The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 5 2006, 07:37 PM

:nono: :nono:

black is the best!

No need to quarrel lah. RED is indisputably the BEST!!! :cheer:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by firstluv@Dec 5 2006, 07:40 PM

Hi pple i have questions .. normally u all service ur bike .. wat u all service? except engine oil and oil filter.. which engine oil brand u all recommend?

Standard servicing for bikes would be change oil filter, air filter, spark plugs and engine oil. If your bike feels sluggish then service the carburettor as well. As for EO, to each his own. I myself always change to fully synthetic EO of various brands and don't stick to just one... :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 5 2006, 04:46 PM

yo guys, got a very interesting outing for us next year ....

Thinking or renting a medium size yatch for a group of about 12 person sometime next year Feb or March 2007, for an outing out to sea for 1 day and 1 night.

Can go fishing for those experts or swimming out in the open sea :smile:

Please let me know ASAP as i will need to tie down the schedule :cheer: :cheer:

wow.. outing to the sea ah?

cool........... but i think i cannot go.. :cheeky:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 5 2006, 07:40 PM

No need to quarrel lah. RED is indisputably the BEST!!! :cheer:

suddenly theres a debate on which colour looks the best.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 5 2006, 07:44 PM

Standard servicing for bikes would be change oil filter, air filter, spark plugs and engine oil. If your bike feels sluggish then service the carburettor as well. As for EO, to each his own. I myself always change to fully synthetic EO of various brands and don't stick to just one... :sweat:

eh then injector how? also muz wash? btw u noe where got motul bo? other then motoworld i don think i can think of another place...

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 5 2006, 07:37 PM

:nono: :nono:

black is the best!

BLUE IS THE CONQUEROR!.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Dec 4 2006, 07:48 AM

dunno if got ppl have withdrawal symptoms due to this a not?

some functions are unable to use still.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by leslayer@Dec 4 2006, 03:29 PM

Hi All R1 seniors, i'm Leslayer :sweat: - New 01 R1 rider. hope can join you guys in future so as to learn more bout big bikes. you guys can reach me at 90423974 - Derrick

alj, please take him in.

Welcome to the new and old oldies,mate.:cheer:

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 4 2006, 03:09 PM

This week, majong and washing bike session... Anyone interested??? :smile:

seldom see you post online.:cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 4 2006, 03:51 PM

mahjong :clap:

thought u like kunning?:sian:

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 4 2006, 03:53 PM

Welcome

wot color is ur 01R1? dun tell me red......... :sweat:

btw, alj is the King of R1 , so "anything, call alj" :smile:

All Hails The King.:lovestruck:

Originally posted by @Dec 4 2006, 04:07 PM

Red is :thumb: ma...

better than blue, reminds me of monday...whole day so BZ so tired...missed my bed, no energy liao...need to see somethg red to give me energy... :sian:

cant wait to 6.

Blue also has another meaning....calm as the sea.:sweat:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 5 2006, 07:59 PM

Blue also has another meaning....calm as the sea.:sweat:

another meaning too..... POrn......... :lol:

Originally posted by shaunz@Dec 5 2006, 02:19 PM

Date: 8th Dec Friday

Time: 11am

Objective: Dyno bike

Bike to be dyno-ed: yellow yellow dirty fellow, voted best looking bike

don't hv pc3,can dyno or not?

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 5 2006, 08:05 PM

another meaning too..... POrn......... :lol:

YEah....if we re true guys.:cheer:

Orbat Chart :lol:

Red Force

1) alj

2) ah joe

3) vidz23

4) 7george8

5) aie

Blue Force

1) milan

2) ahchua

3) projectd

Black Force

1) insane

2) saviour82

3) shaunz

Yellow Force

1)Xniner

Add on if u have been missed out :smile:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Dec 5 2006, 04:05 PM

bro i don't think that shaunz bike is a beast ... but rather it IS something that is RA ....

Don't get it?

See the no from the right. Or should i say tilt your chin to the right and see the no .... what do u see :lol: :lol: :lol:

yellow yellow dirty fellow better

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 5 2006, 08:26 PM

Orbat Chart :lol:

Red Force

1) alj

2) ah joe

3) vidz23

4) 7george8

5) aie

Blue Force

1) milan

2) ahchua

3) projectd

Black Force

1) insane

2) saviour82

3) shaunz

Yellow Force

1)Xniner

mine is silver

not black

u eye colour super blind izzit

Originally posted by kato #74@Dec 5 2006, 07:18 PM

stony u selling the product? seen the product b4 on web, quite exp..

i installed smart tre from ebay, can feel the effect la, more smoother when changing gear. not bad for a small device

oh well, if we met up and i show u the product.... u will ~woow ~

Originally posted by shaunz@Dec 5 2006, 08:48 PM

mine is silver

not black

u eye colour super blind izzit

:lol: bo bian the color list dun have have silver :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Orbat Chart

Red Force

1) alj

2) ah joe

3) vidz23

4) 7george8

5) aie

Blue Force

1) milan

2) ahchua

3) projectd

Black Force

1) insane

2) saviour82

3) shaunz

4) Eric28

Yellow Force

1)Xniner

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

colour fight~ haha..... :sian:

where to wash bike?? which place~

if wan outing, hmm....

maybe Malacca?? i might be can organize on January~ ...

to be comfirm , not sure~

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Orbat Chart

Red Force

1) alj

2) ah joe

3) vidz23

4) 7george8