The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by kinwei@January 05, 2007 06:40 pm

Not steel, it Stainless Steel. The "Stainless" makes a diff in the price.

hahaha, maybe want to get one, lol, then buy a 3cm x 2cm number plate to install...lol~:smile:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by fattsum@January 03, 2007 07:40 pm

hey bro... im on the waiting list also ... :smile: where are u getting ur bike from? wat color? mine from southern.... black...

Wow HOw Much U GEt ? Ar....

AniOne CAre To Add Me @ [email protected]

MSN kkk....

To Keep in TOuch

Hoping See More Fren ~~~

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 04, 2007 02:34 am

RRRRRRRRRRR1 Orbat Chart

Red Force

1) alj/01 (Grandfather Story) CAME OUT BEFORE

2) ah joe/01 (Siao Pian Kia)CAME OUT BEFORE

3) vidz23/01 CAME OUT BEFORE

4) 7george8/00 CAME OUT BEFORE

5) aie/02 SAW BEFORE BUT NEVER CAME OUT BEFORE

6) lopes430/01 CAME OUT BEFORE

7) maxbg/01 CAME OUT BEFORE

8) leslayer/01 CAME OUT BEFORE

Blue Force

1) milan/01 (hollander) CAME OUT BEFORE

2) ahchua/01 CAME OUT BEFORE

3) `L`/04 (Liang Cao Wei) CAME OUT BEFORE

4) chobits/04 CAME OUT BEFORE

5) Honda13/01 CAME OUT BEFORE

Black Force

1) insane/04 (Siao Lang)CAME OUT BEFORE

2) saviour82/01 (most emotional rider) AKAN DATANG 07!!!!! CAME OUT BEFORE

3) yanani18/06 NEVER CAME OUT BEFORE

4) eric28/04 CAME OUT BEFORE

Yellow Force

1) Xniner/06 (Dirty Fellow) CAME OUT BEFORE

2) meng_zai/03 CAME OUT BEFORE

Silver Force

1) BSK_R103/03 CAME OUT BEFORE

2) Shaunz/05 CAME OUT BEFORE

3) oldtree998/03 CAME OUT BEFORE

Green Ranger

1) kambing/05 ( Ninga R1 Rider ) NEVER CAME OUT BEFORE

Ancient Force

1) prodigalson316/98!!!!!!!!!!!! (Grandfather R1) CAME OUT BEFORE

Carbon Fibre Force

1. Doctor Dol/04 NEVER CAME OUT BEOFRE

Total Forces = 25

Wat tat Mean SO Mani ColoR Team De....??

u evrytink say no 1 ;p hahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

het guys i need help.. my R101 cannot start liao.. when i on the the switch the meter will bounce from 1-13RPM when i crank the meter will bounce again but after a while the meter goes off and still got the starting sound under my rider seat. i try the headlight and horn liao still got power...

what is spoilt? starter or coil?

any idea how much is a new piece?

pls advise as i will bring down to workshop and repair tml..

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by `L`@January 05, 2007 07:40 pm

any comments on Pilot powers 2ct ?

Using it now... great grips for corners! :cheer:

Originally posted by kambing@January 05, 2007 08:58 pm

true bro..

hehe..

if got someone organize jio me k..

Yo bro, I think I saw you with riding yesterday (thursday) nite passing by Boon Lay Secondary School. Was it you?

hm laio, any1 kenna road block?? me sway sway kenna near my place hougang.... cant imagine all of us kenna together...

No nid to go hm slp liao...

Anyway, nice outing... Very IMPRESSIVE NUMBERS

Gd nite ppl!!!!!!!!!!!!1:smile:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

i mus say we juz had one of the most successful outing

kudos to those who took the trouble to show up :thumb:

now.....pictures pls? :sweat:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

GREAT GREAT OUTING TODAY!!! :clapping:

3 CHEERS FOR YAMAHA RIDERS...

GD NITEZ AND SWEET DREAMS :sleep:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by ~GarY~@January 06, 2007 02:31 am

het guys i need help.. my R101 cannot start liao.. when i on the the switch the meter will bounce from 1-13RPM when i crank the meter will bounce again but after a while the meter goes off and still got the starting sound under my rider seat. i try the headlight and horn liao still got power...

i got a feeling is battery. coz ur meter "restarted".. something like on, off and on again

hey guys, i just bought a second hand YZF-R1 04 version.

1). There's this big white light that lights up every time u turn on the key. what is this light for?? only for nice looking?

2). cause i am new to the bike, i sometimes dunno that i am at top gear because there's no light indicating i am at top gear, any tips on this?

3). the temp shows 95 degrees and above most of the time i ride, and when it goes above 100 degrees, there's this weird noise coming out. what is this weird noise? and is it ok? it sounds like some fan cooling down the engine, but i dunno if it is. and what should be the normal temp shown?

4). the body chassis, which is the body frame, the black metal frame. is it supposed to be very warm? it heats up very easily... if it's not supposed to be very warm, sometimes hot, what might the problem be??

5). what is the fuel consumption ah??

6). lastly, what is the full tank volume? and how much distance can i cover with a full tank?

thanx for helping!!

cheers! and always be safe!

Originally posted by ~GarY~@January 06, 2007 02:31 am

seems like rectifier.. i just changed mine not too long ago.. same as wat u have described.. not very expensive to change the rectifier. only abt 100. but i spent more $ on towing than the cost of a rectifer. hehe

after tonight outing i realised the meaning of regardless of race language or religion... the thing that we have in common is we are all fellow yamaha bikers. nice meeting you guys.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@January 05, 2007 11:59 pm

Yup From HKL......

Getting Tis Month or Next Month

BTW how much HKL quote u??? :confused:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by DeathChant@January 06, 2007 04:22 am

hey guys, i just bought a second hand YZF-R1 04 version.

1). There's this big white light that lights up every time u turn on the key. what is this light for?? only for nice looking?

2). cause i am new to the bike, i sometimes dunno that i am at top gear because there's no light indicating i am at top gear, any tips on this?

3). the temp shows 95 degrees and above most of the time i ride, and when it goes above 100 degrees, there's this weird noise coming out. what is this weird noise? and is it ok? it sounds like some fan cooling down the engine, but i dunno if it is. and what should be the normal temp shown?

4). the body chassis, which is the body frame, the black metal frame. is it supposed to be very warm? it heats up very easily... if it's not supposed to be very warm, sometimes hot, what might the problem be??

5). what is the fuel consumption ah??

6). lastly, what is the full tank volume? and how much distance can i cover with a full tank?

thanx for helping!!

cheers! and always be safe!

1) shift indicator, adjustable to any rpm u like

2)rem ur rpm/speed

3)normal. its ur fan working

4)normal

5)depends on ur riding style

6)18L. depends on ur riding style

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg