The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by jonse@May 15 2006, 12:30 PM

thz wor... but i need to exchange with stock de also...

do u all knoe when K7 will b coming out?

nt so sure bt ve also las quater of 06 or 1st quater of 07 ba....my guess only

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@May 15 2006, 09:28 AM

Level stack give better low and mid range , but most likely you will lose some bhp on the top end.

the guru speaks! but why so? explain pls!

Originally posted by Lup Sup@May 15 2006, 11:18 AM

WW not only 299 siao but also wheelie king sia :giddy:

Wheelie, you saw it ,or heard other ppl say de. They anyhow say de lah. :giddy:

Originally posted by Andr3w@May 15 2006, 01:33 AM

wah WW giving lesson at west coast mac..wahaha..kidding la..wasted sia..miss out the trip 2day...dammm...

No lah , go there talk c*** sing song only.

Originally posted by WW@May 15 2006, 07:42 PM

Wheelie, you saw it ,or heard other ppl say de. They anyhow say de lah. :giddy:

Hmmm, I heard you say yourself that your wheelie record is 3 matchsticks. Haven't seen you do wheelie before but I trust you mah... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@May 15 2006, 07:47 PM

Hmmm, I heard you say yourself that your wheelie record is 3 matchsticks. Haven't seen you do wheelie before but I trust you mah... :smile:

Orh that one ar....... poping up and wheelie is different. mine one is poping up and down.

Originally posted by wX@May 15 2006, 07:18 PM

can anyone pls enlighten me for our K4 the max torque is at which RPM? Thank you~~~~~~

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by 7george8@May 15 2006, 11:31 AM

ya...selling n aim for other rides lolx....so hws life?

Life is not the same as before for me.:weep:

So u re getting the 07 R1 or R6?:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by RicKy@May 15 2006, 12:30 AM

:sian: my bike become 'one eye jack'. don't know it's because of the grounding then power too strong then burst. philips diamond vision headlight good??? any reviews? hehe... :smile: anyway saw a thread bout revtec thing, sound very tempting leh... any of the bros here fix it??? any reviews??? haha.. :cheeky:

Last installed Revtec.....at low range RPm...very smooth accelerating not jerky at start.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

got any K4 bro go and fix the Revtec on their bike? comments pls haha :sweat:

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

does anyone try click on the LTA website on Enquiry Number Plate?

Originally posted by 13randon@May 15 2006, 11:03 PM

I never believe in this kind of gadget...

But up to individual lorz...

Try to look in MCN for the dyno graph for k4, will give u a clue of when is the peak torque produced..

Originally posted by ET@May 15 2006, 07:07 PM

sianz sianz

ET you got your K6 750 otr liao huh? :confused:

me still ups sale for my K2 and Hornet 250 :cry:

promote for me please~ :cry:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

i juz kena stop by the bluedie boys..those specialist u all know wad i mean rite...ask me a stupid question..

he- ur horn air horn ar...

i ask him..u got see air tube anot?

he- say on ur engine..

i say okie..happen my horn fuse blow..haha LAN lAN no sound..

i question him bk...Do u know u were shouting at me...

he- say did i?

i say yes,i felt u were shouting at me,wad ur name n rank?(when i ask him..he stone..didnt know how to react) i tell him..now almost 4am pls hav some heart n b polite.ppl on the rd this time mostly goin home..tired n mood wont b gd..

he- nodded his head

i tell him pls learn.

he - ask me abt my k1..how much lah blah blah blah..WTF..newbie

dont even know his job well wanna b a specialist..pls la.i more pro then him millon times..dun even know wad is a air horn n a electric horn...JOKER of the mth..:sian:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Lup Sup@May 16 2006, 01:46 AM

I saw @ track day

Don't have to wait for track day. Almost every weekend, sure can see some of our bikers doing wheelies at NSH... :cheeky:

mr andrew also with the force, you never ask him stand against the wall, legs spread open and hands above your head!~lol

Originally posted by eric28@May 16 2006, 03:06 AM

ET you got your K6 750 otr liao huh? :confused:

me still ups sale for my K2 and Hornet 250 :cry:

promote for me please~ :cry:

soon soon~~~~~lol:cheeky:

no choice, either cont riding or push back shop....~~~:giddy:

Originally posted by ET@May 12 2006, 09:03 PM

whahahaa...then you still buy from them!

No choice lah. It was love at first sight for me. Besides, my bike has great accessories so even though at that price, I still feel that it is worth the buy... :thumb:

Originally posted by 13randon@May 15 2006, 11:03 PM

nocturnized has revtec on his k5.

perhaps u can ask him for more feedback.

I've pm him regarding tis product too, he told me cant feel any difference. lolx!

Originally posted by Aie@May 15 2006, 07:47 PM

3 matchsticks? :sian:

i tot i saw clearing 30 lampost at gp :nono:

Originally posted by fat grape@May 16 2006, 09:21 AM

3 matchsticks? :sian:

i tot i saw clearing 30 lampost at gp :nono:

that one is suzusky lah, not mi lah. You long time no go 2nd link laio.

You never jio FJ the racer out? he now lacer laio, go say ppl block him at track. :nono:

Originally posted by wX@May 15 2006, 07:18 PM

a...... Before and after dyno result. From my bike after i have install the V-stack. Increase in low and mid, but drop in the top. Wat i know form my mech, is that too much airflow at the high end part. But if you got a full system, than maybe the top end will increase, cos of the output of the exhuast. My slip on is just not good enough.