The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Yongster@Dec 26 2006, 11:54 PM

rain and rain.... my bike park there for 2 days liao..... 2mr will ride be it rain or

shine.....

bring along tt OCBC umbrella juz in case ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Shark@Dec 27 2006, 12:58 AM

Of cos la... I didn't sign cos he didn't want to take my bike which is still under hire-purchase from a shop which can be considered their..er.. 'foe'. :help:

icic ... so u riding a K6/K7 nw?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

does any1 knw xactly when did the 1st batch of K7 reach sg shores?? Sep?? Oct?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 27 2006, 03:48 AM

A BIG THANKS to every1 who pass me the wishes.so touched tat i cant slp whole nite lolx

:cry: so touched.. i cant sleep too

Originally posted by @Dec 26 2006, 01:55 PM

NB! 2 Against 1...i lose..u all ah gua la..2 people attack me lonely rider.. i do work liao ..dnt talk to u all liao.. :sian:

don't forget me 2 lor.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by BackMarker@Dec 26 2006, 10:08 AM

ooh man. nicee. almost ogasmic...

think i know where I am going to put my bounus in to. now just have to shop aroud to find the best deal in town.

anyone, know where can i find the best deal in town from your experience? i am sure there are other bikeshops that can offer a good deal in terms of hire purchase, freebies etc.

I only know of Gerry Looi Bike where all my bikes have been worked on from day 1. Excel Cycle who i bought my R6 and of course Hong Leong. Anyone can recommend me other Bike shops that i can check out?

later..

Loois motor got bring in R1 meh?

Went there but saw no 1st hand R1 bikes loh.:sian:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

(PLS UPDATE THE LASTEST LIST..THKS)

INVITATION to R1 ridersDate : 28th Jan 2007

Time : 9am

Venue : Blk 230 compassvale walk

Event : My wedding Buffet session

Going List:

1) 7George8 & Wife

2) alj & minmin

3) & (Bringing back one of geogie wife sisters home)

4) Eric28 & gf

5) InsanE & gf

Let me noe in advance b4 28th Jan07 8am.

ESCORT TO FETCH BRIDE!!!

GOT GIVE FACE ONES, PLS ADD NAME (Due to formation reasons, need abt 10-12 bikers..others see u at the makan k)

TIME: 630AM

Also let me know in advance, so can plan..thks for support!!!

2) Milan

3) alj

4) Eric28

5) InsanE

Well Wishes List..

1)kambing(working) - may you be blessed with lotsa kids and a happy marriage bro..

2)yanani(not comfirm yet,will get back to ya by 15 jan)

3)Leslayer (may u have a w0nderful marriage ) :clap:

4)`L` ( happy newly wed couple ):cheer:

Originally posted by J73@Dec 27 2006, 04:06 AM

icic ... so u riding a K6/K7 nw?? :confused:

Nah... still on my Honda... But still trying to compare the pros & cons...

The K7 came out in late October/eatly Nov I think...

Guest yanani18&27

morning guy's

the rain has stop

hope u guy;s have a wonderful day 2day

Originally posted by Shark@Dec 27 2006, 09:03 AM

Nah... still on my Honda... But still trying to compare the pros & cons...

The K7 came out in late October/eatly Nov I think...

icic ... so hw's ur research on the bike?? any comments/views 2 share?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 27 2006, 12:09 AM

call eric at 98389718

$45, self install :thumb:

ur call is gonna go something like tis "hi eric, im eric..." :lol:

eric and eric~ :faint:

thx ~~ lol~

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 27 2006, 07:55 AM

don't forget me 2 lor.:cheeky:

forget u liao lah.. bro geogre escort y no add name? .. :sian:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Dec 27 2006, 01:39 AM

humpt.. did not see oil on my fork lea.. dunno is it dry up liao tats y i nv see..

as for my rim its those like dry up oil stain lor...

found out when even after i wash my rim and den next time round when wan to wash rim again den will see all the stain liao..

Maybe the stains not due to fork leaking ba...

do a DIY test loh.. use a clean tissue wipe away the dirt on ya chrome part of the fork, the press down the fork..use hand to feel oily or not loh, if yes then oil leak loh..most primitive n cheap way.. :goodluck:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by yanani@Dec 27 2006, 10:12 AM

morning guy's

the rain has stop

hope u guy;s have a wonderful day 2day

listening to lehlio say..rain will go on off till friday... :sian:

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 27 2006, 01:14 PM

touch ur lan la lolx...u alwaz duni slp 1 mah keke...

Milan touch n ya touch diff la bro...his touch is " Zi Mo' self touch.. :smile:

Going List:

1) 7George8 & Wife

2) alj & minmin

4) Eric28 & gf

5) InsanE & gf

6) Vidz23 & gf

........................................................................................................

ESCORT TO FETCH BRIDE!!! PLS ADD NAME (Due to formation reasons, need abt 10-12 bikers..others see u at the makan k)

2) Milan

3) alj

4) Eric28

5) InsanE

6) Vidz23

Well Wishes List..

1)kambing(working) - may you be blessed with lotsa kids and a happy marriage bro..

3)Leslayer (may u have a w0nderful marriage )

4)`L` ( happy newly wed couple )

Good afternooon all kakis , anyone here knows how to adjust throttle opening percentage?

Mine at full throttle has a 95% opening , so is it necessary / possible for me

to adjust to 100% ??

Milan the speedster, can we have a look at our Christmas pics ??

Thanks a lot in-advance to all !! :bow:

Let the good times roll .

Going List:

1) 7George8 & Wife

2) alj & minmin

4) Eric28 & gf

5) InsanE & gf

6) Vidz23 & gf

7) Lopes430 & gf

........................................................................................................

ESCORT TO FETCH BRIDE!!! PLS ADD NAME (Due to formation reasons, need abt 10-12 bikers..others see u at the makan k)

2) Milan

3) alj

4) Eric28

5) InsanE

6) Vidz23

7) Lopes430

Well Wishes List..

3)Leslayer (may u have a w0nderful marriage )

4)`L` ( happy newly wed couple )