The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by minmin051887@Nov 13 2006, 12:36 AM

Great outing last night :cheer: :cheer:

alj & minmin; xniner & girl; saviour82 & ck- and lopes430 & girl ....

nice ride and nice meeting :thumb:

too bad...i'm all alone.:weep:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by OldTree998@Nov 12 2006, 10:00 PM

Hi all R1 pals !!

I've contacted Hong Leong to check whether my bike 03R1 is

in the recall list but too bad nope it's not...My bike is also having

the same problem as Bro Aie but not as bad though...

How does the TPS works ? Bro Penske , how does Meng Tong solve

the problem ? Change the TPS ? How sensors are there ? How is he going

to check which is the faulty one ?

Whoever knows about this TPS thingy kindly enlighten all of us here

so that we won't be smoked by all those mechanics!! :sweat:

Too bad I can't join you pals for the trip to Kulai , opening of MOB

and the MOTOR SHOW cos I'm now having reservist in Australia

taking part in Ex Wallaby...

Wah lau aaaa... This stupid PC damm lack man...!!!!

Enjoy yourself !!!

Just bring down to Hong leong...it's free, am i rite?:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by maxbg@Nov 14 2006, 03:19 PM

Here are some pictures from the Yamaha Booth..

There are not many bikes on display. Only Yamaha, Honda and Motoworld booths.

If you are going there for the car, $10 is worth it....... but must go for the Russ Swift Stunt car performance and free stunt car ride after the performance. There are also a lot of freebies that are being given away.

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/8556/img0799bq1.th.jpg http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/8500/img0800uo4.th.jpg http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/7904/img0802zw5.th.jpg http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2122/img0803yg0.th.jpg http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/9854/img0804fm6.th.jpg http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2984/img0805rc5.th.jpg

can i climb up to take a closer look at the new bikes?

Originally posted by milan@Nov 15 2006, 04:03 PM

yup according to minmin.. they engage models to perform and migle around.. if not up to standards then still got minmin.. she so chio. see her good enough liao.. :sweat: :sweat:

skaly las min models gt something more important then cant come...then change to 20% discount store wide keke....so wat time u gg??me n joe plan to go pump petrol after HCL

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 15 2006, 06:15 PM

ah joe de info tat he also looking for a 929

no lah,, me looking either r1 or cbr929.

though my 1st choice still a R1..

more fierce looking than 929...

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Design to the back of polo-t will be change to this. Tomorrow i will be comfirming the design. So pls let mi know if you would like something special.

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/6233/gixxerpolotnewbv0.jpg

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 15 2006, 06:27 PM

no lah,, me looking either r1 or cbr929.

though my 1st choice still a R1..

more fierce looking than 929...

R1 not fierce bike....bt a bike with style lolx.....join us ba...if u wan view mine,make it ts weekend at mob opening lor....lotta R1 for u to view keke....

Originally posted by Hong-U@Nov 13 2006, 06:00 PM

Ha...

Next time Kulai again lohz.

You guys were so damn fast.

This coming sunday , we going to kulai for breakfast. wana join???

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 15 2006, 05:48 PM

can i climb up to take a closer look at the new bikes?

Can climb up to take pictures.... but i think cannot sit on top of bike (M1).

You can sit on top the Honda bikes as they are secured by clamps.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Nov 15 2006, 07:29 PM

Sunday? We go phuket eat ;lar...~:cheeky: :cheeky:

Helo fellow gixxer riders...my k4 750 was stolen on e 15/11/06 ard 1-2 am from mscp 496a tamp...yellow n black,wit half black upper cowl,reflective yellow rim lining n akra exhaust...fy8247a...keep a look out for it...should the culprit be reading this,may God have mercy on your soul....

Dear gixxer rider / non gixxer rider that order the polo-t pls PM mi your HP no.

Or SMS mi at 96946964 and indicate who you are, thank you.

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 15 2006, 06:15 PM

ah joe de info tat he also looking for a 929

he is changing bike, so fast?:giddy:

Originally posted by WW@Nov 15 2006, 06:48 PM

Design to the back of polo-t will be change to this. Tomorrow i will be comfirming the design. So pls let mi know if you would like something special.

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/6233/gixxerpolotnewbv0.jpg

hmm not bad not bad...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by WW@Nov 15 2006, 07:29 PM

wah... sunday breakfast in jb again ar? :lovestruck:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by slow_sp@Nov 15 2006, 10:27 PM

see no pic ler.....:confused:

eh where the pic go to ??

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by maxbg@Nov 15 2006, 03:38 PM

Do you know how much is the Amsoil synthetic 10w/40 selling right now? I am due for my oil change for the R1. :smile:

izit the one 946ml? i check the price and let u know again... :smile:

Originally posted by minmin051887@Nov 15 2006, 11:17 PM

izit the one 946ml? i check the price and let u know again... :smile:

Yup... Thanks! :smile:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg