The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by 7george8@Oct 24 2006, 07:29 PM

alj prefer a + & - 1 to 1 matches...he is a guy so he rides a lady(R1)or(WR)....bt hor...he flirt la....ridding on 1 n ve another on her back lolx....then it makes he tripple cross the 3names sia whahahhaha

AAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaa...bro, can simplify a bit?? i dun understand.. :confused: :confused: :confused:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by @Oct 24 2006, 07:36 PM

no la...juz that its anger me when those idiot drivers think they own the road, and following u till so close..no regard for the safety of other road users..especially riders like us. :angry:

actually the fact is tat,PD is on lane 3 n the car is behind.....then i see tat TS wana change lane n i to 2nd lane making him stuck behind PD lolx.....then he tried his very best to behave lyt STI on rally n move off inbtwin PD n me keke....then the story starts with ur part chasing him keke.....

frankly speaking,if im the driver,i will do the same bt to the cups n not to those big bulls....either he blind or he naive dunoe wats a R1 lolx

Originally posted by alj@Oct 24 2006, 03:26 PM

stage one will be good enough bro :smile:

wats the diff betwin in

a) installing a stage 1 dyno jet

&

b) adjust ur fuel line n open it to the max??

Originally posted by alj@Oct 24 2006, 03:22 PM

ME o_O my sharmine is no match for that crazy fellow ....

if only vanessa was around .... then she would have become :angry: .... a "shedevil" ....

sounds lyt our big bro is depending on ladies to fence off public threats lolx....joking joking.....:sorry:

Originally posted by 7george8@Oct 24 2006, 07:41 PM

actually the fact is tat,PD is on lane 3 n the car is behind.....then i see tat TS wana change lane n i to 2nd lane making him stuck behind PD lolx.....then he tried his very best to behave lyt STI on rally n move off inbtwin PD n me keke....then the story starts with ur part chasing him keke.....

frankly speaking,if im the driver,i will do the same bt to the cups n not to those big bulls....either he blind or he naive dunoe wats a R1 lolx

I was observing the idiot at 1st, he could have slow down a little, and change lane. but he choose to tailgate ProjectD ,i see their gap is at most 2-3 metres..to me its to close for comfort at a speed abt 80-90kph... whats more our poor projectD in front got taxi, right side got trees, behind got idiot....kanna stuck inside .HAHAHA!

Left him with no way to move out , preventing any 'kissing ' of his ass. thats dangerous.. still F#@K that driver la..

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by milan@Oct 24 2006, 05:27 PM

how ah? last night still no kick leh, shall we go out tonight?

u jio go temple bt u dun pray pray....so wats on ur mind for to9??

Originally posted by @Oct 24 2006, 07:39 PM

AAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaa...bro, can simplify a bit?? i dun understand.. :confused: :confused: :confused:

meaning he pillion a gal(dunoe wat name) with his years long ridding ladies(R1)&(wr) keke....dun get too complicated n dont interprate wat i meant by wat u read from wat i wrote keke....i meant wat i wrote n not wat u thought lolx....

Originally posted by @Oct 24 2006, 07:51 PM

I was observing the idiot at 1st, he could have slow down a little, and change lane. but he choose to tailgate ProjectD ,i see their gap is at most 2-3 metres..to me its to close for comfort at a speed abt 80-90kph... whats more our poor projectD in front got taxi, right side got trees, behind got idiot....kanna stuck inside .HAHAHA!

Left him with no way to move out , preventing any 'kissing ' of his ass. thats dangerous.. still F#@K that driver la..

OOooo so tats the case lolx....bt the driver is quite polite bt only a little 'birdy dunoe plastic' or kong long dunoe ultraman' lolx....lucky he is a singaporean is not joe u will b in great danger if he try anytin funny.....makit a point next time we wrap any car tat try anytin funny with us ba lolx

Originally posted by 7george8@Oct 24 2006, 07:53 PM

i go temple was hoping to get miracle numbers... hehehe can buy 4D. but no luck. cant see the numbers from the smoke

Originally posted by 7george8@Oct 24 2006, 07:53 PM

shall we organise a healthy lifestyle outing? shall we go SPA? relaxing..

Originally posted by milan@Oct 24 2006, 08:09 PM

i go temple was hoping to get miracle numbers... hehehe can buy 4D. but no luck. cant see the numbers from the smoke

HAHAHA!!!!

Of coz lah, coz the numbers i heard is see from the STONE ma! :faint:

Originally posted by @Oct 24 2006, 07:51 PM

ah joe ah joe... the fastest n most furious R1 rider around...u say u No 2 nobody dare to say they No 1. :thumb:

Originally posted by @Oct 24 2006, 08:16 PM

HAHAHA!!!!

Of coz lah, coz the numbers i heard is see from the STONE ma! :faint:

wah kao!!! see from the stone meh? not from the smoke? why nobody tell me? :giddy:

Originally posted by milan@Oct 24 2006, 08:09 PM

Perhaps your eyes got Smoked. :cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by milan@Oct 24 2006, 08:15 PM

shall we organise a healthy lifestyle outing? shall we go SPA? relaxing..

Clean or no clean wan?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by 7george8@Oct 24 2006, 08:05 PM

OOooo so tats the case lolx....bt the driver is quite polite bt only a little 'birdy dunoe plastic' or kong long dunoe ultraman' lolx....lucky he is a singaporean is not joe u will b in great danger if he try anytin funny.....makit a point next time we wrap any car tat try anytin funny with us ba lolx

Plus not endangering the ones tat we pillon.

Originally posted by milan@Oct 24 2006, 08:21 PM

ah joe ah joe... the fastest n most furious R1 rider around...u say u No 2 nobody dare to say they No 1. :thumb:

wah u like tat say him.....he's slow and steady ma.:smile:

Originally posted by InsanE@Oct 24 2006, 07:15 PM

wah so happenin.. cant join u guys.. :weep:

Got to work ot to earn $$.. :sian:

it's ok if u re unable to join us.

We understand ur situation.:sweat:

But feel free to join us for future outing.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 24 2006, 08:26 PM

Clean or no clean wan?:confused:

of coz clean lah.. i where got jio people go unclean one. they clean u with dettol before they massage u ... :sweat:

Originally posted by milan@Oct 24 2006, 08:35 PM

of coz clean lah.. i where got jio people go unclean one. they clean u with dettol before they massage u ... :sweat:

after last9 outing, juz to be sure. tat's all.:smile:

Originally posted by milan@Oct 24 2006, 08:22 PM

wah kao!!! see from the stone meh? not from the smoke? why nobody tell me? :giddy:

is from the combination of both rock n smoke....bt the number is mainly from the irregular shapes form by the smoke....so in short...all thru ur imagination lolx....

Originally posted by milan@Oct 24 2006, 08:35 PM

might as well say they bath u clean b4 massage whahaha