The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

it seems the zx10r and the k5 1000 murder the falcon....~~i think that was not their top speed but still enough to beat the falcon..~hohoho

Guest yanani18&27

Tabung Amal AIdilfitri Charity Ride 2006 Date : 17 September 2006

Time : 2pm to 7pm

Venue : Tanjong Katong Complex

Charity ride will be from People’s Association to Tanjong Katong Complex which is less than 10 km.

Biker’s assembly point : People’s Association

Time : 2pm

Flag off : 4.30pm

Ceremony start time : 1715

Ceremony end time : 1900

Sypnopsis

Tabung Amal Aidilfitri Charity Ride 2006 is organized by the Tabung Amal Aidilfitri Trust Fund which is chaired by Mr Wan Hussein Haji Zoohri.

The objective is to raise funds to assist the poor or needy for the coming festive season.

TAA hopes to raise about $5000 or more from this event.

Safety aspect of the ride has been well covered by our friends from Traffic Police and Cisco. They will assist in managing traffic and escort procedures.

Benefits

Bikers will be able to lend a hand in donating to the poor or needy.

T-shirts, event stickers and refreshments will be provided.

Tickets to Konsert Ikhlas will also be provided which will telecast live from Mediacorp Studios.

Publicity and coverage from local press and national television.

Names or bikers attending the event

1) Servo and partner

2) Yanani and partner

3) Hazad and partner

4) ManZeng and partner

5) Mantol and partner

6) isa and probably wit partner

7) Ned n partner.......

8) Narada n partner........

9) Aza and partner

10) Werksbabe n partner.....

11) Sherry and Rafi ( Ary JR. )

12) Ehem and partner(s) inclusive of couple of small bikes.

13) IceBerkZ and Lady_Iceberkz

14) Ary and Lynn

15) Envie and missy_envie

Pls add on to the list.

R1 vs Busa......:weep:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

alj

Got get the balancers for me?When the next meetup?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by dreamerR1@Sep 4 2006, 09:58 PM

Yo Guys! Long time no see...

ProjectD have u guys been meeting up?

Long time no see...

How hv you been doing? Alj has been arranging meetups on fri and sat nite.

Do join us. :smile:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 4 2006, 10:09 PM

sianz leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! any kopi tius now?

heard that u and few R1 riders blow the S**T out of a car.:giddy:

heard that u and few R1 riders blow the S**T out of a car on frid nite.:giddy:

the driver is a young punk,isit?

1)WW-submitted

2)Kinwei

3)ET-cant go liao, last minute work recall me to work due IMF--CCB

4)Retro

5)Kopi

6)nocturnized - submitted

7)Keonni

8)Xerjos

9)movistar

10)Alkinezzzzz

11)ah-seng-submitted

12)jonse

13)MC28-submitted

14)hongzkiss (nocturnized fren) - submitted

15)hanzdee (nocturnized fren also) - submitted

16)eric

Sori WW, dont have to submit me liao~:sian:

k7 750 out in the US, the talk in their forum, its out from the crate, not even out on the suzuki website, that i am suprise~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/k7mz3.png

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/k7750.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/k7750black.jpg

OFFICALLY IN THE UK WEBSITE, THE BLACK/MATT AND THE BLUE/WHITE....knn the black/matt no differ with mine k6 lor...how to differ...:sian:

Originally posted by dreamerR1@Sep 4 2006, 09:58 PM

Yo Guys! Long time no see...

ProjectD have u guys been meeting up?

wow....u oversea for ts long sia.....thought u sold ur bike liao....pass by ur place a few times bt cant c ur bike...hws life man?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 4 2006, 10:30 PM

heard that u and few R1 riders blow the S**T out of a car on frid nite.:giddy:

the driver is a young punk,isit?

wow....i miss the show sia....shld nt went off tat early lolx....

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 5 2006, 01:17 AM

haha who say! :sweat: :cheeky:

BRO,WERE U AT THE ECP JUST NOW :confused:

Originally posted by dreamerR1@Sep 5 2006, 12:19 PM

I came back from overseas during June, quite busy since then so didn't contact u guys...

Hmmm... i got intention to sell my bike. How much can i fetch huh?

getting a new babe leh...what's next?

Busa or ZX 14r?:lovestruck:

do join us in our future outing.....and same to dreamerR1.:cheer:

by the way, there's also new riders u all yet to meet.:smile:

Wah that night u vvrrrooooommm ... then the car vroomm ... then u vvvrrrooommmmm and then vvvvvvrrrrrrooooommmmmm and vvvrrrooommmmm .... :faint:

What say u :angel: