ? Anybody knows ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by 7george8@Apr 27 2006, 10:34 AM

so ts sat wat time u organise the outing?

i think should be around 10pm, meet at GP esso lor :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Alphaowen@Apr 27 2006, 12:16 PM

Actually paintwork is jus an excuse la they use tis chance to lower the price. lol when u push ur bike they say wat not original this n tat but later when a original bike push in still the same price.

Actually original paintwork is more of an assurance that your bike is accident free .... And of course, they will also look at the condition of the engine etc etc ....

With a good condition and accident free bike, people will feel more assured and have a better piece of mind when buying it ....

But of course there are also all sorts of people who purposely wants to lower the price by purposely finding fault ...

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 27 2006, 11:25 PM

U also change High Mount wad..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wahaha..rumours la...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Andr3w@Apr 28 2006, 01:24 AM

wahaha..rumours la...

Dun tok cok la... Rumours????

We ask ET lo... haha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 28 2006, 01:28 AM

We ask ET lo... haha

today nv go see jinsheng la..black birdy dun want to go leh...haiz..dunno wads wrong wit him man..got gap le..u fever boi still dun slp early.....lata u overheat!!!!:sweat:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Andr3w@Apr 28 2006, 01:35 AM

today nv go see jinsheng la..black birdy dun want to go leh...haiz..dunno wads wrong wit him man..got gap le..u fever boi still dun slp early.....lata u overheat!!!!:sweat:

Haha.. Age gap la.... :giddy:

Overheat??? I jux flushed coolant lehx... :smile:

so u all going where this sat?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by ~FieryGiX~@Apr 28 2006, 01:49 AM

yesh it can, there is a small nut at the bottom where u can unscrew and drain out the oil...usually those ang mo will change to a heavier oil in the damper.

ermm for this i believe have to leave it to the professionals to do it for us right ? I would'nt want to create a mess !

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

TO all suzuki riders who are 21 yrs old and above and got the progress package, it is in liao, yea!!! can buy new stuff!!!:cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 28 2006, 01:28 AM

We ask ET lo... haha

acutally he nvr highmount....he super highmount!!!:smile:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 28 2006, 01:43 AM

Haha.. Age gap la.... :giddy:

Overheat??? I jux flushed coolant lehx... :smile:

maxima collant aide?:smile:

These are premium quality bar ends designed specifically for this bike. They have the correct slots machined into the backside exactly like your stock ones.

Raw Stainless Steel Finish

These balancers are machined from solid stainless steel bar stock. Each weighing 265 grams, they serve to counteract the high frequency vibrations that generate fatigue and discomfort while on longer rides (it'll really surprise you that these really do work!). They will not adversely affect the handling characteristics of your bike. Comes with replacement stainless steel socket screws.

These bar-end balancers are designed to be heavier than stock to cancel out the high frequency 2nd and 3rd order harmonic vibrations that cause discomfort and fatigue while riding (yes, they really work!). Take the Motovation test! Ride 50 miles with stock barends and then replace them with ours and go for another 50 mile ride and we'll take them back* if you do not feel a definite improvement in your riding experience! If you ride longer distances you have to have these as they'll eliminate that 'buzz' you feel in your hands after a long ride.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 27 2006, 09:42 PM

eh u guys full tank hw mani click? mine go till 260++ km :sweat:

260 then hit reserve ah??? teach me how leh??? wat you put??? mine 210 hit reserve liao....

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 27 2006, 09:41 PM

seems like alot ppl chu K6 nowadays... went motorworld ask abt headlight protector... OUT OF STOCK AGAIN.... :sweat:

K6 like taxis on the road now.... :cry:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 27 2006, 09:40 PM

Will love to... but i dun hav any tiuz... when i think of one den i put ba... :cheeky:

will be waiting... looks like im not the only one waiting.... :smile:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 28 2006, 06:14 AM

Wth, Onli Suzuki riders gt progress package mehx???

I've yet to check mine lehx... will do it later.. :smile:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 28 2006, 07:05 AM

song bo~~~:giddy:

Breastfeeding :D