The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hw 2 noe clutch slip... heehee

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by RicKy@May 6 2006, 05:41 AM

Hello.... scratch is on the fork tube near the seal there. Quite deep ah....:cry: think must be some small small small small small stone stuck then scratch one.

just ask the bikeshop and he tell me that he will use a very thin sandpaper to sand it, which other bikeshops and friends also say it this way.

was thinking my scratch so deep then what for want to sand to waste money leh???? might as well change the fork......... :giddy: :giddy: still can't decide......

anyway, he intro me some power booster thingy leh... brand is 'extreme' ah... hehe.... and grounding....... any comments??!?!? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Well if u can afford to change the whole fork, that would be the best thing to do.

If not sanding away the scratch would be a cheaper option ... :smile:

Personally i don't know any power booster thing but if u asked me about grounding, basically it has some positive feedback from myself and a few riders :thumb:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ET@May 6 2006, 08:20 AM

anyway whats the running light for on the 2 sides at the headlight area>?

:confused: which one ? The pole lights u mean ? errrrmmm.. dono leh. For nice outlook ? Heehhe,i also anyhow only. I wonder if the K6 speedo can fit into our K4/K5 model. It comes with gear indicator leh. Soo good. And also the slipper clutch.. :thumb:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 6 2006, 01:47 AM

hmm.. not tat nice IMO. Personally the best i've seen for the K6 600/750 is the GP Evo or the Laser exhaust. I wonder why Suzuki made the lower fairing for the bike so short ! :giddy: Certainly ruins the overall look...

Yea...I find that the Yoshimura GP Evo is nicer...Gp style exhaust..Dun even have the endcan...

Even if it can be fix on, u need a seperate cable to run either to the ECU or GPS for the gear indicator..

And i heard from bikelab that slipper clutch isnt very gd if u dun use ur bike for track..Since nobody in the right mind would chiong into a corner in SG and drop 2 gears straight into corner... :lol:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 6 2006, 11:45 AM

hw 2 noe clutch slip... heehee

when you move off, feel like power loss when throttle up... something like power is not transmitted fully... aiyah you will know it lah!!! anyone with better explaination??? :sweat:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by 13randon@May 3 2006, 11:34 PM

juz now saw 1 k4 with akra exhaust. wooo the sound :thumb:

e bike in yellow???

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by =SuZukY6=@May 6 2006, 05:29 PM

guys... any idea where to get the service manual??

online or watever??

i wanna see how to strip the bike...

so i can umm... do... stuff to it???

hehehe :sweat:

tried searchin using ares but cannot find sia..

u wan i can give u . but not this few days. can sms at 97879294 alan

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

Originally posted by MC28@May 6 2006, 03:12 PM

Yea...I find that the Yoshimura GP Evo is nicer...Gp style exhaust..Dun even have the endcan...

Even if it can be fix on, u need a seperate cable to run either to the ECU or GPS for the gear indicator..

And i heard from bikelab that slipper clutch isnt very gd if u dun use ur bike for track..Since nobody in the right mind would chiong into a corner in SG and drop 2 gears straight into corner... :lol:

yo man . i have somethings to ask bout tourist trophy . u guyz notice u can chose outward, normal and inner Bending?(corner of the man to bend),

wats that? i fing no diff lei.

fun when pull wheelie. haha

BeST DEAL

Originally posted by Sn3ll@May 6 2006, 05:27 PM

e bike in yellow???

no red and black i think. too dark cant see

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 6 2006, 01:56 PM

:confused: which one ? The pole lights u mean ? errrrmmm.. dono leh. For nice outlook ? Heehhe,i also anyhow only. I wonder if the K6 speedo can fit into our K4/K5 model. It comes with gear indicator leh. Soo good. And also the slipper clutch.. :thumb:

the gear indicator can do D.I.Y mar...~:smile:

MIW EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/03mivvpourgsxrk63hb.jpg

MIW RACE EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/051racingmivvpourgsxrk60bs.jpg

ARATA EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/arataexhuast.jpg

ARROW EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/arrow.jpg

ARROW RACE EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/arrowrace.jpg

BOS EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/bosexhuast.jpg

DEVIL EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/devil.jpg

LASER EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/laser.jpg

LEO VINCE EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/leovinceexhuast.jpg

MICRON SERPENT EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/micronserpent.jpg

RACEFIT EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/racefit_collage.jpg

SATO EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/satoexhuast.jpg

YOSHI GPEVO EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/yoshievogp.jpg

YOSHI R55 EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/YoshiR55exhuast.jpg

TWO BROTHERS EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/twobrothers.jpg

R&R EXHAUST

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/exhuast/RR.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/arataexhuast.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg