The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 22 2006, 09:51 PM

haha now mine price is like stock exchange.. stock price going up so i'll hang on longer for higher price..

we wait for k9 than change together la..

k9 boh???? then now how???? itchy like hell liao....

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@Sep 20 2006, 06:40 PM

Would love to, but that will depend if we are going for a morning ride on sun morning.

Tonight go malaysia pump petrol and have supper meet at 10 pm KKFC for east riders OR 11pm at 2nd link GP Esso for west and north riders see you guys there

For those not coming tonight because going for the Sunday ride, pls invite :bouncefire: i will go for both rides :cheer:

H/P: 81391084

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

enjoy yrself guys... how i wish i can go.... :cry:

nvm there should be a next time..

take care n ride safe!

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by alj@Sep 23 2006, 01:20 PM

Hi guys, for those who are going or can make it, please PM me your hp no so that i can reply back so that we can contact each other by 745pm as i would be leaving my place by then.

Thanks and see u :thumb:

hello.. Alj.. can I join you guys tonite?

Bike Historys:12/99-12/00 ~ Aprilla RS 125;

12/00-07/01 ~ Honda CBR 400 (L Model); 07/01-05/02 ~ Ducati Monster M400; 05/02-12/02 ~ Suzuki GSXR 400; 12/02-10/03 ~ Honda Phantom 150; 10/03-11/04 ~ Honda Super 4 Ver S; 11/04-11/05 ~ Kymco B&W; 1/05-12/06 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 99 Model;12/06-01/07 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 07 Model;07/08-10/08 ~ Honda Varadero 1000XL; 10/08 ~ present ST 1100Y

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 23 2006, 01:47 PM

k9 boh???? then now how???? itchy like hell liao....

itch wat itch... take some 2T oil from ur KTM n smear on the itchy part lah.. or u go steal WW engine oil n put on ur a$$ lor...

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by xedward@Sep 23 2006, 03:24 PM

hello.. Alj.. can I join you guys tonite?

No problem lah bro :smile:

We need u guys to be the road marshels :sweat:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by InsanE@Sep 23 2006, 02:43 PM

enjoy yrself guys... how i wish i can go.... :cry:

nvm there should be a next time..

take care n ride safe!

Don't worry bro Insane, we mostly will be back around 1am and meet u at yishun dam or what lor :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 23 2006, 03:51 PM

:confused: :confused:

why the thumbs up?

i thumbs up bcos auspicious time to come back hehehe...no la cos raihan can go wif us if we cum back at tis hrs. fasting mth must cum back early...so where we heading tonite alj?? :thumb:

http://http//www.leblogmoto.com/images/yamaha_fjr_1300_7_2.jpg
Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Sep 23 2006, 03:31 PM

itch wat itch... take some 2T oil from ur KTM n smear on the itchy part lah.. or u go steal WW engine oil n put on ur a$$ lor...

stfu noob.... u should be helping the 10r rider... not posting here!!!

_|_

Originally posted by shadoeboyz@Sep 23 2006, 03:59 PM

i thumbs up bcos auspicious time to come back hehehe...no la cos raihan can go wif us if we cum back at tis hrs. fasting mth must cum back early...so where we heading tonite alj?? :thumb:

oh i see ... to perlin lor ... where the seafood is :lovestruck:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 23 2006, 12:50 AM

Hi riders, just want to let u know also that waiting time will be at the most 30 minutes only so that we will have ample time for travelling and for our dinner at perlin.

So for those who wants to join us last minute or happen to be able to join us, there is a half an hour slot for u to join us at the GP Esso station.

For those confirm joining and will be late last minute, please sms me so that i can inform the rest of the people who are waiting :smile:

But for courtesy and consideration, try not to be late :smile:

P.S : If it's start raining at 8pm, please do not turn up. Outing cancelled with immediate effect due to safety.Thks.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

23/09/06 as the 7th month will be over by then

May we have the names of those who are able to make it so that we know who to look out and wait for

Venue: GP Esso

Time : 9pm

Date : 23/09/06

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)milan

4)saviour82 n gf

5)shadoeboyz

6) chobits.....

7)Xniner

8)xedward

9)ProjectD + F4i kaki ( can make it, but will be the slowest )

Please add on if u are able to make it and the only thing that will make us cancel

is due to rain

Pending

1)(most pro,keep u guys inform)

2)7george8===>>due las min work schedule changes

3)Mengz_Zai ( nos pro can a;so..... see my lesson till wat time)

4)bikeCraz ( Going if Xniner is going )

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by minmin051887@Sep 23 2006, 12:37 AM

can i know who's the organiser? :confused: :confused: and what are the destination?

so are you coming along wif us,minmin051887 ?:smile:

Originally posted by keOnni@Sep 23 2006, 02:34 AM

dunnoe lei.. no 1 wanna go wif me.. u owaes wednesdae ar.. no other days?

you're kenneth friend?

nowadays very busy been a mth plus since i vist e track lo

cause my friend usaully free on wed and i dun like wkends.. i prefer to own the track on wkdays not other bikes all over me haha

Guys & Gals

Remember to bring digital Cams loh.....:cheer:

May we have the names of those who are able to make it so that we know who to look out and wait for

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)milan

4)saviour82 n gf

5)shadoeboyz

6) chobits.....

7)Xniner

8)xedward

Please add on if u are able to make it and the only thing that will make us cancel

is due to rain

Pending

2)7george8)cfm nt gg liao...tired wana slp)

Originally posted by 7george8@Sep 23 2006, 05:52 PM

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)milan

4)saviour82 n gf

5)shadoeboyz

6) chobits.....

7)Xniner

8)xedward

is due to rain

Pending

2)7george8)cfm nt gg liao...tired wana slp)

george why uu dun wan go ?

go lah . .

the more the merrier mah

convoyy uu know

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)milan

4)saviour82 n gf

5)shadoeboyz

6) chobits.....

7)Xniner

8)xedward

10)+ R6 kaki(confirm going,but will be slower than slowest)

is due to rain

Pending

1)7george8)cfm nt gg liao...tired wana slp)

2)Mengz_Zai ( nos pro can a;so..... see my lesson till wat time)

3)bikeCraz ( Going if Xniner is going )

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 23 2006, 04:44 PM

i help you scratch la.. which part you itch?

hah... he so fat.. u scratch until ur fingers all fall off also, he will still be itchy de. :faint:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg