The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

any comments on Pilot powers 2ct ?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by `L`@January 05, 2007 07:40 pm

So how got cum dwn mit together anot??? :confused:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by `L`@January 05, 2007 07:36 pm

Cannot see the chart, need to register.:sian:

For you only...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/02vs06vs07dyno.jpg

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 05, 2007 07:42 pm

So how got cum dwn mit together anot??? :confused:

becoz i'm a shy person lor.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by hachi@January 05, 2007 07:43 pm

For you only...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/02vs06vs07dyno.jpg

looks like there's an increase in the top end, juz only wif the OEM endcans?

There muct be an increase on bhp if not who wanna buy...

ANd they have done something on the 7000rpm dip in power..

I guess because of YCCi

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by hachi@January 05, 2007 07:51 pm

There muct be an increase on bhp if not who wanna buy...

ANd they have done something on the 7000rpm dip in power..

I guess because of YCCi

plus also the YCCT.:sweat:

Originally posted by `L`@January 05, 2007 07:08 pm

anyone will be bringing a cam? Think tnite will be at least 15 bikes.:sweat:

We take photos, then send to STOMP, want???

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 05, 2007 07:54 pm

We take photos, then send to STOMP, want???

cool

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by `L`@January 05, 2007 07:40 pm

oklah

quite gd

sh*t lah!!!! rain liao.. hope it stop soon!!!!!!!!!!!1

Originally posted by kinwei@January 05, 2007 07:08 pm

It a whole lot of diff. Normally ppl will compare 750 with 600 than 1000. 750 is supposed to be a equvilant to a fully mod 600 in term of performance. Thus power wise is just torquer but not much faster than a 600. And 750 not really for top end, like 600. It peak power stop at ard 280 and then it start to climb. Where 600 stop at 260 and start to climb. But recent 600 is getting faster, seems like they can hit 270 easily. For a 1000, 299 is easy to achieve. Thus you can imagine the power diff.

grea t..good explanation

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 05, 2007 08:02 pm

sh*t lah!!!! rain liao.. hope it stop soon!!!!!!!!!!!1

huh where rain?

bedok here no rain

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by kambing@January 05, 2007 07:25 pm

working on that..

since i got back my bike lost touch..

dunno why.. never practise.. ball shrink ar..

want to wheelie.. scared flip..

never wheelie.. balls itchy..

in the end still will wheelie.. :lol:

now trying to regain the confidence maintaining at 2nd gear again..

think once can get the redline.. up to 3..

the part "open more throttle" is the most scary part..

Ok, slowly, mi long time never play along with other bike laio. We organise a wheelie outting ?? LOL

But i think tonight can cancel laio. Cos it raining cat and dog at west side.

Originally posted by WW@January 05, 2007 08:10 pm

Ok, slowly, mi long time never play along with other bike laio. We organise a wheelie outting ?? LOL

yah bro raining liao..

but i still must brave the storm to town pick up my fiancee..

think i go wit my wave liao..

btw,

i always see u last time at boon lay mac wit ur full suit..

you live nearby?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by `L`@January 05, 2007 07:38 pm

watashiwa the smartest, cleverest detective kana outrun.:giddy:

:puke: :puke:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by WW@January 05, 2007 08:10 pm

u organize a wheelie outing ah bro..

but lately rainy season also difficult ar

my side still heavy leh

bedok seems good... No sign of thunderstorm

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by yanani@January 05, 2007 08:21 pm

serene centre not raining......

u where??