The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Andr3w@May 11 2006, 04:41 PM

tell u all some thing...cfm the midget got spread new abt me n ko leong..juz now pay installment..the staff see me like see enemies spotted.wahaha..who cares..btw ET i mayb sellin my bike b4 dec man~ X1 callin me...wahahaha

whahahaha~~~buy k7 liao lar!:cheeky:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Ni+3KiDz@May 11 2006, 08:47 PM

Im usin ...

And i can tell u that it GD... u will feel the different once u install it...

:cheer: :cheer: mid range sure good

Guest m0nk
Originally posted by 7george8@May 11 2006, 03:42 PM

mayb a angry couple qurrel beside ur bike n the guy juz punch ur bike to vexed his anger....in either way...hw unlucky u r.....sad to here tat n hope tat the 1 gt similiar size pimple on his/her face....haiz....wo mi tou fo/amen

i will keep a look out for a pimple as big as a orange person for u. :mad:

Originally posted by Bombali@May 11 2006, 12:43 AM

wtf someone knocked my bike and drove away,

now my tank got 1 dent.Any kind soul out there

know of anyone tat can knock it back and wat's

the damage??? that dent is about the size of orange.

thanx

Bombali, so sorry to hear what has happened to your bike. The only way to knock it back is when u are to respray your bike.

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@May 11 2006, 11:15 PM

Bombali, so sorry to hear what has happened to your bike. The only way to knock it back is when u are to respray your bike.

no doubt it dented but paint work still okay leh...

somemore need to respray. haiz. At first car kanna

banged now bilke olso kanna banged...maybe i try

using a hammer to knock back myself. At least make

the orange size smaller.....:weep: :weep:

Bombali

Originally posted by MC28@May 11 2006, 03:13 PM

Factory Pro Velocity Stacks

fyi, biketech 21 is selling this @ $400+ when i enquired recently...

Waahhh $400 plus !? :giddy: Aniwaes, i'm just wondering how come 2 of the stock stacks are short and the other 2 tall ?

Mine has the taller ones on cylinder 1 and 4 ... while my fren's one has his on cylinder 2 and 3... any difference ?

Apart from factory pro, is there any other V.stacks models/brands/types ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Got other brands around but Factory Pro is known for it's quality products..Might be putting that on this year end..Just got my ride back..

cam quality sucks... haha. Btw which nokia phone have da best image?

This sunday anyone going pg see pple play track?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@May 12 2006, 03:01 AM

I go there be cheerguy. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by xiao_boi06@May 11 2006, 11:32 PM

can any tell mi when is the new akrapovic hexagonal shaped muffler for sale??

btw where can i get it and around how much it cost??

A very good choice. Nice exhuast. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 12 2006, 12:23 AM

Waahhh $400 plus !? :giddy: Aniwaes, i'm just wondering how come 2 of the stock stacks are short and the other 2 tall ?

Mine has the taller ones on cylinder 1 and 4 ... while my fren's one has his on cylinder 2 and 3... any difference ?

Apart from factory pro, is there any other V.stacks models/brands/types ?

Yoshimura also got V-stack ,but not CNC billet. I think it make of some kind of plastic ,abit like stock.

Originally posted by WW@May 12 2006, 03:10 AM

A very good choice. Nice exhuast. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Totally agree. That Akra looks damn chun... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@May 12 2006, 03:06 AM

I go there be cheerguy. :cheer: :cheer:

Don't forget to bring your pompoms then... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bombali@May 11 2006, 12:43 AM

wtf someone knocked my bike and drove away,

now my tank got 1 dent.Any kind soul out there

know of anyone tat can knock it back and wat's

the damage??? that dent is about the size of orange.

thanx

The last time I knocked back the dent and resprayed my GSXR400R tank, it costed me $230. The guy who knocked down my parked bike with his car paid me $180. I accepted his money cos I thought the knocking and spraying would be about $150. In the end, I had to fork out $50 of my own money... :sian:

Originally posted by Shawn--@May 12 2006, 03:01 AM

wah shawn not bad leh...next time u b camera man le...:cheer:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

btw ET u sell ur K1 to which shop...stock they take u 8.5k include u buy ur k6 frm them?

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Aie@May 12 2006, 07:18 AM

Totally agree. That Akra looks damn chun... :lovestruck:

Ya, chio and very expensive too.