The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

H4 and other bulb base also available

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Sorry for hijacking hor!! paiseh.. :sweat:

World Peace!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

World Peace!!

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

World Peace!!

Originally posted by mojoz F3@Dec 7 2006, 06:48 AM

Just testing the market here. Any of you guys interested in my assesories... can sms me. 90602493. Sufian. I let go of half the original price. I want to let go of my assesories so that I can trade my bike to k7gsxr1000.

My bike is GSXR600. K4. Black and orange.

Assesories

1)Akrapovic street legal.

2)Power Com 3.

3)Bagster black orange tank bra.

4)all black rear fender.

5)tinted front screen.

6)NRC hard engine casing(left side)

item 1 and 2 together... $800

item 3, 4 and 5 $70 each

item 6 a bit leceh but if u want then u pay for the instalment and item transfer, plus give me $50.

Bike is scratchless. Items are all scratchless. Never fall before.

How much is the NRC engine casing ? :confused:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by ET@Dec 7 2006, 09:04 PM

Your friends all getting 750?:cheeky:

2 of them......... :smile:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 8 2006, 10:21 AM

scarli go down not free LL... everything can!? :confused:

Of course not free lah, but comfirm better price than you walk in like that lah.

Originally posted by ET@Dec 7 2006, 09:25 PM

hey guys, just wanna check when you guys drag your gears on 1st to 4th gear, at ard 6rpm, do you hear a weird sound at your radatior area?

i hear a weird sound when my rpm is between 4.5 to 5.......dun know y also...time

to go see ah beng..... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 7 2006, 10:42 PM

RRRRRRRRRRR1 Orbat Chart

Red Force aka Red riding Hood

1) alj (King of R1)

2) ah joe (comet king cum aeroplane king)

3) vidz23 (Prince of R1)

4) 7george8 (incredible Hulk)

5) aie

6) lopes430

7) maxbg

Blue Force aka lao tiko aka chiko peh aka humsup loh aka hentai

1) milan (hollander) ("There can be ONLY ONE!")

2) ahchua

3) projectd (God of Gambler)

4) chobits

Black Force aka Bangla Force

1) insane (Faster then the wind R1 Rider) o_O

2) saviour82 (Most emotional R1 rider)

3) yanani18

4) eric28

Yellow Force (Banana Split)

1)Xniner (Dirty Fellow) aka Banana Man

Silver Force

1) BSK_R103

2) Shaunz

Ancient Force (and he must always be on our mind!!!!) Grand Dad of R1

1) prodigalson316 (Ultraman)

Total Forces = 19

Please add on

This coming Saturday, i planning of all gixer members. why don't we gather to my friend's workshop and discuss about the GI-Pro with a-tre at 2pm.

if anyone want to meet up at there 2pm - u call my mobile at 90076401

Equipment Extreme

Showroom (OEM & Custom Parts)

4001 Depot Lane

#01-10 / #02-10

Singapore 109755

This coming Saturday, i planning of all gixer members. why don't we gather to my friend's workshop and discuss about the GI-Pro with a-tre at 2pm.

if anyone want to meet up at there 2pm - u call my mobile at 90076401

Equipment Extreme

Showroom (OEM & Custom Parts)

4001 Depot Lane

#01-10 / #02-10

Singapore 109755

Originally posted by yanani@Dec 8 2006, 03:34 PM

sunday pg trackday

anybody wanna go?

a "day" malaysian outing! very rare... :sweat:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Yo guys, tonight's outing will be ....

Venue : Changi Village

Meetup: Big carpark (where there used to be a small shell petrol kiosk)

Time: 9pm

Program: Decent Kara ok session at 7george8 hideout follow by dim sum

For those who can make it, see u there!! :smile:

What say u :angel:

wah Changi ah...9pm no Ah Gua to see leh...I stay near SAFTI...too far liao...

after Changi where u palz going ?? I'm selling my bike soon , hope to meet up with

you all before I do so...How about tomorrow night? Any outting?

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@Dec 8 2006, 05:48 PM

after Changi where u palz going ?? I'm selling my bike soon , hope to meet up with

Bro, its the truth lah, we really going to changi not to see ah gua but to sing kara ok. There are alot of them who has went before. But its at a very very ulu place lah :smile: That's why we are meeting up first so that they will know how to go the next time. After that will be a dim sum session at changi also.

Tomorrow evening will have a bike washing session in the evening around 5pm but details yet to tie down after that follow by mahjong session but still not yet confirm.

Cause rainy season coming so don't really feel like going out ha ha ...

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 8 2006, 05:24 PM

Yo guys, tonight's outing will be ....

Venue : Changi Village

Meetup: Big carpark (where there used to be a small shell petrol kiosk)

Time: 9pm

Program: Decent Kara ok session at 7george8 hideout follow by dim sum

For those who can make it, see u there!! :smile:

after tat,where's u guys are going?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by OldTree998@Dec 8 2006, 05:48 PM

well,why not the King organise somewhere nearer to ur place?:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by alj@Dec 8 2006, 05:11 PM

what time? seems ok with my schedule at the moment :smile:

i will b at the cashcard area at tuas by 7.30am

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 6 2006, 04:24 PM

Track Session

Venue : Pasir Gudang

Meet : Esso GP

Time : 0800 Sharp

Date : 14/12/06(THUR)

Date is fixed on 14/12/06. If ur on the list and unable to make it, kindly edit where necessary

Confirm List

1) Xniner

2) Milan

3) Ah Joe

4) shaunz

5) Lopes430

6) prodigalson

7) vidz23

8) 7george8

9)ahchua5582 (Keep in view)

11)

Feel free to add on if ur interested

---------------------------

Track fees as follow:

Weekdays - 35RM / Hour

Weekends - 50RM / Hour

Weekday sessions starts at 10am

Weekend sessions starts at 9am.

Entrance only opens at 9am sharp.

Compulsory Attire

-full-face helmet

-riding jacket

-gloves

-riding pants / jeans

-riding boots / army boots

I'm out. Can't make it.

Originally posted by ET@Dec 3 2006, 11:44 AM

cant.....lol~~:cheeky: :sweat:

Mai An Nay leh~~~~ Ge gao meh..... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ET@Dec 8 2006, 05:54 AM

i think its my radiator guard that is giving me this loud stressed out weird noise at any of the 1st to 4th gear at 6rpm or above...:smile:

as long as not engine or other related components i am relieved, :sweat: if just the guard some tightening in corrrect places should do the trick :thumb:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Track Session

Venue : Pasir Gudang

Meet : Esso GP

Time : 0800 Sharp

Date : 14/12/06(THUR)

Date is fixed on 14/12/06. If ur on the list and unable to make it, kindly edit where necessary

Confirm List (meaning if no show, will kena summon in sg)

1) Xniner

2) Milan

3) Ah Joe

4) shaunz

5) prodigalson

6) vidz23

7) 7george8

8) ahchua5582 (Keep in view)

Feel free to add on if ur interested

---------------------------