The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

finally we have reach our 100 mile stone mark...yes!

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Wah laoz.... Andrew, U blardy hardcore post clocker sia... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Btw, Jux came back from Simpang Renggam. Knn~ Considered a wasted trip lehx... My report is at Kluang Police Station. Not at Simpang Renggam. Haiz... Moreover they nt open on weekends. Hav to go there during office hours.... WTF!!!!! U call dat police?

Anyway, came back, rained like fark! Whole person wet like fark! Went HKL... Change my wheel bearing. Hope it solves my tank slap probz...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

hi all gixer 600 out there, i'm riding k4 6 and i got several problem here i hope all of u can help me on this.

1. wat is the spocket size for front and rear?

2. my bike highest rev is 9500 rpm only cant go up anymore.

3. anyone know where is the exhaust catalytic converter located? how to break off tat?

i just bought 1 week ago, i discover this problem few days later. anyone of u got this problem? does incorrect spocket size cause my rev limit? if any of u ever face this problem before pls help on this.

pls PM me or email me at [email protected]. ur help really appreciated. thanks guys.

haha ya lo... this also prove how lazy alj is... =x ops....

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Apr 29 2006, 11:21 AM

Hehe.. like tat i must wait outsidee BBDC to bio some cute, innocent lady driver liao. :faint: :faint:

if u are going to do that, please jio me hor.

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 29 2006, 05:21 PM

Haiz... Moreover they nt open on weekends. Hav to go there during office hours.... WTF!!!!! U call dat police?

sorry guys buzy lately...need to attend to matters of the heart :cry:

et: nxt bike have to be 1300cc. then can dwgrade to wave :D

flaky: told u abt the efficiency of m'sia police wad last time. waste petrol sia go there

andrew: hw come mech dunno how to change? need to go bikeworkz already liao :D

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by ET@Apr 29 2006, 01:22 PM

HoHoHo, then preparing my cash on the sliders and headlight protectors....but they dont have the no-cut sliders, so need to drill and make an opening on my fairing!!! whahahahaha!!!!!

better to drill than use those brackets. last time i used brackets, the brackets gave way n hurt my fairings. damn :gun:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Apr 29 2006, 07:21 PM

if u are going to do that, please jio me hor.

just bought my k4 G6 today at HKL! i must say quite a gd deal! 14800 include insurance,transfer,rd tax etc etc. no gst no agreement fees! plus 4% interest per yr.. Note im not related to HKL or ah bee, 1st time buying bike from him although got change tyre and accessories there before but bike is the 1st time. no hidden cost at all.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

i got qts if i fix the original single seater and pillion my gf sitting the same seat with me izit illegal? any do this and got stop by rov or tp?

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 29 2006, 08:17 PM

i got qts if i fix the original single seater and pillion my gf sitting the same seat with me izit illegal? any do this and got stop by rov or tp?

From what i know, it's illegal..But i nv kena before..

Originally posted by michael_liew@Apr 29 2006, 06:32 PM

hi all gixer 600 out there, i'm riding k4 6 and i got several problem here i hope all of u can help me on this.

1. wat is the spocket size for front and rear?

2. my bike highest rev is 9500 rpm only cant go up anymore.

3. anyone know where is the exhaust catalytic converter located? how to break off tat?

i just bought 1 week ago, i discover this problem few days later. anyone of u got this problem? does incorrect spocket size cause my rev limit? if any of u ever face this problem before pls help on this.

pls PM me or email me at [email protected]. ur help really appreciated. thanks guys.

1) 15T Front 45T Rear

2) Cant ans you..

3) It's located inside ur original exhaust muffler..Breaking it off can be done at Seng Kwang for around $120 or just pay more and change to a street legal aftermarket exhaust..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 29 2006, 08:20 PM

From what i know, it's illegal..But i nv kena before..

yr nv kena is nv kena rd block before or tp rov passby u nv kena? :sweat:

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 29 2006, 08:16 PM

just bought my k4 G6 today at HKL! i must say quite a gd deal! 14800 include insurance,transfer,rd tax etc etc. no gst no agreement fees! plus 4% interest per yr.. Note im not related to HKL or ah bee, 1st time buying bike from him although got change tyre and accessories there before but bike is the 1st time. no hidden cost at all.

Huh.. Wad time were u there???

I was there to change my wheel bearings lehx... :smile:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 29 2006, 08:43 PM

Huh.. Wad time were u there???

I was there to change my wheel bearings lehx... :smile:

u riding wad bike? r u the black clour k4 malay guy?

i juz got the k4 yellow 1 haha if u were the one then my bike is infront of u changin oil

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 29 2006, 08:49 PM

u riding wad bike? r u the black clour k4 malay guy?

i juz got the k4 yellow 1 haha if u were the one then my bike is infront of u changin oil

Nope... I a chinese ridin a red/black 954..... :smile:

I was there ard 2pm...

Originally posted by ET@Apr 29 2006, 09:00 PM

flaky turn malay?

Mistake la... hehe :sweat:

Wah Lan Eh!!!1

Borin man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Any programz?????

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 29 2006, 08:39 PM

yr nv kena is nv kena rd block before or tp rov passby u nv kena? :sweat:

All to what u mention above... :lol:

It depends on how guai lan the ROV is..

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 29 2006, 09:10 PM

Wah Lan Eh!!!1

Borin man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Any programz?????

slp lor, tml got exercise lor....:smile:

need to go work/~~~:sleep:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 29 2006, 09:17 PM

bikeworkz lor~:smile:

I dun tink dats the answer Andrew wants... haha