The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by shaunz@Dec 12 2006, 10:38 PM

after press 4-5 times to start bike, you will notice that the battery will become quite weak. after i change, my ignition will sound more "powerful" as compared before

Alternatively you can measure the battery voltage using multimeter.

12.8V means 100% charge. The MF battery can last a long time if you maintain the battery at full charge.

You can bring back to full charge using a trickle charger. :smile:

A new battery is normally 80% full after activation. Better to do an initial charge before use.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by alj@Dec 12 2006, 09:08 AM

Adventerous outing in Singapore open sea

Duration : 1 Day 1 Night

Purpose : Fishing, swimming, sun tan and relax at open sea

Date : March 2007 ( *can only be confirm when the participants' schedule is confirm )

Price : Less than a hundred! So the more people going, the cheaper it is!

1) alj & minmin

2) ah_joe

Please edit in your names for those interested ones. Those who are interested to go also but miss the trip due to limited seats available, i can still help u to arrange

So please hurry! 9 more seats available only!

Thanks alot!

Latest update!!! If 12 person are going, per person is only $50 ....

wow.....

ur own ship ??

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

yo dudes, have fun for those who are going for the track session and take care, too bad i can't join u guys..take care and remember to bring some great video clips and photos back ah..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 13 2006, 08:57 AM

wow.....

ur own ship ??

oh no lah bro :smile: its not my boat. But i do wish that i own one someday :sweat: I just happen to know this guy, who is doing it on part-time basis. The $50 per person includes the boat plus the captain for a whole day .... :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by bsk_R103@Dec 13 2006, 09:00 AM

yo dudes, have fun for those who are going for the track session and take care, too bad i can't join u guys..take care and remember to bring some great video clips and photos back ah..

yo bro ... not today lah .... its tomorrow they are going :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 13 2006, 09:13 AM

oh no lah bro :smile: its not my boat. But i do wish that i own one someday :sweat: I just happen to know this guy, who is doing it on part-time basis. The $50 per person includes the boat plus the captain for a whole day .... :smile:

good price...

i rent before about 700+++ for one day.... (company use)

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 13 2006, 10:01 AM

good price...

yah lor ... :smile: That's why asking anybody interested for an outing or not since its such a good deal ....

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 12 2006, 01:00 PM

tat morning went back for endosing som documents nia....park less than 20mins n gana liao...kaoz...now using a spare headfairing from shop till the claim approve lor...

wah, using shop spare head fairring?...sounds quite bad. But suddenly remind me of somethg u suggested the other time when Insane crashed his head..Maybe can change to a Super4 head and 'tahan' for a while 1st.. :sweat:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by @Dec 13 2006, 10:06 AM

wah, using shop spare head fairring?...sounds quite bad. But suddenly remind me of somethg u suggested the other time when Insane crashed his head..Maybe can change to a Super4 head and 'tahan' for a while 1st.. :sweat:

wah ... an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth .... u guys no good leh :faint:

Originally posted by @Dec 13 2006, 10:06 AM

... the other time when Insane crashed his head..

:lol: so whos head insane using now?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

RRRRRRRRRRR1 Orbat Chart

Red Force aka Red riding Hood

1) alj/01 (King of R1)

2) ah joe/01 (comet king)

3) vidz23/01

4) 7george8/00

5) aie/?

6) lopes430/01

7) maxbg/?

Blue Force aka lao tiko aka chiko peh aka humsup loh aka hentai

1) milan/01 (hollander)

2) ahchua/01

3) projectd/04 (Liang Cao Wei) :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

4) chobits/04

Black Force aka Bangla Force

1) insane/04

2) saviour82/01 (most emotional rider) AKAN DATANG 07!!!!!

3) yanani18/?

4) eric28/04

Yellow Force

1)Xniner/06 (Dirty Fellow)

Silver Force

1) BSK_R103/03

2) Shaunz/05

Ancient Force (and he must always be on our mind!!!!)

1) prodigalson316/98!!!!!!!!!!!! (Ultraman)

Total Forces = 19

Please add on

make own changes if model is not added or incorrect

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Dec 13 2006, 09:16 AM

yo bro ... not today lah .... its tomorrow they are going :smile:

roger that.. 'tuo hai ge' :smile: it's tmrw..i most prob can't meet up with the dudes this week cause got dinner on fri, sat duty etc..but i'll be on leave next week lo, hip, hip hooray!!!!:cheer:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 13 2006, 10:01 AM

good price...

700++ is for those 15pax-20pax bro....so hws ur ride so far??

The exhaust is a full akrapovic hex evo racing exhaust with carbon fiber tip.

Upgrades include bmc race filter, pc3, and the exhaust.

The colors on the dyno sheet are

green=Full akro, bmc filter, and pc3 dyno tuned 130 hp

red= Full akro, bmc filter, and pc3 before tuned 117 hp

blue=Laser Extreme exhaust, bmc filter, and pc3 dyno tuned 115 hp

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/K6750/06gsxr_dyno.jpg

I think lancer-evo made a good choice to wait for his full system...`~~weeee

tok abt mods man...

(Price in USD)

Street / Drag Racing Packages (Including Install)

Level 1 – 132 to 135hp starting at $1350: Fix the compromises the manufacture builds into the production motorcycle and free up horsepower that is already there with quality components. Power through better breathing and drivablity through better tuning.

Full System, Power Commander III USB, BMC Air Filter, and Dyno Tune

Level 2 - 138 to 140hp starting at $1500 : Improved top end rush with bigger cams and better mid range punch with adjustable cam timing. (+ Level 1)

Web or Yoshimura stage 1 cams, Dyno Tune

Level 3 – 142 to145hp for $1800: Let KWS work their magic on your cylinder head and then add more compression with a thinner head gasket. (+ Level 1 and 2)

KWS Pro head work, Radius Valve Job, Ported, Yoshimura Thin Head gasket, Dyno Tune

Level 4 – 150 to 155hp prices starting at $4000: Drag racing, 750cc unlimited road racing, top speed contests or hyper-street bikes. KWS offers over bore + 3mm (813cc). These motors make 145+ and can be ridden daily on the street. Price includes Carrillo rods and a billet clutch basket, a must for durability. (+ Level, 1, 2, 3)

JE custom pistons, block machined by Millennium Technologies, Carrillo rods, KWS pro Head work, Web Cams, Adjustable cam sprockets, Custom head gasket, etc….

Level 5 - 158 to 165+hp Prices starting at $6000: All out drag racing or grudge racing. We combine our KWS Level 4 big bore packages with a Falicon stroker crank to make a monster 866cc motor with well over 160 hp and over 70 lbs-ft of torque. These motors are built with tons of customs parts including JE pistons, Carrillo rods, exclusive KWS/Millennium pinned block system. These are the fastest GSX-R750 motors available anywhere!!! (+ Level, 1, 2, 3, 4)

JE custom pistons, Falicon Stroker Crank, block machined by Millennium Technologies, Carrillo rods, KWS pro Head work, Web Cams, Adjustable cam sprockets, Custom head gasket, etc….

Road Racing

Superstock – 140 to 144hp $2200: We are now offering everything we have learned from racing AMA Superstock to the average racer. These motors make championship winning power and durability at a price the average club racer can afford. These motors are built to the extent of the AMA, WERA, or CCS rule book. Price is for labor only. Any parts or repairs would be extra.

Base line dyno run, R&R engine, blueprint, Serdi Radius Valve Job, deck head and cylinder, degree cams, replace rod and main bearings, final dyno tune for your fuel.

Superbike – 145 to 158hp Prices Starting at $4500: Ready to step up and race with the big boys or simply want to out motor everybody at a track day? This is the motor for you! We can build a full copy of our 2001 F-USA Unlimited Superbike National Championship motor for you.

Base line dyno run, R&R engine, blueprint, KWS Pro cylinder head, Web Cams, JE Pistons, Carrillo Rods, Rod and main bearings, final dyno tune for your fuel

http://www.kwsmotorsports.com/

Akrapovic

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu...d=12264 28798

Arrow cup replica

http://media.putfile.com/GSX-R750-K6...an-Cup-Replica

Arrow thunder

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EqEQXalTaYc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLz2snVN0dw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AQzBBBMAoM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pkLGuTLC8JQ

Arrow GP

http://media.putfile.com/Arrow-Full-System-06-GSXR-750

Devil

http://homepage.mac.com/swizcore/devilmounted/Devil.mov

G&G

Jardine GP 1

http://uploadfile.putfile.com/videos/b1-27914420256.mpg

Laser GP

LeoVince

http://www.sitogroup.com/pls/pazsito/pk...R-7616-7617.mp3

http://s136.photobucket.com/albums/q...gixxerclip.flv

Micron

http://media.putfile.com/06-gsxr600-micron-gp

M4

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu...d=12263 50027

http://youtube.com/profile?user=boodah519

180-190 2nd gear:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=oUb_MosEAfE

4th gear at 200 I believe:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=2Q71EY3uuHU

Racefit Slashcut

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QGdHfAbwszc

Racefit Mega

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/videos/stock1.AVI

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/sound/stock1.wav

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/videos/stock2.AVI

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/sound/stock2.wav

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/videos/racefit1.AVI

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/sound/racefit1.wav

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/videos/racefit2.AVI

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/sound/racefit2.wav

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/videos/none.AVI

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/sound/Mild.wav

http://www.freebmw.net/don/Racefit/sound/Wild.wav

Remus

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJwaT7kUWhs&NR

Sato Slip on

http://satoracing.com/slipon06gsxr600.htm

Sato full system

http://www.satoracing.com/06gsxr600full1.mov

Scorpion

TaylorMade - Racing Style

Two Bros

http://media.putfile.com/Two-Brothers

Yoshimura Cyclone

Originally posted by =SuZukY6=@Dec 13 2006, 12:13 AM

thank MC...

i think i pass it before... will go and see whether im correct... btw... ur pilot power last u roughly how long??

i noe tire wear varies.. juz gimme an estimation...

Been using it since Feb this year...Still good with lots of thread and have not harden yet..

Reckon that it will last me till next Feb before i go for Power 2CT..

last minute questions to ask for PG tomorrow

around how much RM$ u all bringing?

over there got locker for us to lock our things?

before moving our way there should we pump full tank?

guys please double check your tyres and make sure there is still thread...

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Dec 12 2006, 09:07 PM

Bout the single seat, maybe can try motorworld, i not sure :smile:

for the seat cowl, can try get at ebay.

some of them are selling damn cheap.

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 13 2006, 12:58 PM

700++ is for those 15pax-20pax bro....so hws ur ride so far??

wah really ah?? If that's the case then my offer consider ex already .... so can cancel lor ....

Originally posted by ET@Dec 13 2006, 02:31 PM

all of them working mar, you so free meR?:smile:

he is always free de...he the BOSS wor...keke

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....