The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Honda13@January 10, 2007 12:00 am

00 - 8k

01 - 9k

02 - 11k

03 - ????

Prices above for secondhand bike are just avarage price from bike shop... Some place should be little higher or lower. For 03 model i don know..

If u buy from direct owner will be much cheaper.

03 got 1 unit saw at defu lane...

going fer 12.5 i think...

looks ok from the outside...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guys any good shop to recommend for servicing gsx-r? The mechanic i always go quit his job le...

There are a no. of things i need to service like brake pad/fluid, E.O, sparkplug, Flush coolant, wash air filter, etc... thx

Originally posted by Honda13@January 09, 2007 11:49 pm

Ha!! Pierre Cardin tire... Ha!! Gt Louis Vutton tyres anot? By e way Where is this cough cough shop?

Min Min !!! Honda13 asking got Louis Vuitton tires or not leh... Wu bo??

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by WW@January 09, 2007 06:16 pm

She treat you, than you treat mi ok??? ONZ

then u tell me slowwwwwwwwly on how u do a 2nd gear clutch wheelie and maintain a good distance lor... If I can master it , blanja u starbucks ice-blended

also can lah...

Originally posted by OldTree998@January 10, 2007 10:04 am

Min Min !!! Honda13 asking got Louis Vuitton tires or not leh... Wu bo??

Ask him go find himself.. Hahaha...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by @January 10, 2007 06:27 am

Yo Good Morning bro, so early??? Or just like me, just finsh watching soccer? :smile:

Nope. I was getting ready to go to work when I logged in this morning. Now at work liao... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@January 10, 2007 10:13 am

Nope. I was getting ready to go to work when I logged in this morning. Now at work liao... :smile:

Wa.. At work still can online arr?? Haha :sweat:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by Deltaboi_R1@January 10, 2007 09:09 am

do u have any other colours fer the polo tee....

say maybe black?

For the Polo T i will be getting 2 colour white and black.

Hi guys i'm doing R6 Polo T-Shirt Dry fit material in our R6 thread. Any R1 rider interested to get R1 Polo T-Shirt Dry fit material ? add ur name below if you like to get 1 . below a sample of the Polo T design. Price will be around $20 plus if we can get around 20 person . if we are able to hit more than 40 the price will be below $20.

nick/contact no.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/2-1-1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/behind.jpg

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by Honda13@January 09, 2007 11:32 pm

Ha!!! WHAT is the cow's name... I mean the cow's name is call WHAT... Ha!!!

Lame...:smile:

shouldn't have ask this question in English totally, too easy to get the

answer..:cheeky:

Originally posted by R46@January 10, 2007 10:14 am

Hi guys i'm doing R6 Polo T-Shirt Dry fit material in our R6 thread. Any R1 rider interested to get R1 Polo T-Shirt Dry fit material ? add ur name below if you like to get 1 . below a sample of the Polo T design. Price will be around $20 plus if we can get around 20 person . if we are able to hit more than 40 the price will be below $20.

nick/contact no.

got blue or not? :confused:

Originally posted by @January 10, 2007 06:21 am

Pole is got la, waiting for u to dance nia... :bounce:

i dare to dance u dare to watch or not? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by milan@January 10, 2007 10:26 am

He dare to join in and dance with you ah. Don't pray pray... :lol:

Originally posted by milan@January 10, 2007 12:25 pm

how ah? where are we gonna blast this weekend? :bouncefire:

Definitely not Lim Chu Kang again, bro. That place damn risky lah. Later TP quietly conduct operation there and for nothing we kena caught red-handed. Who knows, maybe our faces will be featured in the STOMP news. :help:

Originally posted by milan@January 10, 2007 04:54 am

anybody got tyre to recommend? i wan something lasting, good grip, cheap and have the best of everything. my current tyre M-1 only lasted me for 7 months. wear off too fast, and its not exactly cheap. :giddy:

ai pi, ai qi, ai tua lap ni

Originally posted by sabbaha@January 10, 2007 01:05 pm

Bros! How much is a stock sprocket for front and rear? R1-01 model. :help:

should be around 250 including worksmanship and x-ring DID ring

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by R46@January 10, 2007 10:14 am

nick/contact no.

sorry but the colour of the yamaha logo only comes in baby blue or does it come in other colours?

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

Guest yanani18&27

nick/contact no.

1. yanani size large,extra small(haniyan) both black colour

Originally posted by wantonmee07@January 09, 2007 11:02 pm

hahaa i don dare try... :sweat:

Push bike only mah, nvm, i can help you kick , than you treat mi makan. Swee bo?

Originally posted by kambing@January 10, 2007 12:28 am

Honda13 bro..

the one who drop my bike not LAB..

so far i fix up at LAB ok ar..

the one who drop my bike is cough cough shop..

last time min min work there..

but cough cough boss would give freebies as means of saying sorry for the 'small mishap'

not once.. not twice..

but 3 times i tio..

not wit my r1..

wit my fireblade..

wah who the person who drop yr bike? so far i go there only let 1 person touch, the others forget it.

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by PUNK@January 10, 2007 04:55 am

ktm is @ tanjong pagar railway station lol... cheerss

wah yr sig pic.........

Originally posted by milan@January 10, 2007 04:54 am

anybody got tyre to recommend? i wan something lasting, good grip, cheap and have the best of everything. my current tyre M-1 only lasted me for 7 months. wear off too fast, and its not exactly cheap. :giddy:

bt020?

Originally posted by milan@January 10, 2007 10:26 am

OMG !!~@~!@~!@~#~!#!@$

:puke: :puke: