The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by wingellone@Jun 29 2006, 02:08 AM

hi all bikers. i am riding a blue yamaha R6. number plate is FU7941G. my bike was stolen yesterday night in hougang and i hope that all fellow bikers out there can help to keep a look out, in case my bike is spotted.

please be cautious and park ur bikes in places where it is visible to pple. the thief is still at large and may be aiming for other pple's bikes.

it is very likely that the thief have stolen my bike to sell it in malaysia or have dismantled my whole bike and sold the spare parts to who-knows-where.

if anyone happens to see my bike or the license plate, or anything that can help find the culprit, pls contact me at 92394255.

thanks guys.

Elaine.

police report taken le mah??gt once i also thought my bike stolen bt is a mistake,im drunk tat nite then took cab home....4gt tat my bike is at boat quay...lolx....wat a experience.....

lucky is lost bike nia...the most is loose $$ for a few grand after claim insurance...ve a nice day n cheer u ba...

Originally posted by WW@Jun 29 2006, 09:54 AM

He also selling off his underwear with smell. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

really!!! I LOVE THE SMELL!!! :lovestruck: esp the groin area!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Jun 29 2006, 02:36 PM

NBZ. I didn't realize you so bloody pien tai lah, retro... :faint:

Originally posted by 7george8@Jun 29 2006, 02:14 PM

yalor keke.....so the bike in ur avitar is ur bike??shinning sia keke....me also plan to chrome my swing arm keke....

Yup. That's my bike. That picture was taken after I just bought it, so washed and polished it like nobody's business. That is why it looked shiny then unlike now... :cheeky:

dont noe, everyone seems dead...andrew sold his bike liao..

this sun 02/07/06

go 2nd link for petrol and find makan plc somewhere up north~

hi ppl..long time neber post in this threat... actually seldom come online...

hope everyone is doing great :)

cheers..

ps: aie, hows ya back? hope is getting better :)

Originally posted by retro@Jun 29 2006, 02:36 PM

Ok la.. FRom now on i dun wash my underwear for many days. See when meet-up then i pass u my present. Groin confirm got smell.. Maybe stain somemore. And some chocolate chips at the backside part to go along with.. :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by WW@Jun 29 2006, 12:20 AM

i know you can.

Dun tell me u cannot?? But now i really cannot liao. :weep:

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jun 29 2006, 08:11 PM

Dun tell me u cannot?? But now i really cannot liao. :weep:

Now you still can lor. Stock bike also can de lor.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 29 2006, 08:32 PM

Now you still can lor. Stock bike also can de lor.

If got chance i let u ride my bike. Aft u feel the front fork then u tell me can anot.. :mad:

Originally posted by 7george8@Jun 29 2006, 02:25 PM

lucky is lost bike nia...the most is loose $$ for a few grand after claim insurance...ve a nice day n cheer u ba...

wah bro u are wrong liao leh ....

1) If lets say she got installment left, she will still need to pay the whatsoever remaining installments even though she is not riding the bike. So lets say her monthly installment is $250 per month, and if she still need to get a cheap bike to replace her lost transport, lets say a wave ... imagine the she will need to pay 2 bikes' installments ....

2) Insurance company will only consider bike lost if the whole bike is not found after 10 months. But if lets say before the 10th month from she made a police report and the chasis is found, .... sorry insurance company will not compensate a single cent. Which means that she will need to fork out her own money to replace the whatever parts that is lost or stolen ... :nono:

3) She won't be able to enjoy riding with her friends liao leh ....

So u say leh ... :sian:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by m0nk@Jun 29 2006, 08:03 PM

hi ppl..long time neber post in this threat... actually seldom come online...

hope everyone is doing great :)

Yo friend so long never hear from u liao ....

by the way sorry about the incident ... cause i also kenna tua by them ... :sian:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by m0nk@Jun 29 2006, 08:03 PM

ps: aie, hows ya back? hope is getting better :)

Getting better and better, bro. Now no pain except for a bit of discomfort at my back and stiffness along my spine. Expecting to ride once again in a month's time. :cheer: Thanks for asking... :thumb:

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jun 29 2006, 09:08 PM

If got chance i let u ride my bike. Aft u feel the front fork then u tell me can anot.. :mad:

ok,any bike also can lah, you stock fork so jia lat meh?

Originally posted by Fata|@Jun 29 2006, 09:43 AM

Improve ur midrange....

oh i see. anyone do a headlight on/off switch on your bike? care to share where u do and how much thanks.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by Fata|@Jun 29 2006, 09:43 AM

Improve ur midrange....

how does it work anyway ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jun 29 2006, 08:06 PM

Ok la.. FRom now on i dun wash my underwear for many days. See when meet-up then i pass u my present. Groin confirm got smell.. Maybe stain somemore. And some chocolate chips at the backside part to go along with.. :lovestruck:

CHOCOLATE!!!! :lovestruck:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by 13randon@Jun 30 2006, 12:14 AM

oh i see. anyone do a headlight on/off switch on your bike? care to share where u do and how much thanks.

Very easy..

The necessary stuffs like switch, switch holder and wires can be purchase from SLT for less than $3..

Remove the socket providing the power to the H7 bulb(The main light), cut anyone of the 2 wires, connect 1 side to ur switch..From the switch, connect 1 wire back to the socket..

how long do u all change your engine oil? wats yer mileage when u change or issit by months?

from wat i heard from my fren, using fully synthethic can last till at least 3500 km then change oil vice versa 4 months(if yer mileage never reach 3500km)

kos i last change my engine oil in mid march n till now(3months) haven change but my mileage is around 1500km only.. so im not sure when i should change my oil but the gear changing is stiil smooth btw im using maxima extra

Originally posted by WW@Jun 29 2006, 11:01 PM

ok,any bike also can lah, you stock fork so jia lat meh?

I sold my Traxxion to another guy riding 04. So we swop our forks to save the trouble. But then i heard his fork got kana bang by car be4.. :giddy:

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jun 30 2006, 06:47 PM

I sold my Traxxion to another guy riding 04. So we swop our forks to save the trouble. But then i heard his fork got kana bang by car be4.. :giddy:

Nice, Very nice. HAHAHA

Originally posted by WaveK4_@Jun 30 2006, 11:56 AM

how long do u all change your engine oil? wats yer mileage when u change or issit by months?

from wat i heard from my fren, using fully synthethic can last till at least 3500 km then change oil vice versa 4 months(if yer mileage never reach 3500km)

kos i last change my engine oil in mid march n till now(3months) haven change but my mileage is around 1500km only.. so im not sure when i should change my oil but the gear changing is stiil smooth btw im using maxima extra

recommended is 3-5k or 3mth 1 time even if u reach 3 mth but yr mileage still low u should change yr oil. because sg very small we travel short distance only unlike other big country travel quite far so in yr oil sump will form sludge, its not gd for yr engine.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 30 2006, 10:38 AM

Very easy..

The necessary stuffs like switch, switch holder and wires can be purchase from SLT for less than $3..

Remove the socket providing the power to the H7 bulb(The main light), cut anyone of the 2 wires, connect 1 side to ur switch..From the switch, connect 1 wire back to the socket..

u mean must cut the two wire from the h7 headlight connector then + and - go to the switch can liao? the connector inside should be those copper wire rite? not like those earphone wire hor?