The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by shaunz@Nov 3 2006, 05:19 PM

so did u smack her on her butt and say "hi minmin!" :confused:

does alj know where u park ur bike? :smile:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by shaunz@Nov 3 2006, 05:19 PM

so did u smack her on her butt and say "hi minmin!" :confused:

just joking~

You siao ah? :cheeky: I just said hi and asked whether the MOB polo shirt is ready for collection. She said can only collect on the 18th November onwards... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 3 2006, 05:32 PM

You siao ah? :cheeky: I just said hi and asked whether the MOB polo shirt is ready for collection. She said can only collect on the 18th November onwards... :smile:

what issit there at mob anyway?

Originally posted by shaunz@Nov 3 2006, 05:37 PM

Basically it is a bike apparels and accessories shop selling riding gear, helmets, fullsuits, etc... :smile:

Originally posted by shaunz@Nov 3 2006, 05:37 PM

well, it's best for u to see it urself.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Nov 3 2006, 02:41 PM

wah bro, u creating tension between the 2 parties leh :sweat:

anyway this is reality lah .... "shan chang ru zhan chang" ....

ultimately the people who benefits from all this will be the consumers like us lor :cheer: :cheer:

it's all about competive prices, who's at better deal, wins more.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 03:28 PM

im 60 on normal road lor...only tat mad man then go so fast,no matter wet/dry or rocky.....

Slow and steady mah...juz like me.:goodluck:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 03:07 PM

i think ProjectD only choose what he want to see and what he can see ...

Wo piao piao lai, ye piao piao chu..... :angel:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 3 2006, 05:06 PM

I dropped by HCL a.k.a. MOB shop just now and saw MinMin in person... :cheeky:

wow...is she the boss?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 3 2006, 06:36 PM

wow...is she the boss?

For this question, best you ask her yourself cos I also dunno... :confused:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 3 2006, 06:36 PM

wow...is she the boss?

if she is the boss or share holder of MOB,alan ho seh liao la lolx....can use his knowledge to assist his sayang in earning som cash.....want to noe if she is in,check profile from ACRA for MOB then u noe le lor.....pay $10 nia mah

Originally posted by alj@Nov 3 2006, 04:02 PM

then my suggestion is u become her distributor lor :smile: win-win situation for everyone :cheer:

did i hear distributor??wow....if gt mass over 30kg of good can consign to me then i help u guys do the locally handling keke...btw im in airfreight biz n have agents in US n Asia pacific keke.....

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 3 2006, 08:38 AM

Eee, i also don't want yours. Especially your number plate.

really bo...lol~~~go buy a k7 lar yourself...~if you selling your R6 05, tell me, my friend looking for one..~:cheeky:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 3 2006, 07:28 PM

did i hear distributor??wow....if gt mass over 30kg of good can consign to me then i help u guys do the locally handling keke...btw im in airfreight biz n have agents in US n Asia pacific keke.....

Wah, like that you are in the same line with another of our R1 bros, OldTree998... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 3 2006, 07:38 PM

Wah, like that you are in the same line with another of our R1 bros, OldTree998... :thumb:

oh isit??im also a 3rd carrier for local agents meaning providing then with their logistics needs such as transport/storage or shld i simplify as local ground handling keke....bt is small company....so cant do much keke...

also saw a malay guy on 06R6 working in Savino....wondering if he is a frnd of urs???

Originally posted by mavric@Nov 2 2006, 11:28 AM

BRo shawn yes it was me :thumb: u can't buy k6 anymore, now selling is k7 :smile:

unless you buy k6 2nd hand (but very hard to find, as this bike is too amazing for any1 to want to sell it) :cheeky:

i got my k7 at $20.8 otr from tsp :goodluck:

k7 750 20.8 OTR? so cheap??

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Nov 3 2006, 02:41 PM

wah bro, u creating tension between the 2 parties leh :sweat:

anyway this is reality lah .... "shan chang ru zhan chang" ....

ultimately the people who benefits from all this will be the consumers like us lor :cheer: :cheer:

no la not creating any tension around..

jus joking onli~

dun take it to heart~!!:cheeky:

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 3 2006, 05:06 PM

I dropped by HCL a.k.a. MOB shop just now and saw MinMin in person... :cheeky:

actually all along, are u all talking abt HKL , not HCL right? :giddy:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by minmin051887@Nov 3 2006, 02:08 PM

No la..

so boss, got freebie on the T-shirt collection day??? :cheeky:

Dont tell me balloon etc hor...hahaha! :sweat:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 3 2006, 08:47 PM

oh isit??im also a 3rd carrier for local agents meaning providing then with their logistics needs such as transport/storage or shld i simplify as local ground handling keke....bt is small company....so cant do much keke...

also saw a malay guy on 06R6 working in Savino....wondering if he is a frnd of urs???

Actually u notice the many ABCD unloading cargo area behind bus stop near the fence, got a R101 red colour, same model as us always park there? i think FS plate.