The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 13 2006, 07:46 PM

All the best to ur trip.:cheer:

Where are u heading to next?

heading to Malacca and K.L~

but will leave my bike at Malacca and drive to K.L ~ friend wedding~

wanna go Malacca again~

will organize on next year may 07'

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 13 2006, 11:44 PM

heading to Malacca and K.L~

but will leave my bike at Malacca and drive to K.L ~ friend wedding~

wanna go Malacca again~

will organize on next year may 07'

when r u going? can i join u?

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 13 2006, 10:26 PM

wah piang, u know who u talking to anot? projectd leh, pple ride bike u still drinking milk sia. ur talking to the true blue "Liang Cao Wei" lor :smile:

what Xniner means is that Insane u need to respect ProjectD or L now. Cause he soooooooooooo much older than u .... He started riding way before u .... So must give some face lah :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by milan@Dec 13 2006, 11:47 PM

when r u going? can i join u?

organize to Malacca~ maximun 12 bike only~

stay free~

2 day 1 night~ to be comfirm again~ coz is either April or May , not sure yet~ :sweat:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 14 2006, 01:03 AM

organize to Malacca~ maximun 12 bike only~

stay free~

2 day 1 night~ to be comfirm again~ coz is either April or May , not sure yet~ :sweat:

may or april? so far away.. can we go next month?

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 13 2006, 07:51 PM

:sian: :sian:

i never crash my head leh.. is my bike not my head...

Ha ha ha...k k k, ur bike head not ur head... :smile:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 13 2006, 06:21 PM

juz found out an aprilia got stolen from my carpark last nite....S.I.A.N.Z :sian:

aiyo..the new model or wat?

think better park our bike in our bedroom or wat la.. :sian:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 13 2006, 07:58 PM

:faint: :faint:

how heavy can a pair of balancer be........

if i'm not wrong mine one side 350g , as claim by the seller.. abt there ba.

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 13 2006, 12:58 PM

700++ is for those 15pax-20pax bro....so hws ur ride so far??

my rent for the yat (3 level) is for outdoor sea testing so only 4 people on the yat...

ship to ship wireless Wan testing...

so 4 people each ship...

total 2 ship 8 people about 1400....

so is it exp ???

any good deal ??

my bike still in the bike shop waiting for transfer....

this sat coming out.....

but my S4 push in liao...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by WW@Dec 13 2006, 08:22 PM

Sunday morning, any one want go for breakfast ??? 2nd link.

wat time!?! :lovestruck: :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by AH--SENG@Dec 13 2006, 06:52 PM

wats up....u feelin lonely again??kekek

ya... all down... left u onli... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 14 2006, 03:37 AM

my rent for the yat (3 level) is for outdoor sea testing so only 4 people on the yat...

ship to ship wireless Wan testing...

so 4 people each ship...

total 2 ship 8 people about 1400....

so is it exp ???

any good deal ??

my bike still in the bike shop waiting for transfer....

this sat coming out.....

but my S4 push in liao...

3 level leh...ard there ba...was quoted by M1 during my 24th birthday party....thk is a 20pax capacity ship at 4k/nite....bt im no pro in the pricing,if u r doing a company function or outting,the yatch shld b quite new ba.anywae is ur company pay lolx....if u r the organiser,may tie up with the rental company n make some xtra cash keke